Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/623173

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 133 of 149

134 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 142 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 127 400 Qualarc qualarc.com 106 381 Winsor Fireform winsorfireform.com 110 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 141 390 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 104 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 103 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 104 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 116 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 448 EGO Paris egoparis.com 103 367 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 104 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 127 363 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 108 443 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 109 180 MPS Civil Prod. - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 142 560 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 106 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 106 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 354 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 103 450 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 105 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 124 532 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 025 376 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 103 451 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 103 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 105 304 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 108 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 115 344 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 103 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 109 2620 SURFACE HEATING SYSTEMS 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 137 2083 TOPIARY 469 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 107 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 390 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 104 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 103 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 104 378 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 104 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 027 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 116 347 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 105 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 367 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 104 543 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 095 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 111 363 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 108 348 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 105 560 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 106 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 106 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 354 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 103 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 128 532 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 025 376 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 103 304 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 108 344 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 103 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 103 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 109 2100 TREE GRATES 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 104 364 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 110 543 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 095 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 111 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 106 474 Tree Pro treepro.com 143 184 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 142 2334 UMBRELLAS 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 027 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 117 2565 URNS 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 106 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 107 445 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 107 2561 WILDLIFE BARRIERS 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 095 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 254 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 141 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 017 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 137 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 139 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 136 2009 BLANKETS 470 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 145 415 Nedia Enterprises, Inc. nedia.com 142 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 093 2304 GRID SYSTEMS 253 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 140 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 365 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 100 691 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 004 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 102 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 537 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 085 324 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 137 2223 SEDIMENTATION CONTROL 217 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 144 415 Nedia Enterprises, Inc. nedia.com 142 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 095 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 140 2476 DECK DRAINS 364 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 110 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 435 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 122 152 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 113 436 Koolfog koolfog.com 123 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 408 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 125 420 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 123 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 124 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 125 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 125 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 124 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 122 473 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 123 428 Wesco Fountains Inc wescofountains.com 125 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 408 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 125 419 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 107 286 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 123 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 106 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 140 503 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 425 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 124 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 124 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 106 433 Liquid Art, LLC liquidartfountains.com 124 438 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 125 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 125 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 123 400 Qualarc qualarc.com 106 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 125 450 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 105 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 113 397 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 107 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 124 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 106 445 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 107 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 124 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 122 473 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 123 428 Wesco Fountains Inc wescofountains.com 125 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 286 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 123 286 Aquatic Recreation Co. (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 123 421 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 126 438 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 125 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 123 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 125 441 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 123 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 122 473 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 123 428 Wesco Fountains Inc wescofountains.com 125 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 408 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 125 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 124 428 Wesco Fountains Inc wescofountains.com 125 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 407 RainChains.com RainChains.com 107 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 124 2300 POND EDGING 186 Epic Plastics epicplastics.com 143 457 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 146 2350 POND LINERS 470 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 145 457 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 146 192 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 144 2174 POND SUPPLIES 457 Reef Industries, Inc. reefindustries.com 146 2286 PONDS, POOLS 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 122 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 503 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 437 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 122 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 122 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 232 SGM sgm.cc 139 2333 POOL, HEATING SYSTEMS 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 137 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 124 473 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 123 2618 RESIDENTIAL WATER-ORIENTED PLAY 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 122 2068 ROCK FEATURES 537 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 085 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 112 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 124 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 122 428 Wesco Fountains Inc wescofountains.com 125 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 419 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 107 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 124 322 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 119 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 125 407 RainChains.com RainChains.com 107 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 113 397 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 107 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 124 372 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 107 473 Water Feature Solutions waterfeaturesolutions.com 123 2539 SPAS 503 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 2648 WATER SLIDES 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 122 2339 WATER WHEELS 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 116 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 503 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 023 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 123 441 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 123 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 122 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 408 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 125 438 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 125 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 125 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 123 468 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 124 192 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 144 2106 BACKFLOW PREVENTION 653 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 094 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 447 EcoRain Tank Systems Systems ecoraintank.com 147 364 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 110 458 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 146 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 095 446 Champion Landscape Products championlandscapeproducts.com 140 364 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 110 562 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 099 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 465 VIT Products vitproducts.com 147 2224 FILTRATION 653 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 094 455 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 146 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 462 ANC Technology anctech.com 146 461 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 146 468 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 460 The Toro Company toro.com 146 442 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 147 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 462 ANC Technology anctech.com 146 100 Atomic Irrigation atomicirrigation.com 147 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 464 GuardShack guardshackenclosures.com 147 461 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 146 460 The Toro Company toro.com 146 465 VIT Products vitproducts.com 147 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 653 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 094 455 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 146 2479 IRRIG, PRESSURE REGULATORS 653 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 094 455 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 146 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 378 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 104 468 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 2056 MOISTURE SENSORS 462 ANC Technology anctech.com 146 456 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 147 2327 PIPES & FITTINGS 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 124 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 421 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 126 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 125 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 123 2194 RAINFALL SENSORS 462 ANC Technology anctech.com 146 461 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 146 460 The Toro Company toro.com 146 2369 REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 461 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 146 460 The Toro Company toro.com 146 442 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 147 2361 SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 653 Hendrickson Bros hendricksonbros.com 094 468 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 408 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 125 438 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 125 458 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 146 2605 VALVE BOXES/COVERS 465 VIT Products vitproducts.com 147 2088 VALVES 455 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 146 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 447 EcoRain Tank Systems Systems ecoraintank.com 147 442 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 147 458 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 146 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2016