Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/679689

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 38 of 303

May 2016 39 AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# 513 Fairweather Site Furnishings fairweathersf.com 135 345 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 090 431 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 185 545 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 051 643 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 176 428 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 184 372 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 184 424 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 182 690 Wabash Valley Mfg, Inc. wabashvalley.com 177 619 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 173 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 344 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 091 503 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 059 575 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 072 577 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 031 632 Dero Bike Racks dero.com 085 515 GameTime gametime.com 043 345 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 090 536 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 041 350 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 089 537 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 055 348 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 091 541 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 049 349 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 090 664 Nature's Instruments naturesinstruments.com 057 545 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 051 548 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 063 343 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 090 379 Sound Play, Inc. soundplay.com 091 606 Stonesculpt customstonecarving.com 169 346 UltraSite ultra-site.com 087 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 304 356 Water Splash, Inc. watersplashnet.com 090 654 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 073 353 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 090 360 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 092 2065 RESTROOMS 340 Romtec Inc romtec.com 088 380 Wallis Concrete wallisconcrete.com 088 2033 SENSORY PLAY 344 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 091 537 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 055 348 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 091 349 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 090 379 Sound Play, Inc. soundplay.com 091 2318 SHADE DEVICES 339 Americana Building Products americana.com 088 576 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 073 331 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 089 335 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 088 632 Dero Bike Racks dero.com 085 515 GameTime gametime.com 043 637 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 085 698 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 213 337 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 216 536 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 041 350 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 089 538 Madrax madrax.com 069 541 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 049 668 Parasoleil parasoleil.com 197 598 PorterCorp poligon.com 075 334 PorterCorp poligon.com 089 333 Sam's Gazebos samsgazebos.com 216 680 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 045 341 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 090 548 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 063 343 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 090 342 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 089 342 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 089 469 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 214 351 Superior Recreational Products superiorrecreationalproducts.com 214 429 Sweetwater Cabana sweetwatercabana.com 216 475 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 215 483 Turnkey Millwork, Inc. turnkeymillwork.com 214 346 UltraSite ultra-site.com 087 559 UltraSite ultra-site.com 304 338 USA SHADE usa-shade.com 089 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 545 Playworld Systems, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 051 2189 SLIDES 683 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 085 615 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 071 654 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 073 353 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 090 2034 SPLASH PADS 356 Water Splash, Inc. watersplashnet.com 090 615 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 071 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 366 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 091 707 Boccemon boccemon.com 074 516 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 061 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 366 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 091 707 Boccemon boccemon.com 074 516 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. gfoutdoorfitness.com 061 352 L.A. Steelcraft lasteelcraft.com 091 596 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 173 403 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 181 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 359 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 092 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 344 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 091 634 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 085 363 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 092 345 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 090 536 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 041 350 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 089 362 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 093 660 Miroad Rubber USA miroadusa.com 071 675 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com/en/sport 081 364 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 092 547 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 053 365 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 092 604 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 077 361 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 091 646 SofFall sof-fall.com 084 647 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 081 358 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 093 648 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 084 357 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 091 552 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 065 272 Transpo-Industries, Inc. transpo.com 092 373 West Coast Forest & Cinder Products westcoastforest.com 292 360 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 092 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 366 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 091 707 Boccemon boccemon.com 074 368 Dalton Enterprises daltoncoatings.com/ 093 634 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 085 363 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 092 660 Miroad Rubber USA miroadusa.com 071 381 ProGreen progreensyntheticgrass.com 093 675 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com/en/sport 081 364 Rubaroc rubaroc.com 092 547 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 053 365 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 092 604 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 077 361 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofsurfaces.com 091 647 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 081 358 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 093 648 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 084 357 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 091 359 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 092 552 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 065 673 TJB-INC tjb-inc.com 015 620 XGS, Inc. xgsonline.com 082 367 XGS, Inc. xgsonline.com 093 360 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 092 2156 SURFACING/TENNIS COURT 366 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 091 368 Dalton Enterprises daltoncoatings.com/ 093 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 381 ProGreen progreensyntheticgrass.com 093 675 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com/en/sport 081 358 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 093 359 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 092 552 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 065 673 TJB-INC tjb-inc.com 015 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 537 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 055 348 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 091 541 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 049 349 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 090 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 571 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 075 355 Aquatic Recreation Company (ARC) arc4waterplay.com 090 582 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 079 683 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 085 614 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 077 564 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 047 354 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 090 356 Water Splash, Inc. watersplashnet.com 090 615 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 071 654 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 073 353 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 090 Category Response Number: Use this 4-digit number on the Request Card for info from all advertisers within a product category. Ad Response Number (AR#): Use this 3-digit number on the Request Card for info from one specifc advertiser. Red Highlights Indicate World Premiere Ads P g # 0 9 1 0 7 4 0 6 1 0 9 1 0 7 4 0 6 1 0 9 1 1 7 3 1 8 1 0 9 2 0 9 1 0 8 5 0 9 2 0 9 0 0 4 1 0 8 9 0 9 3 0 7 1 0 8 1 0 9 2 0 5 3 0 9 2 0 7 7 0 9 1 0 8 4 0 8 1 0 9 3 0 8 4 0 9 1 0 6 5 0 9 2 2 9 2 0 9 2 0 9 1 0 7 4 0 9 3 0 8 5 0 9 2 0 7 1 0 9 3 0 8 1 0 9 2 0 5 3 0 9 2 0 7 7 0 9 1 0 8 1 0 9 3 0 8 4 0 9 1 0 9 2 0 6 5 0 1 5 0 8 2 0 9 3 0 9 2 0 9 1 0 9 3 0 9 3 0 8 1 0 9 3 0 9 2 0 6 5 0 1 5 0 5 5 0 9 1 0 4 9 0 9 0 0 7 5 0 9 0 0 7 9 0 8 5 0 7 7 0 4 7 0 9 0 0 9 0 0 7 1 0 7 3 0 9 0 P g # 1 3 5 0 9 0 1 8 5 0 5 1 1 7 6 1 8 4 1 8 4 1 8 2 1 7 7 1 7 3 0 9 1 0 5 9 0 7 2 0 3 1 0 8 5 0 4 3 0 9 0 0 4 1 0 8 9 0 5 5 0 9 1 0 4 9 0 9 0 0 5 7 0 5 1 0 6 3 0 9 0 0 9 1 1 6 9 0 8 7 3 0 4 0 9 0 0 7 3 0 9 0 0 9 2 0 8 8 0 8 8 0 9 1 0 5 5 0 9 1 0 9 0 0 9 1 0 8 8 0 7 3 0 8 9 0 8 8 0 8 5 0 4 3 0 8 5 2 1 3 2 1 6 0 4 1 0 8 9 0 6 9 0 4 9 1 9 7 0 7 5 0 8 9 2 1 6 0 4 5 0 9 0 0 6 3 0 9 0 0 8 9 0 8 9 2 1 4 2 1 4 2 1 6 2 1 5 2 1 4 0 8 7 3 0 4 0 8 9 0 5 1 0 8 5 0 7 1 0 7 3 0 9 0 0 9 0 0 7 1 For more information from advertisers use the REQUEST CARDS on pages 3 and 301.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2016