Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAR 2015

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/475945

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 164 of 181

165 March LASN Vendors 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROuNDCOVER 243 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 169 150 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 167 2623 RuBBER SITE SuRFACING 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 131 321 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 150 312 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 175 287 Midwest Elastomers midwestelastomers.com 151 722 SnapSports snapsports.com 151 523 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 011 286 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 150 647 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 133 271 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 150 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 500 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 019 719 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 021 727 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 027 248 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 169 159 Pave Tech, Inc. pavetech.com 160 2077 SOIL BINDERS 500 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 019 719 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 021 727 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 027 248 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 169 2378 SuRFACE CLEANER 500 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 019 719 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 021 727 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 027 248 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 169 488 Surface Gel Tek LLC surfacegeltek.com 160 2200 SuRFACE SEALANT 500 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 019 719 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 021 727 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 027 248 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 169 228 StreetBond streetbond.com 168 2203 TILE 257 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 160 2273 TuRF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 422 Foresight Products - Duckbill duckbill.com 173 543 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 111 237 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 168 615 McNichols Co. mcnichols.com 119 238 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 170 2354 WALL CAPS 225 McNear Brick & Block mcnear.com 159 718 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 117 241 Stepstone, Inc. stepstoneinc.com 160 717 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 169 2449 WALL VENEERS 717 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 169 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 198 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 172 196 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 172 239 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 170 518 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 220 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 159 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 160 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 167 193 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 173 343 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 132 483 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 172 789 Surebond sek.us.com 168 2048 LANDSCAPE FABRIC 418 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 171 191 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 172 484 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 172 2367 MuLCH 312 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 175 245 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 170 2725 RAISED GARDENS 402 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 139 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MuLCH 178 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 143 312 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 175 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 192 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 172 418 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 171 191 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 172 484 Deep Root Partners L.P deeproot.com 172 2739 SOIL BLENDS 245 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod westcoastforest.com 170 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 422 Foresight Products - Duckbill duckbill.com 173 422 Foresight Products - Duckbill duckbill.com 173 197 Tree Stabilizer treestabilizer.com 173 199 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 173 194 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 171 590 VIT Products vitproducts.com 127 794 VIT Products vitproducts.com 179 490 Zip-It Tree Tie Co. zipittreeties.com 171 2358 TREE TRuNK STRAIGHTENERS 197 Tree Stabilizer treestabilizer.com 173 199 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 173 490 Zip-It Tree Tie Co. zipittreeties.com 171 T u R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 216 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 171 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 216 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 171 2638 PEST CONTROL EQuIPMENT 385 Nixalite of America, Inc. nixalite.com 153 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 707 AquaSmart aquasmartglobal.com 174 491 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 172 245 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod westcoastforest.com 170 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 707 AquaSmart aquasmartglobal.com 174 559 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 127 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2125 FRuITLESS OLIVE TREES 726 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 123 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 209 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 174 2208 OAK TREES 726 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 123 2126 PALM TREES 726 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 123 2306 PLANTS & SHRuBS 551 Star Roses & Plants starrosesandplants.com 125 769 Star Roses & Plants starrosesandplants.com 174 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 209 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 174 2469 SAGO PALMS 726 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 123 2087 TuRFGRASS, TuRFSEED 204 Barenbrug USA barusa.com 174 724 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 006 210 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 175 206 RTF Turf Producers Association rtfsod.com 174 215 Smith Seed Services smithseed.com 174 207 Todd Valley Farms, Inc. toddvalleyfarms.com 175 808 Turffalo, LTD turffalo.com 174 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 726 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 123 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 209 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 174 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTuRAL