Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAR 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/795612

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 148 of 165

149 March LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 150 Continued from page 146 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 155 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 101 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 158 575 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 114 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 155 272 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 158 264 Unilock unilock.com 157 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 155 276 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 157 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 155 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 548 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 119 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 138 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 138 538 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 097 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 137 554 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 118 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 139 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 604 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 017 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 159 2077 SOIL BINDERS 604 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 017 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 159 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 604 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 017 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 159 2200 SURFACE SEALANT 604 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 017 271 Alliance Designer Products, Inc. alliancegator.com 159 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 156 2203 TILE 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 156 667 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 065 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 159 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 536 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 103 262 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 158 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 101 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 158 2354 WALL CAPS 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 157 575 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 114 598 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 156 2637 WALL DRAINAGE 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 162 2449 WALL VENEERS 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 157 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 107 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 129 598 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 156 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 289 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 161 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 158 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 155 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 130 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 161 2367 MULCH 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 138 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 139 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 136 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 138 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 299 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 158 2739 SOIL BLENDS 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 161 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 634 Strong Box vitproducts.com 121 298 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 160 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 161 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 160 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 161 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 160 2485 PEST IDENTIFICATION TOOL 385 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 161 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 138 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 160 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 161 302 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 160 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 160 2487 SOIL TESTING 385 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 161 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 160 543 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 121 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 160 2208 OAK TREES 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 162 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 162 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 160 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 162 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 720 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 047 311 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 160 306 RTF Turf Producers Association rtfsod.com 160 721 Sod Solutions sodsolutions.com 108 310 Todd Valley Farms, Inc. toddvalleyfarms.com 162 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 162 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 160 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 128 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 347 DuraGates duragates.com 130 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 005 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 129 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 130 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 583 Stone Yard, Inc. stoneyardinc.com 100 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 124 144 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 127 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 069 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 123 2663 AUDIO/VISUAL SYSTEMS 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 137 2594 BALUSTRADES 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 005 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 129 2010 BOLLARDS 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 128 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 152 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 123 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 124 729 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 023 542 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 089 121 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 151 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 117 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 105 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 151 224 Madrax madrax.com 135 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 123 397 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 127 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 124 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 123 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 144 601 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 045 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 123 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 124 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 151 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 125 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 123 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 661 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 067 376 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 144 598 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 093 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 156 655 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 043 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 152 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 151 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 144 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 151 376 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 144 2751 BRASS 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 005 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 129 2013 BUS SHELTERS 537 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 133 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 132 553 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 025 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 134 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 179 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 125 2148 CLOCKS 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 132 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 130 2035 FENCING 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 126 347 DuraGates duragates.com 130 643 Enduris enduris.com 027 728 Heritage Cast Iron USA heritagecastironusa.com 109 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 129 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 165 723 Locinox locinoxusa.com 077 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 130 513 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 085 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 129 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 130 551 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 119 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 130 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 129 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 130 242 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 152 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 107 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 129 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 110 580 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 117 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 135 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 728 Heritage Cast Iron USA heritagecastironusa.com 109 723 Locinox locinoxusa.com 077 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 130 513 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 085 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 129 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 130 551 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 119 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 130 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 130 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 130 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 129 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 110 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 135 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 419 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 152 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 152 2039 GARDEN ART 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 125 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 126 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 128 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 155 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 126 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 141 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 128 158 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 128 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 125 157 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 128 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 126 347 DuraGates duragates.com 130 728 Heritage Cast Iron USA heritagecastironusa.com 109 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 129 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 165 723 Locinox locinoxusa.com 077 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 130 513 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 085 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 129 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 130 551 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 119 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 130 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 129 242 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 152 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 110 580 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 117 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 135 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 151 723 Locinox locinoxusa.com 077 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 130 513 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 085 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 129 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 129 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 110 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 131 2599 GREENHOUSES 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 160 2501 GUARD RAILS 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 107 637 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 105 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 131 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 126 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 128 379 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 126 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 127 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 126 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 127 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 126 144 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 127 2054 MAILBOXES 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 106 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 154 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 115 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 152 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 119 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 130 144 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 127 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 005 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 129 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 127 179 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 125 2061 PLANTERS 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 125 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 126 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 128 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 123 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 126 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 128 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 124 729 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 023 542 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 089 121 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 151 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 137 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 061 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 124 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 124 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 276 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 157 387 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 127 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 122 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 128 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 122 379 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 126 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 123 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 123 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 127 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 127 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 124 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 126 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 127 708 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 118 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 123 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 126 514 Sitecraft site-craft.com 059 601 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 045 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 123 583 Stone Yard, Inc. stoneyardinc.com 100 144 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 127 355 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 127 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 069 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 125 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 128 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 127 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 580 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 117 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 135 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 122 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 124 387 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 127 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAR 2017