Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/679689

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 124 of 303

May 2016 125 607 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 167 406 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 180 404 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 180 401 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 181 558 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 156 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 458 Concord American Flagpole americanflagpole.com 178 459 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 178 2039 GARDEN ART 455 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 188 677 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 291 438 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 185 462 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 216 444 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 184 446 Campania campaniainternational.com 188 630 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 255 271 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 260 684 Kadriform kadriform.com 179 453 Millstones.com millstones.com 187 599 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 172 418 RainChains.com RainChains.com 187 447 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 185 465 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 219 456 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 185 448 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 186 610 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 175 2548 GATES 697 AZEK Building Products azek.com 205 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 182 409 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 180 520 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 303 591 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 169 411 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 182 540 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 159 407 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 181 408 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 180 416 PFC Controls pfccontrols.com 189 311 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 121 645 Smith Brothers Design LLC smith-brothers.us 174 671 SPECRAIL specrail.com 168 404 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 180 401 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 181 401 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 181 558 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 156 412 Ventana USA ventana-usa.com 180 625 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 177 477 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 214 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 631 DAC Industries, Inc. dacindustries.com 177 591 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 169 411 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 182 540 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 159 407 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 181 408 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 180 416 PFC Controls pfccontrols.com 189 645 Smith Brothers Design LLC smith-brothers.us 174 404 Tahoe Products Group tahoeslipfence.com 180 413 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 189 558 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 156 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 273 Champion Landscape Products championlandscapeproducts.com 261 584 Hendrick Screen Company hendrickarchproducts.com 165 2599 GREENHOUSES 185 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 188 2501 GUARD RAILS 656 Gregory Industries gregorycorp.com 147 184 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 219 603 Sleeve-It - Strata Systems, Inc. geogrid.com/sleeve-it 170 616 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 161 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 444 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 184 446 Campania campaniainternational.com 188 682 Greenform green-form.com 171 694 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 163 442 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 186 695 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 165 447 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 185 443 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 218 2054 MAILBOXES 504 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 103 308 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 178 570 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 112 322 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 123 452 Qualarc qualarc.com 187 443 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 218 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 534 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 131 400 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 181 695 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 165 437 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 188 2061 PLANTERS 438 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 185 462 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 216 444 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 184 425 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 185 435 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 183 436 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 183 100 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 015 446 Campania campaniainternational.com 188 423 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansf.com 183 574 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 153 450 Canterbury International canterburyintl.com 182 449 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 186 669 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 161 506 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 201 468 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 217 507 Country Casual countrycasual.com 192 579 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 166 439 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 185 510 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 149 621 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 253 270 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 259 636 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 175 433 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 182 682 Greenform green-form.com 171 681 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 143 440 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 186 694 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 163 442 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 186 642 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 174 445 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 218 597 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 171 451 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 186 695 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 165 599 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 172 657 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 143 452 Qualarc qualarc.com 187 447 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 185 549 Sitecraft site-craft.com 137 550 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 155 422 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 213 441 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 187 443 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 218 454 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 188 372 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 184 448 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 186 658 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 176 484 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 186 562 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 129 685 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 133 690 Wabash Valley Mfg, Inc. wabashvalley.com 177 625 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 177 477 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 214 567 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 457 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 184 709 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 203 2382 POWDER COATINGS 371 Prismatic Products prismaticpowders.com 091 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 636 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 175 642 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 174 445 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 218 565 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 139 2345 PUTTING GREENS 631 DAC Industries, Inc. dacindustries.com 177 381 ProGreen progreensyntheticgrass.com 093 358 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 093 359 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 092 552 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 065 2546 RAILINGS 481 Americana Building Products americana.com 088 628 Carl Stahl DecorCable Innovations, LLC decorcable.com 175 512 Enduris enduris.com 141 584 Hendrick Screen Company hendrickarchproducts.com 165 184 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 219 410 Stewart Iron Works Co. stewartironworks.com 181 401 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 181 558 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 156 2207 RAIN CHAINS 418 RainChains.com RainChains.com 187 2072 SCULPTURE 455 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 188 100 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 015 519 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 145 347 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 187 453 Millstones.com millstones.com 187 AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# 1 6 5 1 8 8 1 8 5 2 1 6 1 8 4 1 8 5 1 8 3 1 8 3 0 1 5 1 8 8 1 8 3 1 5 3 1 8 2 1 8 6 1 6 1 2 0 1 2 1 7 1 9 2 1 6 6 1 8 5 1 4 9 2 5 3 2 5 9 1 7 5 1 8 2 1 7 1 1 4 3 1 8 6 1 6 3 1 8 6 1 7 4 2 1 8 1 7 1 1 8 6 1 6 5 1 7 2 1 4 3 1 8 7 1 8 5 1 3 7 1 5 5 2 1 3 1 8 7 2 1 8 1 8 8 1 8 4 1 8 6 1 7 6 1 8 6 1 2 9 1 3 3 1 7 7 1 7 7 2 1 4 0 0 2 1 8 4 2 0 3 0 9 1 1 7 5 1 7 4 2 1 8 1 3 9 1 7 7 0 9 3 0 9 3 0 9 2 0 6 5 0 8 8 1 7 5 1 4 1 1 6 5 2 1 9 1 8 1 1 8 1 1 5 6 1 8 7 1 8 8 0 1 5 1 4 5 1 8 7 1 8 7 P g # 1 6 7 1 8 0 1 8 0 1 8 1 1 5 6 1 7 8 1 7 8 1 8 8 2 9 1 1 8 5 2 1 6 1 8 4 1 8 8 2 5 5 2 6 0 1 7 9 1 8 7 1 7 2 1 8 7 1 8 5 2 1 9 1 8 5 1 8 6 1 7 5 2 0 5 1 8 2 1 8 0 3 0 3 1 6 9 1 8 2 1 5 9 1 8 1 1 8 0 1 8 9 1 2 1 1 7 4 1 6 8 1 8 0 1 8 1 1 8 1 1 5 6 1 8 0 1 7 7 2 1 4 1 7 7 1 6 9 1 8 2 1 5 9 1 8 1 1 8 0 1 8 9 1 7 4 1 8 0 1 8 9 1 5 6 2 6 1 1 6 5 1 8 8 1 4 7 2 1 9 1 7 0 1 6 1 1 8 4 1 8 8 1 7 1 1 6 3 1 8 6 1 6 5 1 8 5 2 1 8 1 0 3 1 7 8 1 1 2 1 2 3 1 8 7 2 1 8 1 3 1 1 8 1 P g # Category Response Number: Use this 4-digit number on the Request Card for info from all advertisers within a product category. Ad Response Number (AR#): Use this 3-digit number on the Request Card for info from one specifc advertiser. For more information from advertisers use the REQUEST CARDS on pages 3 and 301. Red Highlights Indicate World Premiere Ads

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2016