Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/679689

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 190 of 303

May 2016 191 Red Highlights Indicate World Premiere Ads 480 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 215 655 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 207 474 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 215 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 568 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 209 438 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 185 462 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 216 669 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 161 506 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 201 468 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 217 621 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 253 270 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 259 635 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 213 466 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 217 517 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 199 463 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 217 471 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 216 252 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 218 253 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 219 543 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 221 251 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 259 428 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 184 600 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 207 460 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 217 441 SlickRock Inc slickrockinc.com 187 464 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 218 461 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 217 465 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 219 467 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 218 484 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 186 2368 FIREPLACES 677 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 291 669 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 161 506 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 201 468 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 217 579 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesigns.com 166 635 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 213 466 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 217 517 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 199 463 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 217 471 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 216 542 Oldcastle Architectural - Belgard Pavers belgard.com 235 274 Oldcastle Architectural - Belgard Pavers belgard.com 259 600 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 207 460 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 217 464 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 218 461 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 217 465 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 219 467 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 218 691 Travis Industries tempesttorch.com 211 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 241 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 257 676 Ecologel Solutions LLC ecologel.com 273 704 Ecologel Solutions LLC ecologel.com 291 120 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 275 694 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 163 442 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 186 240 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 261 373 West Coast Forest & Cinder Products westcoastforest.com 292 360 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 092 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 467 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 218 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 139 Koolfog koolfog.com 036 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 568 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 209 471 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 216 600 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 207 460 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 217 461 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 217 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 600 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 207 460 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 217 448 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 186 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 509 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 021 433 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 182 340 Romtec Inc romtec.com 088 710 ShowerTower showertower.com 083 605 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 081 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 506 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 201 468 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 217 478 EGO Paris egoparis.com 213 583 Fermob USA FermobUSA.com 163 430 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 213 476 IronWood Products gazeboswings.com 214 689 Jane Hamley Wells janehamleywells.com 179 467 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 218 567 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 457 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 184 709 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 203 2552 PATIO HEATERS 568 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 209 635 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 213 466 FireGear Outdoors firegearoutdoors.com 217 139 Koolfog koolfog.com 036 691 Travis Industries tempesttorch.com 211 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 241 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 257 242 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 257 480 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 215 240 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 261 2305 PERGOLAS 481 Americana Building Products americana.com 088 473 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 215 402 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 182 576 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 073 331 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 089 332 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 089 689 Jane Hamley Wells janehamleywells.com 179 471 My Outdoor Rooms myoutdoorrooms.com 216 668 Parasoleil parasoleil.com 197 408 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 180 472 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 216 469 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 214 336 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 087 429 Sweetwater Cabana sweetwatercabana.com 216 475 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 215 483 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 214 625 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 177 477 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 214 655 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 207 474 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 215 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 241 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 257 242 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 257 259 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 259 604 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 077 361 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 091 240 Tile Tech Pavers tiletechpavers.com 261 2123 SOUND SYSTEMS 482 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 217 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 507 Country Casual countrycasual.com 193 430 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 213 433 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 182 689 Jane Hamley Wells janehamleywells.com 179 567 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 457 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 184 709 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 203 2517 TELEVISION-AUDIO/VISUAL EQUIP. 482 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 217 2466 THATCHED ROOFS & PANELS 470 Backyard X-Scapes, Inc backyardxscapes.com 187 2474 TORCHES 517 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 199 463 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 217 691 Travis Industries tempesttorch.com 211 2 1 5 2 0 7 2 1 5 2 0 9 1 8 5 2 1 6 1 6 1 2 0 1 2 1 7 2 5 3 2 5 9 2 1 3 2 1 7 1 9 9 2 1 7 2 1 6 2 1 8 2 1 9 2 2 1 2 5 9 1 8 4 2 0 7 2 1 7 1 8 7 2 1 8 2 1 7 2 1 9 2 1 8 1 8 6 2 9 1 1 6 1 2 0 1 2 1 7 1 6 6 2 1 3 2 1 7 1 9 9 2 1 7 2 1 6 2 3 5 2 5 9 2 0 7 2 1 7 2 1 8 2 1 7 2 1 9 2 1 8 2 1 1 2 5 7 2 7 3 2 9 1 2 7 5 1 6 3 1 8 6 2 6 1 2 9 2 0 9 2 2 1 8 0 3 6 2 0 9 2 1 6 2 0 7 2 1 7 2 1 7 2 0 7 2 1 7 1 8 6 0 2 1 1 8 2 0 8 8 0 8 3 0 8 1 2 0 1 2 1 7 2 1 3 1 6 3 2 1 3 2 1 4 1 7 9 2 1 8 0 0 2 1 8 4 2 0 3 2 0 9 2 1 3 2 1 7 0 3 6 2 1 1 2 5 7 2 5 7 2 1 5 2 6 1 0 8 8 2 1 5 1 8 2 0 7 3 0 8 9 0 8 9 1 7 9 2 1 6 1 9 7 1 8 0 2 1 6 2 1 4 0 8 7 2 1 6 2 1 5 2 1 4 1 7 7 2 1 4 2 0 7 2 1 5 2 5 7 2 5 7 2 5 9 0 7 7 0 9 1 2 6 1 2 1 7 1 9 3 2 1 3 1 8 2 1 7 9 0 0 2 1 8 4 2 0 3 2 1 7 1 8 7 1 9 9 2 1 7 2 1 1 AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# Category Response Number: Use this 4-digit number on the Request Card for info from all advertisers within a product category. Ad Response Number (AR#): Use this 3-digit number on the Request Card for info from one specifc advertiser. For more information from advertisers use the REQUEST CARDS on pages 3 and 301.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2016