CAST STONE 353 Haddonstone (USA) Ltd. haddonstone.com 139 349 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 136 2632 ARCHITECTuRAL IRONWORK 711 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 071 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 383 Commercial Zone / DCI Marketing commercialzone.com 140 796 International Art Properties (IAP) iapsf.com 138 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 135 369 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 136 774 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 140 365 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 134 2594 BALuSTRADES 353 Haddonstone (USA) Ltd. haddonstone.com 139 711 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 071 2560 BIRD & ANIMAL BARRIERS/CONTROL 385 Nixalite of America, Inc. nixalite.com 153 2010 BOLLARDS 373 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 133 391 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 138 352 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 141 787 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 136 387 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 141 499 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 134 538 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 123 801 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 136 324 Doty & Sons Concrete Products dotyconcrete.com 140 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 035 504 Fairweather Site Furnishings fairweathersf.com 033 634 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 129 544 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 115 354 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 142 512 Madrax madrax.com 008 306 Madrax madrax.com 166 399 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 142 606 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 131 359 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 136 403 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 141 605 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 004 355 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 135 372 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 135 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 141 345 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 136 365 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 134 555 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 013 717 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 169 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 352 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 141 387 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 141 612 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 122 394 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 141 399 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 142 403 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 141 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 141 2013 BuS SHELTERS 541 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 109 270 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 147 268 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 146 2587 CABLE TRELLIS SYSTEMS 186 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 142 615 McNichols Co. mcnichols.com 119 2148 CLOCKS 268 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 146 2035 FENCING 373 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 133 404 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 132 619 CertainTeed certainteed.com 101 584 Designmaster Fence / Deacero designmasterfence.com 118 386 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 134 507 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 181 377 Jerith Mfg. Co., Inc. jerith.com 133 388 Locinox locinox.com 132 405 Master Halco MasterHalco.com 134 514 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 097 752 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 133 385 Nixalite of America, Inc. nixalite.com 153 565 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 131 730 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 133 384 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 132 343 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 132 735 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 132 147 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 158 370 SPECRAIL specrail.com 133 731 TruGrain made with Resysta tru-grain.com 129 527 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 124 392 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 134 620 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 127 189 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 144 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 373 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 133 619 CertainTeed certainteed.com 101 377 Jerith Mfg. Co., Inc. jerith.com 133 388 Locinox locinox.com 132 514 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 097 752 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 133 343 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 132 735 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 132 370 SPECRAIL specrail.com 133 527 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 124 392 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 134 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 412 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 141 2039 GARDEN ART 407 AguaFina Gardens International aguafina.com 139 803 Architectural Heritage architectural-heritage.co.uk 139 341 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 138 243 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 169 353 Haddonstone (USA) Ltd. haddonstone.com 139 396 Millstones.com millstones.com 139 765 Millstones.com millstones.com 145 764 Millstones.com millstones.com 176 200 Royola Pacific royolapac.com 166 368 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 137 174 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 167 754 Top Stone topstone1.com 175 361 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 139 2548 GATES 404 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 132 619 CertainTeed certainteed.com 101 386 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 134 507 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 181 377 Jerith Mfg. Co., Inc. jerith.com 133 405 Master Halco MasterHalco.com 134 514 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 097 752 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 133 384 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 132 147 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 158 527 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 124 392 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 134 620 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 127 189 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 144 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 373 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 133 612 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 122 394 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 141 390 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 134 405 