Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/679689

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 299 of 303

300 Landscape Architect and Specifier News 2016 Specifier's Guide wholesale supply Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website Company Name Phone Website (continued from 299) Mississippi Ewing Irrigation Products 228-865-0866 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 601-829-4001 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 601-991-3185 ewing1.com Missouri MPR Supply Company 314-426-4838 mprsupply.com Applied Turf Products, LLC 314-739-2200 appliedturf.com Univar-St. Louis 314-770-1750 univares.com/procenters/united-states Ewing Irrigation Products 417-891-9876 ewing1.com MO-KITA Distributing 573-238-2800 Timber Creek Nursery 636-227-0095 summerwinds. Kenney Outdoor Solutions 636-278-2441 kenneyoutdoorsolutions.com Howard Price Turf Equip 636-532-7000 howardpriceturf.com Ewing Irrigation Products 816-220-9222 ewing1.com Univar-North Kansas City 816-472-5222 univares.com/procenters/united-states SiteOne Landscape Suppy 816-474-4727 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 816-478-4458 lesco.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 816-781-2802 lesco.com Ewing Irrigation Products 816-880-0004 ewing1.com Montana 2-M Company Inc 406-245-3008 2mco.com Midland Implement 800-288-3448 Nebraska ArborSystems 402-339-4459 arborsystems.com Midwest Turf & Irrigation 402-895-8900 midwestturf.net Nevada Home Hardware Variety & Nursery 702-293-4199 Horizon Distributors 702-362-4224 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 702-459-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 702-565-4900 horizononline.com Target Specialty Products 702-631-7495 target-specialty.com VirtualLawn / Garden Central 702-641-8801 realartifcialgrass.com Horizon Distributors 702-648-6699 horizononline.com Univar -Las Vegas 702-736-7066 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 702-895-7612 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 775-355-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 775-355-9530 Western Nevada Supply Co. 775-359-5800 wns1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 775-884-9530 ewing1.com Target Specialty Products 866-472-3695 target-specialty.com New Hampshire SiteOne Landscape Suppy 603-438-1719 SiteOne Landscape Suppy 603-621-2900 siteone.com New Jersey SiteOne Landscape Suppy 201-560-1005 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 609-561-1777 siteone.com Yardville Supply Co 609-585-5000 yardvillesupply.com Univar-Edison 732-225-1400 univares.com/procenters/united-states Pride Landscape Supply 732-721-0554 pridelandscapesupply.com Jonathan Green & Sons 800-526-2303 jonathangreen.com Empire Supplies 908 668 0244 empiresupplies.net Lebanon Turf Products 908-479-6533 lebanonturf.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 908-928-0250 siteone.com Aquarius Irrigation Supply, Inc 973-423-0222 aquariusirrigation.com Empire Supplies 973-673-0025 empiresupplies.net Univar-Fairfeld 973-808-9899 univares.com/procenters/united-states Wingle Supply Company, Inc 973-948-7170 winglesupply.com New Mexico Univar -Albuqueruqe 505-244-3530 univarusa.com Neumark Irrigation 505-345-7847 neumarkirrigation.com Ewing Irrigation Products 505-474-3383 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 505-647-9166 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation 505-821-4441 ewing1.com 2-M Company Inc 505-878-0304 2mco.com Sprinkler Irrigation Supply 505-881-4050 Ewing Irrigation Products 505-896-4441 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 661-978-8420 ewing1.com New York Old Mill Nurseries 516-679-6228 oldmillnurseries.com Univar-Long Islamd 516-777-7035 univares.com/procenters/united-states Wells Nursery, LLC 518-346-5104 wellsnurseryllc.com Grassland Equipment & Irrigation Corp. 518-785-5841 grasslandcorp.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 716-568-1440 johndeerelandscape.com Univar-Brooklyn 718-677-1328 univares.com/procenters/united-states Landscapers Supply 800-222-4303 landscapersupply.com Mow More Landscape Supplies 800-866-9667 mowmore.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 845-226-8250 johndeerelandscape.com Univar-New Rochelle 914-235-6925 univares.com/procenters/united-states Central Irrigation Supply, Inc 914-347-5656 centralirrigationsupply.com North Carolina Leggett & Platt Company -IKEX 252-235-4300 hanesgeo.com Hines Equipment Co 252-446-0333 hinesequipment.net SiteOne Landscape Suppy 336-662-8733 siteone.com Hanes Geo Components 336-747-1600 hanesgeo.