Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2014

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/358403

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 145 of 165

146 August LASN Vendors 2305 PERGOLAS 188 Arbors Direct, Inc arborsdirect.com 127 352 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 114 536 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 094 541 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 261 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 129 260 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 129 343 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 114 182 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 128 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 127 553 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 105 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 128 267 Ultimate Shade Alternatives ultimateshadeusa.com 130 120 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 127 184 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 128 2730 TEAK FuRNISHINGS 413 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 118 418 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 119 531 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 397 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 119 2474 TORCHES 176 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 126 180 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 126 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-uP 631 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 113 304 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 134 303 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 134 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECuRITY 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 131 373 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 117 363 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 118 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 097 274 GameTime gametime.com 130 519 GameTime gametime.com 166 634 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 108 414 Huntco huntco.com 136 414 Huntco huntco.com 136 544 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 358 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 123 308 Madrax madrax.com 136 547 PorterCorp poligon.com 104 262 PorterCorp poligon.com 128 357 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 124 309 Sunshine U-Lok Corp sunshineu-lok.com 136 629 The Wagner Companies wagnercompanies.com 107 629 The Wagner Companies wagnercompanies.com 107 362 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 117 367 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 117 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 612 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 095 355 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 124 369 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 116 311 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 137 312 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. freespanbridges.com 137 260 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 129 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 129 310 Wheeler Lumber LLC wheeler-con.com 137 313 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 137 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRuCTuRES 327 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 131 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 131 277 Landscape Structures playlsi.com* 131 276 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 131 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 077 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 132 280 Sport Rock Intl., Inc. sportrockintl.com 132 322 The 4 Kids - Custom Play Equip. the4kids.com 138 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 138 2026 DRINKING FOuNTAINS 358 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 123 366 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 119 557 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 039 320 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 136 525 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 061 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 118 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 097 274 GameTime gametime.com 130 519 GameTime gametime.com 166 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 131 273 Norwell Outdoor Gyms norwell-usa.com 130 317 Outdoor-Fit outdoor-fit.com 136 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 077 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 132 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 135 294 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 135 313 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 137 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 536 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 094 541 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 261 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 129 407 Columbia Equipment Company columbiaequipment.com 129 264 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 129 311 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 137 185 Fifthroom FifthroomMarkets.com 127 260 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 129 265 Leisure Woods, Inc. leisure-woods.com 129 547 PorterCorp poligon.com 104 262 PorterCorp poligon.com 128 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 129 268 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 130 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 269 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 130 326 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 128 182 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 128 266 Sun Ports sunports.com 130 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 127 553 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 105 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 128 267 Ultimate Shade Alternatives ultimateshadeusa.com 130 270 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company waterlootent.com 130 184 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 128 2046 JuNGLE THEMES 323 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 131 280 Sport Rock Intl., Inc. sportrockintl.com 132 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 141 2293 PICNIC TABLES 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 131 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 097 376 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 120 504 Fairweather fairweathersf.com 013 414 Huntco huntco.com 136 414 Huntco huntco.com 136 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 131 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 077 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 132 365 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 119 512 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 085 367 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 117 630 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 109 2062 PLAY STRuCTuRES 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 131 323 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 131 542 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 097 327 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 131 274 GameTime gametime.com 130 519 GameTime gametime.com 166 546 HAGS Aneby AB HAGSus.com 102 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 131 277 Landscape Structures playlsi.com* 131 515 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 083 278 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 131 276 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 131 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 077 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 132 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 269 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 130 322 The 4 Kids - Custom Play Equip. the4kids.com 138 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 138 302 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 133 2065 RESTROOMS 320 Murdock-Super Secur acorneng.com 136 2318 SHADE DEVICES 536 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 094 541 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 261 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 129 407 Columbia Equipment Company columbiaequipment.com 129 264 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 129 185 Fifthroom FifthroomMarkets.com 127 274 GameTime gametime.com 130 519 GameTime gametime.com 166 277 Landscape Structures playlsi.com* 131 308 Madrax madrax.com 136 547 PorterCorp poligon.com 104 262 PorterCorp poligon.com 128 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 129 268 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 130 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 269 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 130 326 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 128 326 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 128 182 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 128 266 Sun Ports sunports.com 130 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 127 553 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 105 187 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 128 267 Ultimate Shade Alternatives ultimateshadeusa.com 