Landscape Architect & Specifier News

APR 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/807417

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 133

114 April LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 117 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 094 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 2552 PATIO HEATERS 531 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 082 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 099 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 2305 PERGOLAS 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 174 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 102 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 097 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 103 342 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 102 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 104 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 104 168 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 175 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 103 2123 SOUND SYSTEMS 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 102 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 067 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 094 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 2517 TELEVISION-AUDIO/VISUAL EQUIP. 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 102 2474 TORCHES 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 221 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 106 222 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 106 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 377 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 107 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 591 GameTime gametime.com 134 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 121 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 083 524 Madrax madrax.com 069 224 Madrax madrax.com 107 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 397 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 093 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 092 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 120 399 Sportworks Northwest, Inc sportworks.com 107 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 093 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 095 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 119 130 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 105 227 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 106 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 424 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 106 230 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 106 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 106 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 411 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 110 503 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 023 422 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 109 200 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 109 732 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 021 423 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 109 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 109 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 503 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 023 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 109 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 377 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 107 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 098 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 105 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2099 DOG PARKS 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 121 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 092 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 095 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 591 GameTime gametime.com 134 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 006 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 732 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 021 423 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 109 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 230 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 106 229 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 106 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 103 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 128 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 186 PorterCorp poligon.com 103 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 105 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 173 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 104 188 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 104 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 191 USA SHADE usa-shade.com 105 269 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 175 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 103 230 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 106 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 089 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2293 PICNIC TABLES 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 095 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 092 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 732 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 021 423 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 109 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 094 514 Sitecraft site-craft.com 017 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 411 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 089 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 591 GameTime gametime.com 134 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 098 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 110 503 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 023 422 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 109 200 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 109 732 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 021 423 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 109 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 105 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 109 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2033 SENSORY PLAY 411 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 503 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 023 422 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 109 200 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 109 2318 SHADE DEVICES 192 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 103 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 591 GameTime gametime.com 134 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 128 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 083 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 110 524 Madrax madrax.com 069 224 Madrax madrax.com 107 186 PorterCorp poligon.com 103 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 105 196 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 170 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 104 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 191 USA SHADE usa-shade.com 105 269 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 524 Madrax madrax.com 069 224 Madrax madrax.com 107 732 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 021 423 Playworld, Inc. Playworldsystems.com 109 2189 SLIDES 374 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 110 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2034 SPLASH PADS 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 579 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 091 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 110 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 006 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 108 518 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 006 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 411 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 204 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 202 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 110 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 108 424 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 106 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 108 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 107 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 108 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 108 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 107 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 417 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 108 214 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 108 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 417 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 108 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 415 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 422 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 109 200 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 109 391 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 109 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 110 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 396 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 110 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 374 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 110 579 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 091 530 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 025 208 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 110 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 089 277 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 127 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 2710 COBBLESTONES 533 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 080 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 126 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 401 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 126 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 127 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 127 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 348 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 129 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 129 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 127 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 295 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 128 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 127 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 126 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 126 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 533 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 080 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 127 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 125 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - APR 2017