Landscape Architect & Specifier News

FEB 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/636471

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 124 of 141

125 February LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads (Continued on page 126) (Continued from page 122) 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 132 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 568 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 085 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 134 709 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 079 709 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 079 237 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 133 642 Tensar International Corporation tensar-international.com 077 591 Unilock unilock.com 035 229 Unilock unilock.com 131 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 057 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 093 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 134 258 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 132 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 134 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 297 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 113 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 113 327 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 114 505 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 089 295 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 113 291 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 113 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 509 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 004 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 130 236 Pave Tech, Inc. pavetech.com 132 695 Techniseal techniseal.com 071 2077 SOIL BINDERS 509 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 004 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 130 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 509 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 004 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 130 695 Techniseal techniseal.com 071 2200 SURFACE SEALANT 509 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 004 257 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 130 695 Techniseal techniseal.com 071 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 323 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 129 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 129 2203 TILE 250 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 130 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 542 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 084 226 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 133 180 MPS Civil Prod. - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 135 253 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 133 2354 WALL CAPS 568 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 085 657 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 090 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 057 596 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 2449 WALL VENEERS 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 094 596 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 187 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 136 470 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 137 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 131 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 132 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 094 616 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 093 430 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 136 2048 LANDSCAPE FABRIC 470 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 137 2367 MULCH 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 113 298 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 113 2725 RAISED GARDENS 397 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 101 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 703 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 006 151 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 107 296 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 113 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 191 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 135 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 180 MPS Civil Prod. - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 135 180 MPS Civil Prod. - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 135 182 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 135 184 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 135 465 VIT Products vitproducts.com 139 2358 TREE TRUNK STRAIGHTENERS 182 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 135 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 217 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 138 212 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 136 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 217 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 138 212 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 136 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 216 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 136 212 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 136 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 212 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 136 555 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 088 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2464 EXOTIC TROPICAL PLANTS 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 110 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 200 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 137 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 203 Kurapia Inc. kurapia.com 136 207 Star Roses & Plants starrosesandplants.com 138 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 200 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 137 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 213 Horticultural Alliance, Inc. horticulturalalliance.com 137 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 206 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 137 204 RTF Turf Producers Association rtfsod.com 138 210 Smith Seed Services smithseed.com 136 197 Superior Sod superiorsod.com 138 205 Todd Valley Farms, Inc. toddvalleyfarms.com 137 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 213 Horticultural Alliance, Inc. horticulturalalliance.com 137 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 200 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 137 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 100 656 The North Carolina Granite Corp. ncgranite.com 093 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 003 371 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 095 476 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 097 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 100 597 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 021 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 096 2594 BALUSTRADES 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 003 371 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 095 2010 BOLLARDS 389 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 095 390 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 391 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 104 475 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 098 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 097 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 102 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 027 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 120 543 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 104 304 Madrax madrax.com 116 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 411 PFC Controls pfccontrols.com 104 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 100 399 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 105 354 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 097 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 104 344 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 097 396 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 104 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 096 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 596 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 087 244 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 132 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 391 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 104 383 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 105 399 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 105 340 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 104 396 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 104 2013 BUS SHELTERS 262 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 111 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 214 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 105 2148 CLOCKS 261 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 111 2035 FENCING 389 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 095 453 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 110 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 096 385 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 094 566 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 141 384 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 095 558 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 093 359 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 095 387 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 096 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 094 365 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 095 134 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 127 476 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 097 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 094 418 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 094 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 094 471 Ventana USA ventana-usa.com 096 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 109 141 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 094 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 389 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 095 384 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 095 345 Pexco PDS Fence pdsfence.com 094 365 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 095 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 094 418 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 094 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 094 141 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 094 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 175 American Flagpole americanflagpole.com 104 388 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 104 2039 GARDEN ART 419 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 102 341 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 101 406 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 107 356 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 100 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 100 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 093 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 134 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 103 407 RainChains.com RainChains.com 103 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 103 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 101 372 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 103 2548 GATES 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 096 385 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 094 566 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 141 384 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 095 387 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 096 411 PFC Controls pfccontrols.com 104 134 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 127 418 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 094 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 094 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 094 471 Ventana USA ventana-usa.com 096 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 109 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 389 Ameristar Fence Products ameristarfence.com 095 383 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 105 393 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 096 384 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 095 387 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 096 411 PFC Controls pfccontrols.com 104 418 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 094 396 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 104 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 086 446 Champion Landscape Products championlandscapeproducts.com 133 2501 GUARD RAILS 310 Quality Iron Bridges qibridges.com 115 317 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 097 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 356 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 100 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 100 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 100 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 103 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 100 2054 MAILBOXES 142 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 139 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 128 400 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 100 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 003 371 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 095 2722 ORNAMENTAL TREE PROTECTION 182 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 135 2061 PLANTERS 341 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 101 406 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 107 356 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 100 390 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 475 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 098 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 100 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 097 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 102 378 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 100 150 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 107 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 063 347 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 101 343 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 102 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 027 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 100 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 098 348 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 101 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 100 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 593 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 082 392 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 101 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 100 400 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 397 Riverside Plastics, Inc. riverside-plastics.com 101 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 103 519 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 354 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 097 450 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 100 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 100 597 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 021 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 101 445 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 102 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 162 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 109 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 099 2382 POWDER COATINGS 302 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 114 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 100 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 292 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 115 288 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - FEB 2016