Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAR 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/795612

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 145 of 165

146 March LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 149 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 098 224 Madrax madrax.com 135 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 123 397 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 127 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 119 708 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 118 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 144 399 Sportworks Northwest, Inc sportworks.com 135 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 124 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 125 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 123 655 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 043 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 636 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 081 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 151 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 131 227 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 130 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 132 230 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 131 631 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 115 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 131 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 131 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 508 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 021 411 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 140 636 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 081 625 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 101 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 139 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 140 505 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 140 503 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 051 200 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 139 669 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 118 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 139 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 140 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 714 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 095 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 139 669 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 118 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 139 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 714 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 095 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 139 377 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 136 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 126 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 131 631 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 115 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 131 2099 DOG PARKS 714 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 095 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 139 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 151 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 119 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 124 640 ShowerTower showertower.com 116 635 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 103 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 124 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 591 GameTime gametime.com 166 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 083 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 140 554 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 118 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 139 631 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 115 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 131 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 131 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 134 537 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 133 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 134 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 160 725 Hunter-Knepshield Co HunterKnepshield.com 091 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 132 177 IronWood Products gazeboswings.com 133 541 PorterCorp poligon.com 109 186 PorterCorp poligon.com 133 190 Romtec Inc romtec.com 135 553 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 025 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 134 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 131 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 131 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 134 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 131 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 134 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 133 191 USA SHADE usa-shade.com 133 194 Wallis Concrete wallisconcrete.com 135 642 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 119 175 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 132 230 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 131 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 636 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 081 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 142 2293 PICNIC TABLES 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 134 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 124 725 Hunter-Knepshield Co HunterKnepshield.com 091 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 140 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 119 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 124 708 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 118 623 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 113 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 125 514 Sitecraft site-craft.com 059 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 069 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 123 655 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 043 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 508 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 021 411 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 140 636 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 081 714 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 095 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 139 591 GameTime gametime.com 166 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 128 625 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 101 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 139 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 140 505 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 140 503 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 051 200 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 139 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 131 669 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 118 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 139 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 140 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 138 2065 RESTROOMS 190 Romtec Inc romtec.com 135 194 Wallis Concrete wallisconcrete.com 135 2033 SENSORY PLAY 508 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 021 411 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 140 200 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 139 2318 SHADE DEVICES 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 134 537 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 133 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 134 591 GameTime gametime.com 166 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 160 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 098 505 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 140 224 Madrax madrax.com 135 503 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 051 541 PorterCorp poligon.com 109 186 PorterCorp poligon.com 133 553 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 025 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 134 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 131 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 131 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 131 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 133 191 USA SHADE usa-shade.com 133 642 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 119 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 224 Madrax madrax.com 135 2189 SLIDES 374 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 141 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 140 2034 SPLASH PADS 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 140 579 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 099 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 140 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 641 Boccemon boccemon.com 111 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 083 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 138 641 Boccemon boccemon.com 111 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 083 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 130 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 139 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 508 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 021 411 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 140 548 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 119 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 138 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 140 505 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 140 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 138 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 139 538 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 097 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 137 211 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 137 554 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 118 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 139 577 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 087 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 138 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 138 641 Boccemon boccemon.com 111 210 Dalton Enterprises - Latex-ite Int'l daltoncoatings.com 138 548 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 119 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 138 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 139 538 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 097 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 137 211 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 137 554 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 118 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 139 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 139 577 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 087 417 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 139 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 138 2156 SURFACING/TENNIS COURT 210 Dalton Enterprises - Latex-ite Int'l daltoncoatings.com 138 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 211 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 137 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 139 577 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 087 417 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 139 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 714 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 095 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 139 625 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 101 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 139 503 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 051 200 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 139 669 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 118 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 139 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 140 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 726 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 102 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 140 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 140 396 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 140 625 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 101 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 139 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 143 374 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 141 579 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 099 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 140 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 140 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 575 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 114 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 156 2710 COBBLESTONES 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 511 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 097 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 354 SGM sgm.cc 156 401 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 156 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 158 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 421 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 136 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 548 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 119 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 138 354 SGM sgm.cc 156 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 156 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 550 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 120 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 158 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 604 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 017 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 159 348 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 161 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 161 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 155 276 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 157 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 137 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 157 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 155 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 136 598 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 156 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 156 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 295 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 159 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 156 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 156 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 155 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 511 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 097 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 511 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 097 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 501 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 015 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 156 667 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 065 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 158 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 155 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 155 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 511 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 097 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 272 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 158 264 Unilock unilock.com 157 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 661 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 067 598 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 156 2351 PAVERS, STONE 501 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 015 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 156 667 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 065 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 157 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 158 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 155 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 101 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 158 264 Unilock unilock.com 157 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 162 536 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 103 262 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 158 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 511 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 097 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 157 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 101 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 158 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 158 272 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 158 264 Unilock unilock.com 157 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 210 Dalton Enterprises - Latex-ite Int'l daltoncoatings.com 138 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 107 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 129 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 158 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAR 2017