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 336-931-0256 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 704-321-9200 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 704-398-7344 siteone.com Univar -Charlotte 704-716-9634 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 704-896-9969 siteone.com Target Specialty Products 800-705-9253 target-specialty.com Cherokee Manufacturing 828-584-3334 cherokeemfg.com Leggett & Platt Co.-Hanes Geo Components 888-239-4539 hanesgeo.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 910-397-7997 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 919-303-7290 siteone.com Univar -Raleigh 919-431-9320 univarusa.com John Deere 919-567-0757 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 919-881-2041 siteone.com Ohio The Garick Corp 216-581-0100 garick.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 216-706-9250 lesco.com Irrigation Supply Inc 216-831-0095 irrigationsupply.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 330-270-0685 lesco.com Cherokee Manufacturing 440-259-3517 cherokeemfg.com Univar-Cleveland 440-510-1259 univares.com/procenters/united-states SiteOne Landscape Suppy 440-781-8011 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 440-833-0102 siteone.com Univar-Cincinnati 513-563-2441 univares.com/procenters/united-states Univar-Columbus 614-258-2220 univares.com/procenters/united-states Wolf Creek Company, Inc 614-402-3017 wolfcreekcompany.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 614-428-7250 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 614-863-4013 lesco.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 937-279-6325 siteone.com Oklahoma Ewing Irrigation Products 405-631-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 405-752-5150 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 405-755-0510 siteone.com Target Specialty Products 405-848-8858 target-specialty.com Lindley Farm Equipment, Inc 580-832-3379 lindleyinc.com Ewing Irrigation Products 918-369-9530 ewing1.com Univar -Tulsa 918-622-2048 univarusa.com Oregon Univar -Portland 503-222-6254 univarusa.com Target Specialty Products 503-252-2732 target-specialty.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 503-443-2100 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 503-533-5656 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 503-588-1250 ewing1.com Chehalem Mountain Nursery Inc 503-628-3765 chehalemmountain.com Horizon Distributors 503-652-0800 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 503-670-9949 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 503-684-9530 ewing1.com Henderson Turf & Wear Inc 503-777-8611 htwinc.com Ewing Irrigation Products 503-788-9530 ewing1.com OreGro Seeds, Inc 541-258-1001 oregrocalifornia.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-317-9531 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 541-342-1203 siteone.com Gheen Irrigation Works 541-345-8509 gheenirrigation.com Horizon Distributors 541-382-9333 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-479-5524 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-535-8230 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-585-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 541-736-9531 ewing1.com Pennsylvania Univar-Pittsburgh 412-788-8520 univares.com/procenters/united-states J.H. Williams Tool Group 570-341-9500 jhwilliamstoolgroup.com Univar -Philadelphia 610-237-8402 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 610-278-2637 Johndeerelandscape.com Waltz Turf Farm, Inc 610-287-1800 waltzturf.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 717-293-5029 lesco.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 717-761-2463 siteone.com Saxon Turf Equipment 724-339-7790 wolfemetalfab.com/SaxonTurf Target Specialty Products 888-225-6080 target-specialty.com Turf Equipment and Supply Co. 888-384-8676 turf-equipment.com SynaTek 888-408-5433 synateksolutions.com Rhode Island SiteOne Landscape Suppy 401-461-0555 siteone.com Warwick Nurseries 401-781-3700 warwicknurseries.com South Carolina WP Law Inc 803-460-0599 wplawinc.com Ewing Irrigation Products 803-735-0360 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 803-786-9700 siteone.com Rivers Associates 803-932-7737 riversassociates.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 843-216-1788 siteone.com The Master Gardner Company 864-574-7832 mastergardner.