Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2016

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/679689

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 94 of 303

May 2016 95 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 303 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 434 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 183 323 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 120 414 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 189 300 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 123 551 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 101 314 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 415 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 189 413 Tymetal Corp. tymetal.com 189 316 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2337 LIGHTING CONTROLS 561 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 109 310 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 121 2051 LIGHTING POLES 307 Ameron Pole Products ameronpoles.com 122 504 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 103 308 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 178 458 Concord American Flagpole americanflagpole.com 178 304 HAPCO Pole Products hapco.com 122 587 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products woodlightpoles.com 115 317 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products woodlightpoles.com 122 662 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 097 306 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 123 570 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 112 322 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 123 622 Selux Corporation selux.com 119 551 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 101 314 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 459 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 178 611 Union Metal Corp. unionmetal.com 117 315 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 316 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 667 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 111 670 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 301 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 572 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 116 324 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 303 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 320 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 120 312 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 569 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 113 319 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 325 King Innovation kinginnovation.com 121 305 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com 120 692 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 115 309 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 121 622 Selux Corporation selux.com 119 300 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 123 624 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 118 321 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 121 573 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 119 561 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 109 310 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 121 693 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 117 2649 LUMINAIRES 313 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 662 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 097 306 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 123 622 Selux Corporation selux.com 119 459 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 178 611 Union Metal Corp. unionmetal.com 117 315 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 316 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2470 NIGHT ORBS 692 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 115 309 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 121 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 667 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 111 670 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 301 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 313 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 120 320 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 120 312 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 569 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 113 319 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 678 Kim Lighting kimlighting.com 105 305 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com 120 692 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 115 624 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 118 321 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 121 691 Travis Industries tempesttorch.com 211 693 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 117 563 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 107 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 581 Dreamscape Outdoor Living & Garden, Inc. yardproduct.com 289 320 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 120 312 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 569 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 113 319 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 323 Performance in Lighting USA, Inc. pil-usa.com 120 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 415 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 189 272 Transpo-Industries, Inc. transpo.com 092 2674 SCONCE 320 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 120 563 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 107 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 705 Kelln Solar Limited kellnsolar.com 034 622 Selux Corporation selux.com 119 459 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 178 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 572 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 116 324 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 303 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 573 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 119 459 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 178 2210 TRANSFORMERS 312 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 561 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 109 310 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 121 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 305 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com 120 561 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 109 310 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 121 2308 WELL LIGHTS 667 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 111 670 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 301 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 303 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 678 Kim Lighting kimlighting.com 105 305 Lumascape Lighting Industries lumascape.com 120 693 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 117 563 WAC Lighting waclighting.com 107 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 572 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 116 324 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 120 1 2 3 1 8 3 1 2 0 1 8 9 1 2 3 1 0 1 1 2 2 1 8 9 1 8 9 1 2 2 1 0 9 1 2 1 1 2 2 1 0 3 1 7 8 1 7 8 1 2 2 1 1 5 1 2 2 0 9 7 1 2 3 1 1 2 1 2 3 1 1 9 1 0 1 1 2 2 1 7 8 1 1 7 1 2 3 1 2 2 1 1 1 1 1 4 1 2 2 1 1 6 1 2 0 1 2 3 1 2 0 1 2 0 1 1 3 1 2 1 1 2 1 1 2 0 1 1 5 1 2 1 1 1 9 1 2 3 1 1 8 1 2 1 1 1 9 1 0 9 1 2 1 1 1 7 1 2 0 0 9 7 1 2 3 1 1 9 1 7 8 1 1 7 1 2 3 1 2 2 1 1 5 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 4 1 2 2 1 2 0 1 2 0 1 2 0 1 1 3 1 2 1 1 0 5 1 2 0 1 1 5 1 1 8 1 2 1 2 1 1 1 1 7 1 0 7 2 8 9 1 2 0 1 2 0 1 1 3 1 2 1 1 2 0 1 8 9 0 9 2 1 2 0 1 0 7 0 3 4 1 1 9 1 7 8 1 1 6 1 2 0 1 2 3 1 1 9 1 7 8 1 2 0 1 0 9 1 2 1 1 2 0 1 0 9 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 4 1 2 2 1 2 3 1 0 5 1 2 0 1 1 7 1 0 7 1 1 6 1 2 0 AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# Advertiser Marketplace Attention LandscapeOnline.com visitors . . . Click on the websites to go directly to each advertiser's site. Category Response Number: Use this 4-digit number on the Request Card for info from all advertisers within a product category. Ad Response Number (AR#): Use this 3-digit number on the Request Card for info from one specifc advertiser. C a t e g o r y R e s p o n s e N u m b e r : U s e t h i s 4 - d i g i t n u m b e r o n t h e R e q u e s t C a r d f o r i n f o f r o m a l l a d v e r t i s e r s w i t h i n a p r o d u c t c a t e g o r y . A d R e s p o n s e N u m b e r ( A R # ) : U s e t h i s 3 - d i g i t n u m b e r o n t h e R e q u e s t C a r d f o r i n f o f r o m o n e s p e c i f c a d v e r t i s e r . For more information from advertisers use the REQUEST CARDS on pages 3 and 301. Red Highlights Indicate World Premiere Ads

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2016