Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2014

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/358403

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 149 of 165

2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 381 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 120 378 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 120 399 Sybertech Waste Reduction Ltd swrl.com 120 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQuES 608 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 093 141 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 151 389 Qualarc qualarc.com 122 404 The Tablet & Ticket Co. tabletandticket.com 122 405 Winsor Fireform winsorfireform.com 122 2076 SITE FuRNISHINGS 117 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 158 386 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 121 373 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 117 363 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 118 538 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 095 395 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 117 407 Columbia Equipment Company columbiaequipment.com 129 264 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 129 369 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 116 401 Doty & Sons Concrete Prod. dotyconcrete.com 118 376 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 120 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 029 504 Fairweather fairweathersf.com 013 368 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 124 374 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 118 634 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 108 618 id metalco idmetalco.com 003 400 Id Metalco idmetalco.com 117 387 International Art Properties (IAP) iapsf.com 121 366 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 119 583 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 101 370 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 116 191 MPS Civil Products - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 160 606 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 113 380 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 117 547 PorterCorp poligon.com 104 262 PorterCorp poligon.com 128 314 Quality Iron Bridges qibridges.com 137 365 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 119 522 Sitecraft site-craft.com 071 605 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 069 364 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 118 178 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 126 525 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 061 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 118 384 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 118 385 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 120 512 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 085 186 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 127 362 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 117 528 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 015 555 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 110 531 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 397 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 119 630 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 109 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 386 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 121 281 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 131 373 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 117 363 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 118 538 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 095 395 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 117 381 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 120 398 Commercial Zone/DCI Marketing commercialzone.com 119 264 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 129 409 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 120 369 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 116 401 Doty & Sons Concrete Products dotyconcrete.com 118 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 029 504 Fairweather fairweathersf.com 013 368 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 124 618 id metalco idmetalco.com 003 400 Id Metalco idmetalco.com 117 387 International Art Properties (IAP) iapsf.com 121 544 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 358 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 123 366 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 119 583 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 101 370 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 116 378 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 120 606 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 113 380 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 117 365 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 119 522 Sitecraft site-craft.com 071 605 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 069 364 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 118 524 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 041 137 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 151 136 Stonebridge Lighting stonebridgelighting.com 153 525 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 061 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 118 399 Sybertech Waste Reduction Ltd swrl.com 120 512 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 085 362 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 117 528 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 015 367 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 117 531 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 397 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 119 630 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 109 2100 TREE GRATES 538 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 095 395 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 117 369 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 116 556 EJ ejco.com 111 361 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 123 544 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 358 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 123 516 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 079 360 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 123 194 Tree Stabilizer treestabilizer.com 161 192 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 160 2334 uMBRELLAS 374 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 118 521 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 269 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 130 266 Sun Ports sunports.com 130 2565 uRNS 379 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 122 382 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 121 390 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 121 2561 WILDLIFE BARRIERS 403 Nixalite of America, Inc. nixalite.com 125 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2455 ARTICuLATING CONCRETE BLOCK 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 153 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 155 224 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 2009 BLANKETS 328 Nedia Enterprises, Inc. nedia.com 159 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 344 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 114 247 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com 158 341 SPECRAIL specrail.com 116 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 323 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 131 2223 SEDIMENTATION CONTROL 217 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 162 416 KriStar Enterprises, Inc. kristar.com 159 328 Nedia Enterprises, Inc. nedia.com 159 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 462 Brentwood Industries brentwoodindustries.com 158 417 Invisaflow invisaflow.com 159 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT u R E S 2481 CuSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 394 AguaFina Gardens International aguafina.com 122 242 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 156 2476 DECK DRAINS 442 A&B Aluminum and Brass Foundry abfoundryonline.com 142 361 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 123 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 440 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 142 179 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 125 441 Koolfog koolfog.com 142 2342 FOuNTAIN EQuIPMENT 464 AquaMaster Fountains & Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 143 449 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 139 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 140 557 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 039 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 140 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 090 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 139 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 142 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 139 2021 FOuNTAINS, DECORATIVE 394 AguaFina Gardens International aguafina.com 122 448 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 140 464 AquaMaster