Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUN 2015

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/522699

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 137 of 157

138 June LASN Vendors 307 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 128 309 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. freespanbridges.com 128 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 122 529 Kebony kebony.com 077 249 Kebony kebony.com 149 310 Quality Iron Bridges qibridges.com 128 251 TruGrain made with Resysta tru-grain.com 148 306 Wheeler Lumber LLC wheeler-con.com 129 308 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 128 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 523 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 057 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 516 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 031 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 124 273 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 125 531 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 083 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 124 271 Safeplay Systems safeplaysystems.com 124 563 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 107 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 124 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 541 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 093 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 541 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 093 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 529 Kebony kebony.com 077 249 Kebony kebony.com 149 251 TruGrain made with Resysta tru-grain.com 148 2099 DOG PARKS 541 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 093 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 117 363 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 117 556 Most Dependable Fountains Mostdependable.com 104 532 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 085 376 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 111 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 544 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 095 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 027 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 272 Norwell Outdoor Gyms norwelloutdoorfitness.com 124 274 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 124 567 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 158 531 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 083 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 124 271 Safeplay Systems safeplaysystems.com 124 557 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 105 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 126 308 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 128 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 263 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 123 538 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 123 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 122 307 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 128 156 Fifthroom Fifthroom.com 122 167 Gazebo Swings gazeboswings.com 121 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 122 533 PorterCorp poligon.com 087 264 PorterCorp poligon.com 123 564 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 270 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 124 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 123 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 121 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 123 265 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 122 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 121 160 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 122 269 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company waterlootent.com 123 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 121 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 537 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 090 563 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 107 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 124 2293 PICNIC TABLES 544 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 095 343 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 116 517 Fairweather Site Furnishings fairweathersf.com 033 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 531 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 083 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 124 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 117 522 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 055 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 111 360 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 112 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 523 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 057 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 537 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 090 544 Columbia Cascade timberform.com 095 541 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 093 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 114 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 516 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 031 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 124 530 Little Tikes Commercial miracle-recreation.com 079 279 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 125 278 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 125 274 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 124 567 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 158 273 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 125 531 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 083 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 124 271 Safeplay Systems safeplaysystems.com 124 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 123 563 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 107 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 124 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 535 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 088 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 127 2033 SENSORY PLAY 523 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 057 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 2318 SHADE DEVICES 538 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 123 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 122 156 Fifthroom Fifthroom.com 122 267 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 124 516 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 031 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 124 304 Madrax madrax.com 118 274 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 124 567 Play & Park Structures playandpark.com 158 533 PorterCorp poligon.com 087 264 PorterCorp poligon.com 123 564 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 270 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 124 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 123 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 121 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 121 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 123 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 121 160 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 122 269 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company waterlootent.com 123 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 531 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 083 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 124 2189 SLIDES 273 Play Ventures Inc. playventuresinc.com 125 271 Safeplay Systems safeplaysystems.com 124 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 027 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 027 275 L.A. Steelcraft lasteelcraft.com 125 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 110 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 125 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 523 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 057 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 106 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 126 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 516 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 031 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 124 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 127 540 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 092 298 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 126 271 Safeplay Systems safeplaysystems.com 124 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 009 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 127 292 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 126 557 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 105 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 126 539 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 091 255 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 126 535 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 088 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 127 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 290 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 125 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 106 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 126 546 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 097 293 Midwest Elastomers midwestelastomers.com 126 289 Nova Sports USA novasports.com 125 185 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 151 540 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 092 298 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 126 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 009 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 127 292 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 126 557 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 105 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 126 539 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 091 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 125 535 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 088 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 127 2156 SURFACING/TENNIS COURT 290 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 125 289 Nova Sports USA novasports.com 125 