Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/623173

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 132 of 149

133 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 134) (Continued from page 130) 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 138 2200 SURFACE SEALANT 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 138 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 138 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 137 2203 TILE 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 139 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 542 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 092 226 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 138 180 MPS Civil Prod. - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 142 253 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 140 2354 WALL CAPS 324 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 137 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 093 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2637 WALL DRAINAGE 447 EcoRain Tank Systems Systems ecoraintank.com 147 2449 WALL VENEERS 691 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 004 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 102 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 187 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 143 470 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 145 186 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 143 254 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 137 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 139 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 101 2048 LANDSCAPE FABRIC 470 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 145 2367 MULCH 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 120 298 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 120 255 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 141 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 151 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 112 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 120 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 191 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 144 192 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 144 2739 SOIL BLENDS 255 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 141 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 180 MPS Civil Prod. - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 142 180 MPS Civil Prod.s - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 142 474 Tree Pro treepro.com 143 474 Tree Pro treepro.com 143 182 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 143 184 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 142 192 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 144 192 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 144 465 VIT Products vitproducts.com 147 2358 TREE TRUNK STRAIGHTENERS 474 Tree Pro treepro.com 143 182 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 143 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 217 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 144 212 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 142 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 217 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 144 212 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 142 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 216 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 142 212 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 142 255 West Coast Forest & Cinder Prod. westcoastforest.com 141 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 212 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 142 555 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 096 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2464 EXOTIC TROPICAL PLANTS 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 117 2125 FRUITLESS OLIVE TREES 194 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 144 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 200 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 2208 OAK TREES 194 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 144 2126 PALM TREES 194 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 144 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 203 Kurapia Inc. kurapia.com 144 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 200 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 2469 SAGO PALMS 194 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 144 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 213 Horticultural Alliance, Inc. horticulturalalliance.com 145 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 206 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 144 204 RTF Turf Producers Association rtfsod.com 146 197 Superior Sod superiorsod.com 145 205 Todd Valley Farms, Inc. toddvalleyfarms.com 145 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 213 Horticultural Alliance, Inc. horticulturalalliance.com 145 194 VECCHIO Trees vecchiotrees.com 144 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 200 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 106 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 003 371 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 101 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 532 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 025 376 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 103 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 304 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 108 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 103 2594 BALUSTRADES 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 003 371 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 101 2010 BOLLARDS 389 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 101 390 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 104 391 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 111 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 103 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 104 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 127 543 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 095 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 111 597 Madrax madrax.com 051 560 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 106 411 PFC Controls pfccontrols.com 111 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 106 399 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 111 354 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 103 532 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 025 376 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 103 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 111 344 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 103 396 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 111 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 103 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 391 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 111 383 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 111 399 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 111 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 111 396 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 111 2013 BUS SHELTERS 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 117 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 117 2148 CLOCKS 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 117 2035 FENCING 389 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 101 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 117 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 102 612 Designmaster Fence / Deacero designmasterfence.com 086 385 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 100 566 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 149 384 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 101 558 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 099 359 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 101 387 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 102 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 101 365 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 100 134 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 136 691 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 004 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 102 418 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 100 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 102 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 090 471 Ventana USA www.ventana-usa.com 100 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 114 414 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 100 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 389 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 101 384 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 101 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 101 365 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 100 691 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 004 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 102 418 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 100 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 102 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 090 414 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 100 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 110 2039 GARDEN ART 419 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 107 341 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 105 406 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 113 356 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 106 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 106 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 140 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 113 407 RainChains.com RainChains.com 107 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 107 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 113 469 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 107 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 106 372 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 107 2548 GATES 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 102 385 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 100 566 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 149 384 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 101 387 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 102 411 PFC Controls pfccontrols.com 111 134 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 136 418 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 100 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 102 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 102 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 090 471 Ventana USA www.ventana-usa.com 100 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 114 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 389 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 101 383 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 111 693 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 093 393 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 103 384 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 101 387 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 102 411 PFC Controls pfccontrols.com 111 418 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 100 396 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 111 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 090 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 095 446 Champion Landscape Products championlandscapeproducts.com 140 2501 GUARD RAILS 310 Quality Iron Bridges qibridges.com 121 317 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 102 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 356 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 106 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 106 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 106 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 107 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 2054 MAILBOXES 142 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 127 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 136 400 Qualarc qualarc.com 106 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 003 371 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 101 2722 ORNAMENTAL TREE PROTECTION 182 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 143 2061 PLANTERS 341 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 105 406 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 113 356 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 106 390 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 104 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 106 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 103 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 104 378 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 104 150 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 112 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 027 347 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 105 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 106 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 104 348 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 105 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 106 560 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 106 392 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 105 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 106 400 Qualarc qualarc.com 106 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 107 354 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 103 450 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 105 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 397 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 107 304 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 108 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 106 445 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 107 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 114 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 109 2382 POWDER COATINGS 302 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 121 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 106 560 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 106 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 501 Synthetic Grass Warehouse sgwcorp.com 071 539 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 089 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 120 2546 RAILINGS 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 102 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 090 471 Ventana USA www.ventana-usa.com 100 414 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 100 2207 RAIN CHAINS 407 RainChains.com RainChains.com 107 2072 SCULPTURE 419 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 107 322 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 119 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 113 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 106 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 107 397 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 107 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 124 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 106 372 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 107 445 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 107 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 378 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 104 348 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 105 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2016