Landscape Architect & Specifier News

FEB 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/636471

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 125 of 141

126 February LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 2546 RAILINGS 476 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 097 395 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 094 471 Ventana USA ventana-usa.com 096 141 Weatherables byUSA Vinyl, LLC usavinyl.com 094 2207 RAIN CHAINS 407 RainChains.com RainChains.com 103 2072 SCULPTURE 419 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 102 322 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 112 424 Millstones.com millstones.com 103 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 100 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 103 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 116 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 101 372 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 103 445 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 102 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 378 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 100 348 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 101 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 142 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 400 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 381 Winsor Fireform winsorfireform.com 105 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 110 Appian Way System AWS appianwaysystem.com 134 390 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 475 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 098 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 097 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 102 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 111 379 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 097 343 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 102 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 027 448 EGO Paris egoparis.com 098 367 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 099 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 098 141 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 120 363 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 098 443 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 099 180 MPS Civil Prod. - Foresight Prod. duckbill.com 135 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 100 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 105 519 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 354 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 097 450 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 100 159 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 106 476 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 097 451 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 111 409 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 100 597 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 021 158 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 109 344 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 097 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 099 2124 SOLAR ENERGY 214 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 105 2620 SURFACE HEATING SYSTEMS 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 129 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 390 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 475 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 098 382 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 380 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 097 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 102 378 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 100 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 063 266 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 111 347 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 101 379 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 097 503 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 027 367 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 099 368 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 098 543 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 104 363 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 098 348 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 101 373 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 100 355 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 105 519 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 354 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 097 135 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 127 597 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 021 344 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 097 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 361 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 096 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 346 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 099 2100 TREE GRATES 386 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 102 379 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 097 364 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 102 543 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 366 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 104 699 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 009 398 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 100 184 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 135 2334 UMBRELLAS 692 Country Casual countrycasual.com 063 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 268 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 110 2565 URNS 351 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 100 362 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 103 445 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 102 2561 WILDLIFE BARRIERS 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 086 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 642 Tensar International Corporation tensar-international.com 077 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 511 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 222 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 131 221 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 132 223 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 133 231 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 131 2009 BLANKETS 470 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 137 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 709 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 079 237 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 133 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 642 Tensar International Corporation tensar-international.com 077 534 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 057 2304 GRID SYSTEMS 253 RK Manufacturing rkmfg.com 133 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 365 Privacy Link eprivacylink.com 095 350 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 094 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 311 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 113 568 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 085 2223 SEDIMENTATION CONTROL 217 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 138 642 Tensar International Corporation tensar-international.com 077 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 086 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 093 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 134 2476 DECK DRAINS 364 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 102 657 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 090 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 435 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 117 152 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 107 436 Koolfog koolfog.com 117 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 420 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 118 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 116 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 118 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 117 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 115 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 419 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 102 286 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 117 349 Campania campaniainternational.com 100 587 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 093 240 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 134 425 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 119 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 116 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 100 433 Liquid Art, LLC liquidartfountains.com/ 117 438 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 118 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 118 400 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 118 450 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 100 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 116 369 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 101 445 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 102 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 117 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 115 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 286 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 117 286 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 117 421 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 438 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 118 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 118 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 118 441 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 116 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 115 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 117 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 407 RainChains.com RainChains.com 103 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 116 2350 POND LINERS 470 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 137 2286 PONDS, POOLS 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 118 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 571 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 037 437 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 117 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 118 2372 POOL SAFETY 327 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 114 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 258 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 132 232 SGM sgm.cc 130 2333 POOL, HEATING SYSTEMS 232 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 129 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 117 2618 RESIDENTIAL WATER-ORIENTED PLAY 287 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 115 2068 ROCK FEATURES 311 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 113 154 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 107 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 134 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 116 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 118 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 419 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 102 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 116 322 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 112 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 407 RainChains.com RainChains.com 103 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 134 238 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 441 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 116 372 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 103 2648 WATER SLIDES 284 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 115 2339 WATER WHEELS 198 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 109 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 118 441 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 116 444 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 118 Water Management/Irrigation 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 438 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 118 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 118 468 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 138 429 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 117 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 364 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 102 458 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 138 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 589 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 086 446 Champion Landscape Products championlandscapeproducts.com 133 364 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 102 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 465 VIT Products vitproducts.com 139 2224 FILTRATION 455 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 139 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 462 ANC Technology anctech.com 139 461 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 139 468 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 138 460 The Toro Company toro.com 139 442 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 139 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 462 ANC Technology anctech.com 139 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 464 GuardShack guardshackenclosures.com 139 461 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 139 460 The Toro Company toro.com 139 465 VIT Products vitproducts.com 139 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 455 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 139 2479 IRRIG, PRESSURE REGULATORS 455 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 139 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 378 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 100 468 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 138 2056 MOISTURE SENSORS 462 ANC Technology anctech.com 139 456 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 139 2327 PIPES & FITTINGS 706 County Materials Corp. countymaterials.com 087 427 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 116 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 421 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 119 422 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 118 439 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 118 2194 RAINFALL SENSORS 462 ANC Technology anctech.com 139 461 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 139 460 The Toro Company toro.com 139 2369 REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 461 Irritrol/Rainmaster irritrol.com 139 460 The Toro Company toro.com 139 442 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 139 2361 SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 468 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 138 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 706 County Materials Corp. countymaterials.com 087 438 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 118 458 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 138 2605 VALVE BOXES/COVERS 465 VIT Products vitproducts.com 139 2088 VALVES 455 Netafim USA netafimusa.com 139 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 442 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 139 458 Xerxes Corp. xerxes.com 138 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - FEB 2016