Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAR 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/795612

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 149 of 165

150 March LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 128 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 124 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 661 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 067 2345 PUTTING GREENS 211 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 137 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 139 577 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 087 417 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 139 2546 RAILINGS 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 134 347 DuraGates duragates.com 130 643 Enduris enduris.com 027 528 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 110 2072 SCULPTURE 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 126 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 127 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 126 355 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 127 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 125 157 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 128 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 128 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 127 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 127 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 126 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 106 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 154 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 098 406 Lark Label larklabel.com 162 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 115 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 130 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 126 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 128 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 123 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 124 729 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 023 542 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 089 121 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 151 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 061 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 134 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 124 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 124 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 135 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 122 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 122 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 117 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 151 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 397 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 127 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 127 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 124 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 127 708 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 118 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 123 623 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 113 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 125 514 Sitecraft site-craft.com 059 601 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 045 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 123 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 136 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 124 179 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 125 144 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 127 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 069 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 124 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 133 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 125 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 009 661 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 067 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 122 655 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 043 2124 SOLAR ENERGY 179 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 125 2083 TOPIARY 158 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 128 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 125 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 128 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 123 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 124 729 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 023 542 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 089 121 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 151 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 061 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 134 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 124 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 135 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 122 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 122 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 122 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 105 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 151 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 098 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 123 397 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 127 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 127 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 124 708 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 118 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 123 623 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 113 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 125 514 Sitecraft site-craft.com 059 601 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 045 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 123 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 079 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 152 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 124 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 069 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 124 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 125 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 011 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 123 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 122 655 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 043 2100 TREE GRATES 729 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 023 542 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 089 121 Canterbury International canterbury-designs.com 151 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 151 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 105 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 151 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 119 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 123 298 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 160 2334 UMBRELLAS 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 061 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 123 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 098 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 131 524 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 069 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 127 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 126 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 128 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 127 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2764 WINDSCREENS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 138 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 157 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 158 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 013 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 155 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 272 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 158 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 101 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 158 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 713 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 107 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 129 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 575 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 114 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 155 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 144 2476 DECK DRAINS 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 136 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 151 550 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 120 413 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 163 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 550 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 120 413 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 163 2681 FLOATING SPHERES 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 144 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 327 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 143 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 143 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 344 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 144 568 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 071 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 143 318 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 142 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 142 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 141 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 003 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 141 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 344 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 144 726 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 102 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 140 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 140 147 Campania campaniainternational.com 128 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 155 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 568 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 071 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 143 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 144 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 144 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 128 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 142 512 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 035 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 143 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 141 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 003 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 141 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 141 355 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 127 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 128 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 125 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 128 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 127 579 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 099 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 726 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 102 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 140 568 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 071 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 143 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 144 570 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 057 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 142 512 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 035 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 143 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 003 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 141 356 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 143 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 128 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 344 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 144 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 142 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 512 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 035 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 143 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 144 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 144 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 144 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 395 Blue Thumb Distributing mipond.com 142 2174 POND SUPPLIES 395 Blue Thumb Distributing mipond.com 142 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 142 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 330 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 142 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 142 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 136 354 SGM sgm.cc 156 2286 POOLS 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 142 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 142 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 140 2068 ROCK FEATURES 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 137 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 155 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 142 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 144 625 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 101 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 139 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 141 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 155 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 141 355 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 127 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 128 157 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 128 2539 SPAS 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 142 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 136 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 2648 WATER SLIDES 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 140 2339 WATER WHEELS 360 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 143 360 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 143 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 595 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 144 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 141 356 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 143 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 142 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 568 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 071 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 143 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 344 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 144 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 141 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 162 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 412 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 162 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 162 413 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 163 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 151 550 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 120 413 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 163 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 162 634 Strong Box vitproducts.com 121 2224 FILTRATION 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 140 412 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 162 2399 HYDRANTS 635 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 103 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 163 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 162 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 162 358 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 163 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 163 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 634 Strong Box vitproducts.com 121 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 162 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 163 332 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 163 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 163 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 358 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 163 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 162 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 162 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 162 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 634 Strong Box vitproducts.com 121 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 412 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 162 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 570 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 057 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 142 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 141 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 344 Air-O-Lator airol ator.com 144 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 412 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 162 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 349 EcoRain Tank Systems of America ecoraintank.com 162 358 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 163 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAR 2017