Fountains & Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 143 285 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 138 410 Campania campaniainternational.com 122 539 Carved Stone Creations, Inc. carvedstonecreations.com 096 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 141 242 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 156 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 140 583 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 101 370 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 116 393 Millstones.com millstones.com 122 181 Millstones.com millstones.com 125 436 Millstones.com millstones.com 140 466 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 140 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 140 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 389 Qualarc qualarc.com 122 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 090 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 139 241 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 157 447 Top Stone topstone1.com 141 383 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 120 390 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 121 396 Vicenza Stone vicenzastone.com 122 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 142 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 139 2634 FOuNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 284 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 139 2049 FOuNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 285 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 138 285 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 138 539 Carved Stone Creations, Inc. carvedstonecreations.com 096 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 141 286 Commercial Aquatic Engineering fountaindesigns.com 141 430 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 139 557 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 039 466 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 140 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 090 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 139 447 Top Stone topstone1.com 141 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 142 2320 FOuNTAINS, FLOATING 464 AquaMaster Fountains & Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 143 393 Millstones.com millstones.com 122 181 Millstones.com millstones.com 125 436 Millstones.com millstones.com 140 2566 FOuNTAINS, WALL MOuNTED 539 Carved Stone Creations, Inc. carvedstonecreations.com 096 2300 POND EDGING 439 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 142 197 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 160 459 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 142 2350 POND LINERS 459 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 142 2174 POND SuPPLIES 459 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 142 2286 PONDS, POOLS 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 141 2063 POOL DESIGN, BuILD 443 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 139 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 141 2373 POOL SuRFACING/FINISH 329 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 138 258 SGM sgm.cc 156 2499 RECIRCuLATION SYSTEMS 438 Advanced Aquaculture Systems advancedaquaculture.com 141 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 142 2068 ROCK FEATuRES 323 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 131 439 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 142 174 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 126 393 Millstones.com millstones.com 122 181 Millstones.com millstones.com 125 436 Millstones.com millstones.com 140 243 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 156 240 Sonny & Sons Stone Company sonnyandsonsstonecompanyllc.com 156 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 141 2288 SCuLPTuRE, WATER ORIENTED 394 AguaFina Gardens International aguafina.com 122 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 140 393 Millstones.com millstones.com 122 181 Millstones.com millstones.com 125 436 Millstones.com millstones.com 140 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 140 243 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 156 241 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 157 447 Top Stone topstone1.com 141 396 Vicenza Stone vicenzastone.com 122 431 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 142 2648 WATER SLIDES 283 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 138 2339 WATER WHEELS 271 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 129 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 439 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 142 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 437 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 141 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOuNTAINS 448 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 140 467 Aqua Control, Inc. aquacontrol.com 140 464 AquaMaster Fountains & Aerators aquamasterfountains.com 143 466 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 140 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 140 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 461 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 162 194 Tree Stabilizer treestabilizer.com 161 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 438 Advanced Aquaculture Systems advancedaquaculture.com 141 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 462 Brentwood Industries brentwoodindustries.com 158 417 Invisaflow invisaflow.com 159 361 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 123 416 KriStar Enterprises, Inc. kristar.com 159 460 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 159 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 417 Invisaflow invisaflow.com 159 361 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 123 615 McNichols Co. Nationwide Service mcnichols.com 112 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSuRES 469 VIT Products vitproducts.com 163 2224 FILTRATION 438 Advanced Aquaculture Systems advancedaquaculture.com 141 470 Floating Island International floatingislandswest.com 142 416 KriStar Enterprises, Inc. kristar.com 159 457 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 163 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 463 ANC Technology anctech.com 163 455 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 163 461 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 162 456 The Toro Company toro.com 163 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQuIPMENT 463 ANC Technology anctech.com 163 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSuRES 468 GuardShack guardshackenclosures.com 163 455 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 163 456 The Toro Company toro.com 163 469 VIT Products vitproducts.com 163 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLuME 457 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 163 2479 IRRIG, PRESSuRE REGuLATORS 457 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 163 2612 IRRIG, SuBSuRFACE SYSTEMS 381 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 120 461 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 162 2056 MOISTuRE SENSORS 463 ANC Technology anctech.com 163 458 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 162 2327 PIPES & FITTINGS 432 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 140 2064 PuMPS, PuMPING SYSTEMS 430 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 139 444 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 140 465 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 2194 RAINFALL SENSORS 463 ANC Technology anctech.com 163 455 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 163 456 The Toro Company toro.com 163 2369 REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 455 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 163 351 Master Halco MasterHalco.com 115 456 The Toro Company toro.com 163 2361 SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 461 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 162 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 199 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 200 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 201 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 466 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 140 460 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 159 2605 VALVE BOXES/COVERS 469 VIT Products vitproducts.com 163 2088 VALVES 457 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 163 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 199 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 200 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 201 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 462 Brentwood Industries brentwoodindustries.com 158 199 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 200 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 201 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 161 416 KriStar Enterprises, Inc. kristar.com 159 460 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 159 150 August LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2014