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 546 Easy Turf, Inc. easyturf.com 097 292 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 126 501 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 003 501 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 003 539 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 091 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 125 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 541 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 093 2166 VANDAL PREVENTION 305 Grind to a Halt, Inc. grind2ahalt.com 129 303 Ravensforge (Skateblock) skateblock.com 129 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 286 Aquatic Recreation Company arc4waterplay.com 129 425 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 132 563 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 107 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 124 551 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 094 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 129 515 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 029 285 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 129 426 Waterworks International, Inc waterworksinternational.com 132 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 129 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 537 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 090 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 185 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 151 2710 COBBLESTONES 512 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 023 554 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 103 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 147 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 144 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 233 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 146 234 L. M. Scofield Company scofield.com 146 513 Paverart, LLC paverartllc.com 025 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 035 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 148 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 148 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 144 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 149 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 186 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 151 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 233 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 146 561 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 106 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 126 243 Transpo-Industries, Inc. transpo.com 146 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 243 Transpo-Industries, Inc. transpo.com 146 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 148 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 148 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 509 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 017 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 143 185 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 151 430 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 150 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 146 242 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 146 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 120 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 130 224 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 145 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 146 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 120 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 144 241 Vermont Marble, Granite, Slate & Soapstone vermontmarbleandgranite.com 143 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 146 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 130 513 Paverart, LLC paverartllc.com 025 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 145 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 520 Endicott Clay endicott.com 041 228 Endicott Clay endicott.com 145 224 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 145 185 PermaLoc Corporation permaloc.com 151 512 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 023 554 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 103 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 147 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 144 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 035 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 512 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 023 554 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 103 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 147 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 525 Belgard belgard.com 063 247 Belgard belgard.com 144 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 148 254 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 147 220 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 144 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 021 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 143 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 145 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 147 512 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 023 554 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 103 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 147 227 Roll-Tech Molding Products LLC rolltech.net 144 237 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 147 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 144 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 035 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 035 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 149 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 145 229 Unilock unilock.com 145 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 146 2723 PAVERS, MILLSTONE 370 Millstones.com millstones.com 115 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 130 2351 PAVERS, STONE 525 Belgard belgard.com 063 247 Belgard belgard.com 144 520 Endicott Clay endicott.com 041 228 Endicott Clay endicott.com 145 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 148 552 Marmiro Stones, Ltd. marmiro.com 101 254 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 147 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 035 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 145 229 Unilock unilock.com 145 241 Vermont Marble, Granite, Slate & Soapstone vermontmarbleandgranite.com 143 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 542 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 101 226 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 147 512 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 023 554 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 103 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 147 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 148 248 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com/sleeve-it 147 237 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 147 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 144 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 145 229 Unilock unilock.com 145 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 302 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 128 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 248 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com/sleeve-it 147 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 110 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 087 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 525 Belgard belgard.com 063 247 Belgard belgard.com 144 246 Fabcon Precast Concrete Products Fabcon-usa.com 147 254 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 147 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 021 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 143 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 145 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 147 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 146 248 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com/sleeve-it 147 237 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 147 2 3 9 6 C L I M B I N G S Y S T E M S / S T R U C T U R E S 2 1 4 6 C U S T O M P L A Y E N V I R O N M E N T 2 1 4 7 C U S T O M S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2 3 9 1 D O C K S Y S T E M S 2 0 9 9 D O G P A R K S 2 0 2 6 D R I N K I N G F O U N T A I N S 2 3 9 5 F I T N E S S T R A I L S / E X E R C I S E S T A T I O N S 2 0 4 1 G A Z E B O S , P A V I L I O N S , S H E L T E R S 2 0 4 6 J U N G L E T H E M E S 2 2 9 3 P I C N I C T A B L E S 2 0 6 2 P L A Y S T R U C T U R E S 2 0 3 3 S E N S O R Y P L A Y 2 3 1 8 S H A D E D E V I C E S 2 5 2 1 C O N C R E T E D E C K I N G P R O D U C T S 2 0 1 6 C O N C R E T E C O L O R I N G , A D D I T I V E S , S T A I N S 2 7 1 0 C O B B L E S T O N E S 2 2 7 9 A S P H A L T T E X T U R I N G 2 1 5 8 A R T I F I C I A L R O C K 2 0 9 1 W A T E R O R I E N T E D P L A Y S T R U C T U R E S 2 1 6 6 V A N D A L P R E V E N T I O N 2 1 4 5 T H E M E D P L A Y / P L A Y G R O U N D S 2 3 9 3 S Y N T H E T I C L A W N S 2 1 5 6 S U R F A C I N G / T / E N N I S C O U R T 2 2 7 7 S U R F A C I N G / S P O R T S 2 0 7 1 S U R F A C I N G / S A F E T Y 2 2 9 5 S U R F A C I N G / A D H E S I V E 2 1 9 0 S P O R T S F I E L D E Q U I P M E N T 2 3 7 9 S P O R T S C O U R T E Q U I P M E N T 2 1 8 9 S L I D E S 2 1 6 1 S K A T E P A R K S / R A M P S 2 4 0 0 C O N C R E T E F O R M S / F O R M S Y S T E M 2 1 6 9 C O N C R E T E S U R F A C I N G / T / O O L S 2 5 7 8 D E T E C T A B L E W A R N I N G S U R F A C E S / P L A T E S 2 6 4 6 D R A I N A G E , P A V E R S 2 0 2 9 E D G I N G R E S T R A I N T S 2 1 7 3 N A T U R A L R O C K , S T O N E 2 4 6 1 P A V E R D E S I G N S & A R T W O R K 2 0 1 1 P A V E R S , B R I C K 2 0 3 2 P A V E R S , E N G R A V E D 2 2 8 3 P A V E R S , M A N U F A C T U R E D 2 7 2 3 P A V E R S , M I L L S T O N E 2 3 5 1 P A V E R S , S T O N E 2 0 8 6 P O R O U S P A V E M E N T 2 6 2 2 P R O T E C T I V E C O A T I N G S 2 5 3 5 R E T A I N I N G W A L L A C C E S S O R I E S 2 2 0 9 R E T A I N I N G W A L L S , S E G M E N T A L Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 141) Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUN 2015