Landscape Architect & Specifier News

APR 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/807417

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 April LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 118 Continued from page 114 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 128 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 126 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2351 PAVERS, STONE 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 127 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 125 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 127 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 128 260 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 088 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 533 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 080 536 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 084 262 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 128 291 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 263 Pine Hall Brick americaspremierpaver.com 126 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 088 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 285 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 127 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 128 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 088 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 277 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 127 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 264 Unilock unilock.com 126 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 217 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 108 215 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sof-surfaces.com 107 212 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 273 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 126 2203 TILE 265 Endicott Clay endicott.com 127 418 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 125 266 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 536 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 084 262 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 128 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 088 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 2354 WALL CAPS 533 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 080 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 127 277 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 127 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 2449 WALL VENEERS 393 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 127 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 289 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 129 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 128 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 322 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 129 2367 MULCH 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 099 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 108 219 Rubber Mulch rubbermulch.com 108 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 099 163 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 101 216 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 108 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 299 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 129 2739 SOIL BLENDS 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 338 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 298 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 131 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 108 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 128 303 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 302 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 129 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 305 Natural Sustainable SOILutions/Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 543 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 092 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 130 2208 OAK TREES 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 130 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 311 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 130 410 Sod Solutions sodsolutions.com 130 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 390 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 307 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 130 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 147 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 347 DuraGates duragates.com 100 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 099 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 101 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 095 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 2663 AUDIO/VISUAL SYSTEMS 162 TIC Corporation ticcorp.com 102 2594 BALUSTRADES 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 099 2010 BOLLARDS 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 096 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 119 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 121 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 120 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 121 524 Madrax madrax.com 069 224 Madrax madrax.com 107 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 397 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 093 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 093 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 120 424 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 106 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 095 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 095 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 121 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 095 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 376 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 120 283 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 126 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 119 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 119 116 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 120 113 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 121 376 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 120 2751 BRASS 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 099 2013 BUS SHELTERS 183 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 103 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 195 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 2148 CLOCKS 184 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 2035 FENCING 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 097 584 CertainTeed Bufftech bufftech.com 063 347 DuraGates duragates.com 100 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 099 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 100 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 100 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 242 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 122 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 584 CertainTeed Bufftech bufftech.com 063 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 100 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 100 101 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 101 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 419 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 122 160 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 123 2039 GARDEN ART 312 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 099 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 147 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 099 158 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 099 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 111 BrattleWorks Co., Inc. brattleworks.com 097 584 CertainTeed Bufftech bufftech.com 063 347 DuraGates duragates.com 100 108 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 099 557 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 100 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 388 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 403 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 100 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 242 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 122 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 378 CAME Americas Automation came-americas.com 119 110 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 100 106 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 107 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 228 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 105 424 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 106 2599 GREENHOUSES 301 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 128 2501 GUARD RAILS 381 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 101 226 York Bridge Concepts ybc.com 106 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 147 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 379 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 098 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 098 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 086 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 2054 MAILBOXES 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 091 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 246 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 092 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 101 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 502 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 103 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 099 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 086 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 2061 PLANTERS 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 096 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 097 147 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 121 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 120 169 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 101 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 067 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 097 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 095 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 387 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 096 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 094 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 098 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 379 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 098 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 096 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 098 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 086 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - APR 2017