Master Halco MasterHalco.com 134 514 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 097 752 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 133 384 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 132 527 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 124 392 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 134 2494 GRATINGS, MuLTIPLE uSE 400 Fibergrate Composite Structures fibergrate.com 142 615 McNichols Co. mcnichols.com 119 2501 GuARD RAILS 186 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 142 227 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com/sleeve-it 171 639 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 108 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 348 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 139 368 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 137 369 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 136 774 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 140 2054 MAILBOXES 608 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 116 136 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 157 152 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 158 406 Qualarc qualarc.com 137 369 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 136 774 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 140 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 433 A&B Aluminum and Brass Foundry abfoundryonline.com 177 367 Atlas Metal Sales atlasmetal.com 143 711 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 071 2722 ORNAMENTAL TREE PROTECTION 199 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 173 2061 PLANTERS 341 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 138 391 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 138 787 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 136 499 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 134 538 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 123 801 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 136 364 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 137 383 Commercial Zone / DCI Marketing commercialzone.com 140 331 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 143 346 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 137 324 Doty & Sons Concrete Products dotyconcrete.com 140 411 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 138 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 035 380 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 135 353 Haddonstone (USA) Ltd. haddonstone.com 139 796 International Art Properties (IAP) iapsf.com 138 349 Kenneth Lynch & Sons klynchandsons.com 136 344 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 138 348 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 139 606 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 131 359 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 136 613 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 109 401 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 138 406 Qualarc qualarc.com 137 402 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 139 200 Royola Pacific royolapac.com 166 368 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 137 722 Sitecraft site-craft.com 053 605 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 004 355 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 135 734 Sybertech Waste Reduction Ltd swrl.com 140 369 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 136 774 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 140 410 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 139 361 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 139 395 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 137 528 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 015 620 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 127 189 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 144 187 Wells Concrete Works wellsconcreteworks.com 143 531 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 342 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 140 2382 POWDER COATINGS 281 Plascoat plascoat.com 152 280 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 152 301 Protech protechpowder.com 152 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 423 Fabcon Precast Concrete Products Fabcon-usa.com 169 606 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 131 359 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 136 555 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 013 2345 PuTTING GREENS 773 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 154 667 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 003 277 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 152 668 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 055 2 5 0 8 R O C K - L A N D S C A P E G R O u N D C O V E R 2 1 2 6 P A L M T R E E S 2 4 2 9 F L A G P O L E S & B A N N E R S 2 0 3 9 G A R D E N A R T 2 5 4 8 G A T E S 2 0 4 0 G A T E S , O P E R A T I N G D E V I C E S 2 4 9 4 G R A T I N G S , M u L T I P L E u S E 2 5 0 1 G u A R D R A I L S 2 4 0 3 I N T E R I O R P L A N T E R S 2 0 5 4 M A I L B O X E S 2 6 6 9 M E T A L S A N D A L L O Y S 2 7 2 2 O R N A M E N T A L T R E E P R O T E C T I O N 2 0 6 1 P L A N T E R S 2 3 8 2 P O W D E R C O A T I N G S 2 2 1 1 P R E - C A S T C O N C R E T E 2 3 4 5 P u T T I N G G R E E N S 2 3 0 6 P L A N T S & S H R u B S 2 0 9 3 P R A I R I E & W E T L A N D R E S T O R A T I O N 2 4 6 9 S A G O P A L M S 2 0 8 7 T u R F G R A S S , T u R F S E E D 2 0 9 6 W H O L E S A L E T R E E S 2 0 9 8 W I L D F L O W E R S E E D 2 0 0 6 A R C H I T E C T u R A L C A S T S T O N E 2 6 3 2 A R C H I T E C T u R A L I R O N W O R K 2 3 1 1 A S H R E C E P T A C L E S 2 5 9 4 B A L u S T R A D E S 2 5 6 0 B I R D & A N I M A L B A R R I E R S / C O N T R O L 2 0 1 0 B O L L A R D S 2 3 0 9 B O L L A R D S , C O L L A P S I B L E / R E M O V A B L E 2 0 1 3 B u S S H E L T E R S 2 5 8 7 C A B L E T R E L L I S S Y S T E M S 2 1 4 8 C L O C K S 2 0 3 5 F E N C I N G 2 5 4 5 F E N C I N G A C C E S S O R I E S 2 6 2 3 R u B B E R S I T E S u R F A C I N G 2 4 6 3 S A N D J O I N T S T A B I L I Z E R 2 0 7 7 S O I L B I N D E R S 2 3 7 8 S u R F A C E C L E A N E R 2 2 0 0 S u R F A C E S E A L A N T 2 2 0 3 T I L E 2 2 7 3 T u R F R E I N F O R C E M E N T G R I D S 2 3 5 4 W A L L C A P S 2 4 4 9 W A L L V E N E E R S 2 0 2 8 E D G I N G 2 0 4 8 L A N D S C A P E F A B R I C 2 3 6 7 M u L C H 2 7 2 5 R A I S E D G A R D E N S 2 5 0 9 R E C Y C L E D G L A S S M u L C H 2 0 7 0 R O O T B A R R I E R S 2 7 3 9 S O I L B L E N D S 2 4 9 2 T R E E A N C H O R I N G S Y S T E M S 2 3 5 8 T R E E T R u N K S T R A I G H T E N E R S 2 1 9 6 F E R T I L I Z E R , C O N T R O L L E D R E L E A S E 2 0 3 6 F E R T I L I Z E R , S O I L A M E N D M E N T S 2 6 3 8 P E S T C O N T R O L E Q u I P M E N T 2 6 0 4 S O I L A M E N D M E N T S 2 2 0 2 V I T A M I N S , H O R M O N E S 2 1 2 5 F R u I T L E S S O L I V E T R E E S 2 1 8 5 N A T I V E P L A N T S / S E E D S 2 2 0 8 O A K T R E E S Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 166) (Continued from page 162) Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAR 2015