Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/679689

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 15 of 303

2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 630 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 255 271 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 260 2476 DECK DRAINS 420 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 189 649 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 255 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 138 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 036 466 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 217 139 Koolfog koolfog.com 036 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 125 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 037 131 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 037 137 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 035 663 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 027 132 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 035 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 017 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 035 119 Streamside Environment LLC streamsideenvironmental.com 275 143 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 035 614 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 077 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 125 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 037 455 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 188 355 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 090 446 Campania campaniainternational.com 188 669 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 161 630 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 255 271 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 260 509 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 021 514 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 019 134 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 035 137 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 035 135 Liquid Art, LLC liquidartfountains.com 036 708 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 023 124 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 034 130 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 037 128 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 274 663 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 027 132 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 035 121 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 037 127 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 274 452 Qualarc qualarc.com 187 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 017 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 035 441 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 187 465 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 219 454 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 188 136 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 036 448 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 186 658 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 176 143 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 035 484 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 186 614 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 077 653 Water Studio wstudio.com 033 615 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 071 2634 FOUNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 356 Water Splash, Inc. watersplashnet.com 090 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 355 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 090 355 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 090 518 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 029 115 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 035 708 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 023 124 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 034 130 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 037 128 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 274 121 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 037 127 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 274 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 017 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 035 683 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 085 142 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 034 614 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 077 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 125 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 037 143 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 035 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 708 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 023 124 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 034 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 418 RainChains.com RainChains.com 187 136 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 036 2300 POND EDGING 577 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 031 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 135 Liquid Art, LLC liquidartfountains.com 036 2174 POND SUPPLIES 117 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 037 126 Aqua Ultraviolet aquaultraviolet.com 274 2286 PONDS, POOLS 135 Liquid Art, LLC liquidartfountains.com 036 673 TJB-INC tjb-inc.com 015 140 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 036 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 509 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 021 546 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 025 141 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 036 683 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 085 140 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 036 2372 POOL SAFETY 364 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 092 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 266 Quartz Carpet quartzcarpet.com 261 264 SGM sgm.cc 261 652 Universal White Cement finestfinishpools.com 033 2333 POOL, HEATING SYSTEMS 261 Therma-HEXX Corporation therma-hexx.com 257 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 143 Vertex Water Features vertexwaterfeatures.com 035 2618 RESIDENTIAL WATER-ORIENTED PLAY 356 Water Splash, Inc. watersplashnet.com 090 2068 ROCK FEATURES 575 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 072 577 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 031 635 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 213 668 Parasoleil parasoleil.com 197 269 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 259 136 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 036 140 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 036 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 455 All Classics, Ltd. allclassics.com 188 669 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 161 137 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 035 519 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 145 347 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 187 663 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 027 132 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 035 418 RainChains.com RainChains.com 187 269 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 259 465 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 219 454 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 188 136 The Rock Star Gallery therockstargallery.com 036 610 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 175 653 Water Studio wstudio.com 033 2539 SPAS 509 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 021 640 Nespa Tiled Spas Tiledspas.com 033 2648 WATER SLIDES 654 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 073 353 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 090 2339 WATER WHEELS 333 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 216 123 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 034 123 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 034 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 577 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 031 509 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 021 668 Parasoleil parasoleil.com 197 121 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 037 127 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 274 142 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 034 140 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 036 2 5 5 2 6 0 1 8 9 2 5 5 0 3 6 2 1 7 0 3 6 0 3 7 0 3 7 0 3 5 0 2 7 0 3 5 0 1 7 0 3 5 2 7 5 0 3 5 0 7 7 0 3 7 1 8 8 0 9 0 1 8 8 1 6 1 2 5 5 2 6 0 0 2 1 0 1 9 0 3 5 0 3 5 0 3 6 0 2 3 0 3 4 0 3 7 2 7 4 0 2 7 0 3 5 0 3 7 2 7 4 1 8 7 0 1 7 0 3 5 1 8 7 2 1 9 1 8 8 0 3 6 1 8 6 1 7 6 0 3 5 1 8 6 0 7 7 0 3 3 0 7 1 0 9 0 0 9 0 0 9 0 0 2 9 0 3 5 0 2 3 0 3 4 0 3 7 2 7 4 0 3 7 2 7 4 0 1 7 0 3 5 0 8 5 0 3 4 0 7 7 0 3 7 0 3 5 0 2 3 0 3 4 1 8 7 0 3 6 0 3 1 0 3 6 0 3 7 2 7 4 0 3 6 0 1 5 0 3 6 0 2 1 0 2 5 0 3 6 0 8 5 0 3 6 0 9 2 2 6 1 2 6 1 0 3 3 2 5 7 0 3 5 0 9 0 0 7 2 0 3 1 2 1 3 1 9 7 2 5 9 0 3 6 0 3 6 1 8 8 1 6 1 0 3 5 1 4 5 1 8 7 0 2 7 0 3 5 1 8 7 2 5 9 2 1 9 1 8 8 0 3 6 1 7 5 0 3 3 0 2 1 0 3 3 0 7 3 0 9 0 2 1 6 0 3 4 0 3 4 0 3 1 0 2 1 1 9 7 0 3 7 2 7 4 0 3 4 0 3 6 AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# Advertiser Marketplace 16 Landscape Architect and Specifier News 2016 Specifier's Guide Decorative Water Features Red Highlights Indicate World Premiere Ads . www.fountainpeople.com www.nptpool.com www.romanfountains.com www.diamondspas.com www.liquidfireworks.com ( 2 3 9 ) 5 7 4 - 5 1 8 1 • L I Q U I D F I R E W O R K S . C O M www.hydrodramatics.com www.pemfountain.ca full page advertisers Category Response Number: Use this 4-digit number on the Request Card for info from all advertisers within a product category. Ad Response Number (AR#): Use this 3-digit number on the Request Card for info from one specifc advertiser. Attention LandscapeOnline.com visitors . . . Click on the websites to go directly to each advertiser's site.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2016