130 270 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company waterlootent.com 130 263 Wholesale Shade wholesaleshade.com 130 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 520 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 077 282 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 132 2189 SLIDES 276 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 131 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 138 2034 SPLASH PADS 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 135 2379 SPORTS COuRT EQuIPMENT 289 Boccemon boccemon.com 132 279 First Team Sports, Inc. Firstteaminc.com 132 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 291 SnapSports snapsports.com 133 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 135 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQuIPMENT 289 Boccemon boccemon.com 132 279 First Team Sports, Inc. Firstteaminc.com 132 505 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 023 275 L.A. Steelcraft lasteelcraft.com 132 340 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 114 2295 SuRFACING/ADHESIVE 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 135 2071 SuRFACING/SAFETY 319 Amramp amramp.com 136 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 131 298 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 135 272 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 131 277 Landscape Structures playlsi.com* 131 203 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 134 299 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 132 523 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 011 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 133 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 135 294 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 135 300 Tuff Coat, LLC tuffcoat.net 138 257 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 155 302 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 133 2277 SuRFACING/SPORTS 292 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 133 298 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 135 315 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 134 325 Mateflex mateflex.com 133 301 Midwest Elastomers midwestelastomers.com 132 299 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 132 290 Nova Sports USA novasports.com 133 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 160 291 SnapSports snapsports.com 133 523 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 011 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 133 297 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 135 294 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 135 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 135 302 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 133 2156 SuRFACING/TENNIS COuRT 292 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 133 290 Nova Sports USA novasports.com 133 291 SnapSports snapsports.com 133 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 315 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 134 299 No Fault Sport Group, LLC nofault.com 132 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 135 2166 VANDAL PREVENTION 307 Grind to a Halt, Inc. grind2ahalt.com 136 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRuCTuRES 285 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 138 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 141 530 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 025 433 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 139 434 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 138 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 139 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 138 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 323 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 131 2279 ASPHALT TEXTuRING 626 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 092 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 160 234 StreetBond streetbond.com 154 2710 COBBLESTONES 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 021 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 154 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 238 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 154 517 Paverart, LLC paverartllc.com 019 329 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 138 258 SGM sgm.cc 156 221 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 154 526 The Belden Brick Co beldenbrick.com 057 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODuCTS 117 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 158 225 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 157 235 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 155 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 197 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 160 2169 CONCRETE SuRFACING/TOOLS 238 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 154 298 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 135 329 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 138 258 SGM sgm.cc 156 234 StreetBond streetbond.com 154 221 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 154 296 Transpo-Industries, Inc. transpo.com 136 2212 CONCRETE TEXTuRING 626 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 092 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SuRFACES/PLATES 556 EJ ejco.com 111 516 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 079 360 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 123 296 Transpo-Industries, Inc. transpo.com 136 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 117 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 158 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 500 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 008 251 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 155 215 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 159 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 160 567 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 113 195 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 160 2173 NATuRAL ROCK, STONE 242 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 156 244 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 157 174 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 126 237 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 154 329 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 138 243 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 156 178 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 126 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 156 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 154 598 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 109 245 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 157 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 626 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 092 517 Paverart, LLC paverartllc.com 019 2664 PAVER HEATING SYSTEMS 626 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 092 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 622 Endicott Clay endicott.com 006 233 Endicott Clay endicott.com 153 626 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 092 237 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 154 196 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 160 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 021 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 154 591 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 059 526 The Belden Brick Co beldenbrick.com 057 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 021 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 2283 PAVERS, MANuFACTuRED 248 Belgard belgard.com 155 535 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 093 230 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 156 229 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 158 628 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 103 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 153 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 155 224 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 558 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 021 226 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 156 225 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 157 232 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 154 591 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 059 526 The Belden Brick Co beldenbrick.com 057 526 The Belden Brick Co beldenbrick.com 057 235 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 155 592 Unilock unilock.com 049 231 Unilock unilock.com 154 555 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 110 598 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 109 245 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 157 2351 PAVERS, STONE 248 Belgard belgard.com 155 622 Endicott Clay endicott.com 006 233 Endicott Clay endicott.com 153 230 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 156 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 156 591 Techo-Bloc Corp techo-bloc.com 059 526 The Belden Brick Co beldenbrick.com 057 592 Unilock unilock.com 049 231 Unilock unilock.com 154 2502 POOL COPING 225 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 157 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 149) Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2014