Landscape Architect & Specifier News

APR 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/807417

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2658 ADVERTISING/MARKETING SERVICES 722 Lightfair International americasmart.com 077 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 097 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 330 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 112 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 579 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 091 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 006 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 129 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 295 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 128 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 127 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 295 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 128 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 125 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 107 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 727 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 053 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 722 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 003 241 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 425 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 717 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 085 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 091 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 093 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 727 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 053 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 722 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 003 241 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 416 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 122 238 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 121 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 051 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 087 425 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 239 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 123 603 Valmont Structures valmont.com 041 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 123 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 124 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 047 590 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 083 2616 DECK LIGHTING 733 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 089 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 124 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 124 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 719 Artemide, Inc. artemide.us 019 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 124 717 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 085 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 047 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 087 239 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 123 590 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 083 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 727 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 053 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 722 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 003 241 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 051 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 425 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 603 Valmont Structures valmont.com 041 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 123 2383 LAMPS/BULBS 719 Artemide, Inc. artemide.us 019 2617 LED LIGHTS 733 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 089 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 124 730 FX Luminaire fxl.com 061 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 124 734 Q-Tran, Inc. q-tran.com 071 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 238 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 121 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 047 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 121 586 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 039 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 119 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 119 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 093 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 120 416 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 122 238 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 121 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 051 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 121 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 121 603 Valmont Structures valmont.com 041 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 123 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 081 376 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 120 2337 LIGHTING CONTROLS 734 Q-Tran, Inc. q-tran.com 071 586 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 039 2051 LIGHTING POLES 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 091 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 727 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 053 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 722 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 003 241 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 419 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 122 416 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 122 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 051 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 121 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 123 425 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 239 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 123 603 Valmont Structures valmont.com 041 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 123 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 124 731 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 059 717 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 085 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 257 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 125 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 124 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 124 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 124 259 NightOrbs/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 125 734 Q-Tran, Inc. q-tran.com 071 238 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 121 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 047 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 087 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 093 586 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 039 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 081 590 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 083 2649 LUMINAIRES 733 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 089 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 124 730 FX Luminaire fxl.com 061 727 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 053 240 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 416 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 122 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 123 425 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 244 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 603 Valmont Structures valmont.com 041 251 Valmont Structures valmont.com 123 2470 NIGHT ORBS 259 NightOrbs/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 125 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 124 733 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 089 255 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 124 257 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 125 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 124 730 FX Luminaire fxl.com 061 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 124 544 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 047 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 121 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 081 590 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 083 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 257 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 125 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 124 256 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 124 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 121 2674 SCONCE 257 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 125 365 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 121 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 123 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 239 Utility Metals/Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 123 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 719 Artemide, Inc. artemide.us 019 717 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 085 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 124 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 087 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 123 2210 TRANSFORMERS 235 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 124 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 124 734 Q-Tran, Inc. q-tran.com 071 586 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 039 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 081 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 586 Unique Lighting uniquelighting.com 039 2308 WELL LIGHTS 368 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 124 253 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 386 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 124 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 081 590 Volt Lighting voltlighting.com 083 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 719 Artemide, Inc. artemide.us 019 717 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 085 233 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 124 730 FX Luminaire fxl.com 061 559 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting teka-illumination.com 087 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 174 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 102 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 097 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 103 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 099 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 104 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 104 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 175 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 103 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 531 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 082 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 094 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 125 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 127 175 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 103 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 531 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 082 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 099 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 102 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 094 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 096 2368 FIREPLACES 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 099 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 102 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 531 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 082 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 102 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 161 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 April LASN Vendors Continued on page 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - APR 2017