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 864-676-1660 siteone.com Univar -Greer 864-801-8108 univarusa.com Interlock Industries 864-895-3992 focussmg.com Tennessee SiteOne Landscape Suppy 423-282-8726 siteone.com Univar -Chattanooga 423-622-7897 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 615-217-8393 ewing1.com Dickens Turf and Landscape Supply 615-227-1111 dickenssupply.com Ewing Irrigation Products 615-244-8870 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 615-254-3100 siteone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 615-591-2550 siteone.com AgriTurf 731-427-2001 agriturf.com ProSource One 877-350-3999 prosourceone.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 901-373-6164 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 901-373-9530 ewing1.com Delta Irrigation, Inc 901-525-2736 deltairrigation.com Ewing Irrigation Products 901-753-4401 ewing1.com Cherokee Manufacturing 931-474-0004 cherokeemfg.com Texas Horizon Distributors 210-408-9090 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 210-479-2888 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 210-622-9634 ewing1.com Target Specialty Products 210-662-8664 target-specialty.com San Antonio Lawn & Turf Equip. 210-680-9191 zriders.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 210-764-0619 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 210-828-9530 ewing1.com Target Specialty 214-357-5741 target-specialty.com Univar -Dallas 214-503-7556 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 214-902-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 254-778-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 254-953-0202 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-348-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 281-353-6502 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-355-9530 ewing1.com Earth Matters 281-379-1125 earth-matters.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-392-8111 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 281-398-9388 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-482-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 281-491-7400 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 281-681-0600 horizononline.com Irrigation Station 281-890-6574 irrigationstation.com Ewing Irrigation Products 325-690-9599 ewing1.com Univar -Corpus Christi 361-289-5137 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 361-814-9530 ewing1.com Jasper Farm & Ranch Supply 409-384-2581 jasperfarmandranch.com Nederland Lawnmower & Chainsaw 409-727-3415 nederlandlawnmower.com Ewing Irrigation Products 432-550-8800 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 469-952-6661 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 512-255-1990 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 512-260-9990 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 512-282-2331 horizononline.com Univar -Austin 512-346-6070 univarusa.com Agralawn 512-470-6135 agralawn.com Ewing Irrigation Products 512-491-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 512-712-9530 ewing1.com Target Specialty Products 512-835-6527 target-specialty.com Univar -Houston West 713-647-6456 univarusa.com Target Specialty Products 713-682-4411 target-specialty.com Ewing Irrigation Products 713-839-9530 ewing1.com Sprinkler Warehouse 713-856-5776 sprinklerwarehouse.com Garden Expo Wholesale 713-861-5100 gardenexpowholesale.com Horizon Distributors 713-934-9500 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 713-937-3799 ewing1.com San Jacinto Environmental Supplies 713-957-0909 sanjacsupply.com Leggett & Platt Co.-Webtec 800-438-0027 webtecgeos.com Wingate Equipment, Inc 806-352-8206 Ewing Irrigation Products 806-467-9530 ewing1.com Lite-A-Ray Intl 806-762-1880 lite-a-ray.com Ewing Irrigation Products 806-794-9533 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 817-232-3380 horizononline.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 817-263-8599 lesco.com Ewing Irrigation Products 817-370-4610 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 817-451-6000 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 817-488-3265 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 817-514-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 817-545-7756 horizononline.com Ellis Equipment Company 817-594-4865 ellisequip.net Ewing Irrigation Products 817-636-9054 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 817-654-9209 Siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 817-737-9993 ewing1.com Aqua-Tec 817-925-9548 aqua-tec.net Medina Agriculture Products Co. 830-426-3011 Univar -Houston 832-386-3300 univarusa.com Univar -Longview 903-236-6290 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 903-509-1144 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 903-561-2090 horizononline.