Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/623173

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 129 of 149

130 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 133) 2466 THATCHED ROOFS & PANELS 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 117 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 117 2474 TORCHES 151 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 112 168 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 112 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 299 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 121 300 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 121 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 103 274 GameTime gametime.com 118 567 GameTime gametime.com 150 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 127 543 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 095 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 111 597 Madrax madrax.com 051 399 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 111 451 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 103 344 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 103 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 103 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 383 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 111 309 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. freespanbridges.com 122 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 117 529 Kebony kebony.com 069 249 Kebony kebony.com 139 310 Quality Iron Bridges qibridges.com 121 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 116 306 Wheeler Lumber LLC wheeler-con.com 122 308 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 121 313 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 121 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 118 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 118 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 119 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 118 319 RockCraft Designs rockcraft.net 119 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 118 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 122 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 529 Kebony kebony.com 069 249 Kebony kebony.com 139 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 111 363 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 108 532 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 025 376 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 103 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 274 GameTime gametime.com 118 567 GameTime gametime.com 150 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 021 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 118 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 118 319 RockCraft Designs rockcraft.net 119 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 120 308 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 121 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 263 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 116 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 117 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 116 167 Gazebo Swings gazeboswings.com 115 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 117 533 PorterCorp poligon.com 088 264 PorterCorp poligon.com 117 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 116 270 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 117 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 117 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 118 177 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 115 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 118 265 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 116 451 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 103 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 115 701 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 006 163 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 115 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 117 537 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 085 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 118 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 122 2293 PICNIC TABLES 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 118 443 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 109 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 118 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 304 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 108 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 103 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 118 537 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 085 274 GameTime gametime.com 118 567 GameTime gametime.com 150 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 106 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 118 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 119 279 Play Power, Inc/Little Tikes littletikescommercial.com 119 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 118 319 RockCraft Designs rockcraft.net 119 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 117 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 118 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 122 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 119 2033 SENSORY PLAY 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 118 2318 SHADE DEVICES 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 117 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 116 274 GameTime gametime.com 118 567 GameTime gametime.com 150 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 119 597 Madrax madrax.com 051 533 PorterCorp poligon.com 088 264 PorterCorp poligon.com 117 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 116 270 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 117 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 117 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 118 260 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 118 153 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 118 451 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 103 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 115 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 280 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 118 2189 SLIDES 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 122 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 021 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 514 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 021 275 L.A. Steelcraft lasteelcraft.com 119 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 101 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 120 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 277 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 118 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 120 283 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 118 276 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 119 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 120 298 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 120 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 087 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 120 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 120 539 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 089 255 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 141 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 119 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 290 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 120 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 120 298 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 120 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 087 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 120 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 120 539 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 089 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 120 294 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 119 2156 SURFACING/TENNIS COURT 290 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 120 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 501 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 071 501 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 071 539 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 089 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 120 2166 VANDAL PREVENTION 305 Grind to a Halt, Inc. grind2ahalt.com 120 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 286 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 123 282 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 118 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 122 285 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 122 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 122 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 537 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 085 319 RockCraft Designs rockcraft.net 119 324 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 137 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 138 2710 COBBLESTONES 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 098 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 138 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 136 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 233 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 138 320 Innotech Decorative Concrete Prod. InnotechDCP.com 137 234 L. M. Scofield Company scofield.com 139 232 SGM sgm.cc 139 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 019 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 141 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 137 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 137 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 141 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 186 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 143 170 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 112 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 233 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 138 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 120 320 Innotech Decorative Concrete Prod. InnotechDCP.com 137 320 Innotech Decorative Concrete Prod. InnotechDCP.com 137 232 SGM sgm.cc 139 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 138 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 095 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 141 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 137 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 138 193 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 143 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 140 581 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 097 242 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 140 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 112 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 113 224 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 137 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 124 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 136 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 138 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 113 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 136 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 228 Endicott Clay endicott.com 138 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 138 224 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 137 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 098 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 138 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 136 679 Techo-Bloc Corp. techo-bloc.com 063 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 019 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 098 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 138 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 569 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 083 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 139 254 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 247 Oldcastle Archit./ Belgard Pavers belgard.com 140 595 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 089 220 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 139 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 137 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 139 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 098 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 138 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 136 679 Techo-Bloc Corp. techo-bloc.com 063 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 019 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 019 109 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 141 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 136 229 Unilock unilock.com 137 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2723 PAVERS, MILLSTONE 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 113 2351 PAVERS, STONE 569 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 083 228 Endicott Clay endicott.com 138 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 139 452 Marmiro Stones, Ltd. marmiro.com 137 254 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 247 Oldcastle Archit./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 140 679 Techo-Bloc Corp. techo-bloc.com 063 518 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 019 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 136 229 Unilock unilock.com 137 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 447 EcoRain Tank Systems Systems ecoraintank.com 147 542 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 092 226 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 138 644 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 098 225 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 138 253 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 140 252 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 137 230 Stone Paving USA stonepavingusa.com 136 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 136 229 Unilock unilock.com 137 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 302 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 121 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 446 Champion Landscape Products championlandscapeproducts.com 140 691 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 004 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 102 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 093 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 446 Champion Landscape Products championlandscapeproducts.com 140 254 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 247 Oldcastle Archit./Belgard Pavers belgard.com 140 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 137 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 139 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 324 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 137 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 679 Techo-Bloc Corp. techo-bloc.com 063 229 Unilock unilock.com 137 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 093 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 140 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 120 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 120 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 087 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 120 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 120 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 138 236 Pave Tech, Inc. pavetech.com 136 2077 SOIL BINDERS 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 138 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2016