Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/679689

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 93 of 303

94 Landscape Architect and Specifier News 2016 Specifier's Guide Lighting 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 626 ArtFORMS International Inc ArtFORMSConcreteBases.com 115 713 ArtFORMS International Inc ArtFORMSConcreteBases.com 179 662 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 097 306 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 123 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 307 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 122 572 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 116 324 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 504 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 103 308 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 178 458 Concord American Flagpole americanflagpole.com 178 303 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 434 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 183 304 HAPCO Pole Products hapco.com 122 678 Kim Lighting kimlighting.com 105 662 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 097 306 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 123 570 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 112 322 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 123 323 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 120 622 Selux Corporation selux.com 119 300 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 123 551 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 101 314 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 573 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 119 611 Union Metal Corp. unionmetal.com 117 315 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 302 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 123 316 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 667 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 111 670 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 301 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 505 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 099 318 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 121 624 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 118 321 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 121 693 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 117 2432 CROSSWALKS 272 Transpo-Industries, Inc. transpo.com 092 2616 DECK LIGHTING 505 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 099 318 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 121 313 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 569 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 113 319 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 692 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 115 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 643 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 176 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 667 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 111 670 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 301 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 572 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 116 324 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 505 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 099 318 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 121 678 Kim Lighting kimlighting.com 105 678 Kim Lighting kimlighting.com 105 323 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 120 624 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 118 321 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 121 573 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 119 693 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 117 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 307 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 122 662 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 097 306 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 123 570 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 112 322 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 123 551 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 101 314 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 611 Union Metal Corp. unionmetal.com 117 315 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 316 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2265 HOLIDAY LIGHTING 581 Dreamscape Outdoor Living & Garden, Inc. yardproduct.com 289 2621 LASER LIGHTING EFFECTS 325 King Innovation kinginnovation.com 121 2617 LED LIGHTS 505 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 099 318 Cast Lighting cast-lighting.com 121 313 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 569 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 113 319 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 305 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com 120 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 017 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 035 300 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 123 624 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 118 321 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 121 561 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 109 310 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 121 315 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 563 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 107 1 1 5 1 7 9 0 9 7 1 2 3 1 2 2 1 1 6 1 2 0 1 0 3 1 7 8 1 7 8 1 2 3 1 8 3 1 2 2 1 0 5 0 9 7 1 2 3 1 1 2 1 2 3 1 2 0 1 1 9 1 2 3 1 0 1 1 2 2 1 1 9 1 1 7 1 2 3 1 2 3 1 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 4 1 2 2 0 9 9 1 2 1 1 1 8 1 2 1 1 1 7 0 9 2 0 9 9 1 2 1 1 2 0 1 1 3 1 2 1 1 1 5 1 7 6 1 1 1 1 1 4 1 2 2 1 1 6 1 2 0 0 9 9 1 2 1 1 0 5 1 0 5 1 2 0 1 1 8 1 2 1 1 1 9 1 1 7 1 2 2 0 9 7 1 2 3 1 1 2 1 2 3 1 0 1 1 2 2 1 1 7 1 2 3 1 2 2 2 8 9 1 2 1 0 9 9 1 2 1 1 2 0 1 1 3 1 2 1 1 2 0 0 1 7 0 3 5 1 2 3 1 1 8 1 2 1 1 0 9 1 2 1 1 2 3 1 0 7 AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# Advertiser Marketplace Attention LandscapeOnline.com visitors . . . Click on the websites to go directly to each advertiser's site. full page advertisers Red Highlights Indicate World Premiere Ads www.stresscretegroup.com www.cast-lighting.com www.sternberglighting.com www.brandonindustries.com www.kimlighting.com www.uniquelighting.com www.waclandscapelighting.com www.amplighting.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2016