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 903-581-8877 siteone.com BWI Companies Inc 903-838-8561 bwicompanies.com Future Equipment Co., Inc 903-893-7586 Ewing Irrigation Products 915-544-7575 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 915-588-0285 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 936-441-9200 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 956-350-5995 ewing1.com Univar -Harlingen 956-423-2489 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 956-631-3600 siteone.com Ewing Irrigation Products 956-661-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 972-242-7831 lesco.com Inscape Supply Co 972-243-0181 inscapesupply.com Dickson Brothers, Inc. 972-288-7537 dicksonbrothers.com Ewing Irrigation Products 972-329-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 972-422-1772 Siteone.com Longhorn, Inc 972-423-0556 longhorninc.com Horizon Distributors 972-466-1600 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 972-492-9535 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 972-572-9530 ewing1.com Univar -Grand Prairie 972-601-9961 univarusa.com Ewing Irrigation Products 972-633-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 972-680-0007 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 972-712-5000 horizononline.com Grodan Inc. 972-829-8000 usa.grodan.com Horizon Distributors 972-986-9500 horizononline.com ATS Irrigation 979-836-2197 atsirrigation.com Utah Ag Centers, Inc 435-864-3831 Ewing Irrigation Products 801-222-0777 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 801-266-3738 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 801-266-3738 horizononline.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 801-282-5898 siteone.com Mountain States Supply 801-484-8885 mountainstatessupply.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 801-553-9780 siteone.com Plastic Services and Products 801-561-1517 psppipe.com Ewing Irrigation Products 801-566-4446 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 801-731-3900 ewing1.com Sprinkler.com 801-794-6429 sprinkler.com Harward Irrigation Systems 801-798-7454 Univar -Salt Lake City 801-933-6101 univarusa.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 801-975-8055 siteone.com Virginia Mid-Atlantic Irrigation Co., Inc 434-392-3141 irrigationparts.com Shreckise Shrubbery Sales & Landscaping 540-234-8500 shreckwiseshrubberies@msn.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 571-223-2061 siteone.com Turf Fitness 703-361-9054 turfftness.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 703-440-0900 siteone.com Univar-Washington DC 703-440-1390 univares.com/procenters/united-states Turf Equipment and Supply Co. 703-573-2977 turf-equipment.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 703-968-7081 siteone.com Turf & Garden, Inc 757-543-2071 turfandgardeninc.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 757-888-0800 siteone.com Target Specialty Products 800-203-6456 target-specialty.com Smith Turf & Irrigation, Inc 804-355-6404 smithturf.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 804-379-2879 siteone.com Washington Ewing Irrigation Products 253-333-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 253-476-9530 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 253-581-4018 horizononline.com Univar-Kent 253-872-5096 univares.com/procenters/united-states Specialty Forest Products 253-939-8855 specialtyforest.com Ewing Irrigation Products 360-357-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 360-573-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 360-707-0000 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 360-891-1998 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 425-258-9520 ewing1.com Horizon Distributors 425-277-2525 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 425-303-9200 horizononline.com Horizon Distributors 425-828-4554 horizononline.com Ewing Irrigation Products 425-867-9530 ewing1.com SiteOne Landscape Suppy 509-244-6224 Johndeerelandscape.com Morton's Supply 509-248-3500 H.D. Fowler Company, Inc 509-248-8400 hdfowler.com Horizon Distributors 509-467-6601 horizononline.com Western Equipment Distributors 509-483-8665 western-equip.com Ewing Irrigation Products 509-542-9530 ewing1.com Ewing Irrigation Products 509-921-9530 ewing1.com West Virginia Sunset Outdoor Supply 304-777-2194 sunsetoutdoorsupply.com Wisconsin DJs Lawn Sprinklers 414-546-6456 djslawnsprinklers.com The Bruce Company 608-836-7041 bruceco.com Rademann Stone & Landscape 920-922-7612 rademannstone.com Wyoming CPS Distributors, Inc. 307-234-9349 cpsdistributors.com CPS Distributors, Inc. 307-637-6040 cpsdistributors.com DBC Irrigation Supply 307-638-2300 dbcirrigation.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2016