Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/623173

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 128 of 149

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 100 Atomic Irrigation atomicirrigation.com 147 442 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 147 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 569 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 083 247 Oldcastle Archit./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 140 595 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 089 220 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 139 229 Unilock unilock.com 137 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 286 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 123 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 124 437 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 122 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 125 372 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 107 428 Wesco Fountains Inc wescofountains.com 125 2736 DISTRIBUTORS WANTED 701 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 006 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 115 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 021 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 111 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 141 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 137 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 111 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 141 447 EcoRain Tank Systems Systems ecoraintank.com 147 186 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 143 415 Nedia Enterprises, Inc. nedia.com 142 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 106 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 141 255 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 141 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 119 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 111 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 141 112 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 142 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 137 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 141 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 111 Bison Innovative Products bisondecksupports.com 141 112 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 142 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 139 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 087 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 120 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 141 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 135 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 175 American Flagpole americanflagpole.com 110 140 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 135 636 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 126 142 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 127 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 135 367 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 176 Hapco hapco.com 135 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 127 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 135 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 136 147 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 126 136 Selux Corporation selux.com 127 131 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 128 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 127 179 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 135 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 125 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 128 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 097 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 127 2616 DECK LIGHTING 138 Amerlux amerlux.com 135 125 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 128 172 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 127 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 126 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 128 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 636 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 126 125 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 128 147 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 126 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 097 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 127 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 140 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 135 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 135 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 136 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 127 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2617 LED LIGHTS 125 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 128 172 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 127 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 126 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 127 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 125 131 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 128 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 097 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 127 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 127 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 127 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 383 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 111 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 135 367 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 147 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 126 399 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 111 131 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 128 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 111 396 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 111 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2337 LIGHTING CONTROLS 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 127 2051 LIGHTING POLES 175 American Flagpole americanflagpole.com 110 140 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 135 142 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 127 176 Hapco hapco.com 135 143 J.H. Baxter Co./TimberWood Prod. woodlightpoles.com 136 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 135 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 136 136 Selux Corporation selux.com 127 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 110 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 127 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 636 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 126 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 135 146 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 126 129 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 126 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 126 148 LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 125 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 128 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 127 136 Selux Corporation selux.com 127 131 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 128 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 097 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 127 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 127 2649 LUMINAIRES 138 Amerlux amerlux.com 135 172 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 127 133 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 135 136 Selux Corporation selux.com 127 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 110 132 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 127 144 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2470 NIGHT ORBS 148 LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 125 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 172 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 127 146 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 126 129 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 126 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 127 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 126 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 128 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 127 559 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 097 130 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 127 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 146 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 126 129 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 126 126 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 126 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 128 147 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 126 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 111 2674 SCONCE 146 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 126 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 110 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 636 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 126 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 135 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 110 2210 TRANSFORMERS 129 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 126 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 127 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 127 128 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 127 2308 WELL LIGHTS 124 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 128 178 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 135 145 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com/main.htm 127 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 636 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 087 127 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 126 156 LightingShrink.com lightingshrink.com 128 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 263 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 116 160 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 116 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 102 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 117 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 027 385 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 100 566 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 149 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 116 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 118 177 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 115 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 118 265 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 116 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 113 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 115 471 Ventana USA www.ventana-usa.com 100 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 114 414 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 100 701 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 006 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 115 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 647 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 084 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 114 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 177 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 115 2325 DECKING 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 141 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 139 529 Kebony kebony.com 069 249 Kebony kebony.com 139 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 137 701 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 006 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 115 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 341 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 105 406 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 113 150 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 112 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 112 152 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 113 151 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 112 164 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 112 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 137 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 139 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 114 450 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 105 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 124 170 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 112 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 113 679 Techo-Bloc Corp. techo-bloc.com 063 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 113 168 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 112 2368 FIREPLACES 150 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 112 347 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 105 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 112 152 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 113 151 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 112 164 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 112 247 Oldcastle Archit./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 140 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 114 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 124 170 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 112 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 113 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 113 168 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 112 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 113 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 436 Koolfog koolfog.com 123 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHEN APPLIANCES 164 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 112 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 114 170 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 112 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 114 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 106 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 503 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 104 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 415 Nedia Enterprises, Inc. nedia.com 142 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 150 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 112 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 027 448 EGO Paris egoparis.com 103 342 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 108 167 Gazebo Swings gazeboswings.com 115 155 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 113 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 109 2552 PATIO HEATERS 647 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 084 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 112 152 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 113 436 Koolfog koolfog.com 123 168 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 112 2305 PERGOLAS 160 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 116 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 102 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 117 164 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 112 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 117 173 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 114 387 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 102 177 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 115 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 118 265 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 116 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 115 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 114 414 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 100 701 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 006 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 115 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 342 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 108 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 104 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 109 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 129 January LASN Vendors (Continued on page 130) Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2016