Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAR 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/795612

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 144 of 165

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2480 CONSULTANTS, ARBORIST 385 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 161 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 358 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 163 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 501 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 015 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 126 394 Rico Associates landscapespecifications.com 163 385 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 161 264 Unilock unilock.com 157 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 726 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 102 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 140 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 142 330 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 142 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 003 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 141 157 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 128 579 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 099 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 083 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 161 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 294 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 159 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 294 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 159 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 162 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 127 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 138 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 294 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 159 295 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 159 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 158 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 294 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 159 295 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 159 667 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 065 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 538 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 097 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 137 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 153 241 National Oilwell ameronpoles.com 153 722 National Oilwell Varco/NOV ameronpoles.com 029 606 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 093 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 154 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 106 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 154 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 154 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 122 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 117 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 153 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 115 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 152 241 National Oilwell ameronpoles.com 153 722 National Oilwell Varco/NOV ameronpoles.com 029 416 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 155 238 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 153 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 079 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 152 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 099 606 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 093 614 Union Metal Corp. unionmetal.com 089 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 151 239 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 152 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 152 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 154 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 104 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 153 2616 DECK LIGHTING 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 154 572 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 094 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 153 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 154 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 154 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 104 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 153 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 099 239 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 152 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 153 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 115 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 152 241 National Oilwell ameronpoles.com 153 722 National Oilwell Varco/NOV ameronpoles.com 029 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 079 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 152 606 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 093 614 Union Metal Corp. unionmetal.com 089 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 151 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 152 2617 LED LIGHTS 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 154 572 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 094 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 153 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 003 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 141 238 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 153 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 104 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 153 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 151 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 151 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 154 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 122 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 144 416 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 155 238 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 153 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 079 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 152 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 151 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 152 376 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 144 2051 LIGHTING POLES 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 106 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 154 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 153 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 115 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 152 241 National Oilwell ameronpoles.com 153 722 National Oilwell Varco/NOV ameronpoles.com 029 419 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 152 416 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 155 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 079 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 152 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 152 606 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 093 614 Union Metal Corp. unionmetal.com 089 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 151 239 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 152 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 152 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 154 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 154 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 154 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 154 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 153 572 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 094 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 153 259 NightOrbs/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 155 238 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 153 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 104 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 153 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 099 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 124 2649 LUMINAIRES 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 154 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 153 416 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 155 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 152 606 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 093 614 Union Metal Corp. unionmetal.com 089 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 151 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 152 2470 NIGHT ORBS 259 NightOrbs/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 155 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 154 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 154 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 154 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 117 572 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 094 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 153 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 104 236 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 153 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 154 572 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 094 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 153 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 151 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 725 Hunter-Knepshield Co HunterKnepshield.com 091 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 152 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 725 Hunter-Knepshield Co HunterKnepshield.com 091 239 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 152 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 154 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 154 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 153 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 099 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 152 2210 TRANSFORMERS 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 154 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 153 2308 WELL LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 154 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 154 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 153 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 154 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 099 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 134 174 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 132 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 126 537 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 133 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 129 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 165 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 131 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 134 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 131 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 134 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 133 580 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 117 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 135 175 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 132 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 623 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 113 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 125 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 136 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 134 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 643 Enduris enduris.com 027 667 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 065 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 158 175 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 132 631 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 115 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 131 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 125 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 137 276 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 157 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 137 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 136 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 132 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 155 623 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 113 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 125 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 136 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 136 421 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 136 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 141 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 137 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 127 2368 FIREPLACES 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 137 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 137 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 136 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 132 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 136 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 136 421 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 136 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 141 583 Stone Yard, Inc. stoneyardinc.com 100 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 137 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 136 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 143 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 132 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 136 421 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 136 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 136 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 125 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 122 640 ShowerTower showertower.com 116 635 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 103 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 137 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 122 177 IronWood Products gazeboswings.com 133 583 Stone Yard, Inc. stoneyardinc.com 100 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 137 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 122 2552 PATIO HEATERS 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 137 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 143 2305 PERGOLAS 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 134 174 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 132 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 126 537 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 133 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 132 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 132 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 129 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 131 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 134 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 131 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 134 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 137 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 133 580 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 117 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 135 175 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 132 2123 SOUND SYSTEMS 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 137 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 061 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 122 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 122 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 122 2517 TELEVISION-AUDIO/VISUAL EQUIP. 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 137 2474 TORCHES 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 136 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 617 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 120 221 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 138 626 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 112 627 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 113 222 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 138 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 134 553 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 025 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 134 2199 BEAR PROOF TRASH RECEPTACLES 194 Wallis Concrete wallisconcrete.com 135 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 134 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 123 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 124 377 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 136 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 135 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 135 591 GameTime gametime.com 166 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 117 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 105 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 151 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 145 March LASN Vendors Continued on page 146 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAR 2017