Landscape Architect & Specifier News

APR 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/807417

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 133

118 April LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 093 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 514 Sitecraft site-craft.com 017 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 095 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 098 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 096 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 178 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 095 387 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 096 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 098 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 213 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 417 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 108 2546 RAILINGS 193 Americana Building Products americana.com 105 347 DuraGates duragates.com 100 424 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 106 2072 SCULPTURE 153 Camden Gardens camdengardensdesign.com 097 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 098 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 096 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 096 151 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 098 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 610 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 091 250 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 083 406 Lark Label larklabel.com 130 608 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 154 Qualarc qualarc.com 101 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 145 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 096 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 121 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 120 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 067 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 097 130 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 095 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 093 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 585 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 090 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 120 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 397 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 093 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 096 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 692 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 086 405 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 093 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 094 514 Sitecraft site-craft.com 017 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 095 166 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 101 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 095 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 093 176 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 095 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 506 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2083 TOPIARY 158 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 099 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 117 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 129 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 096 138 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 107 126 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 121 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 120 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 067 187 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 142 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 097 130 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 529 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 004 340 Dura Bike Locker durabikelocker.com 106 137 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 093 133 Gardenside, Ltd. gardenside.com 094 136 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 121 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 083 402 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 093 397 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 093 141 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 096 146 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 095 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 093 123 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 094 514 Sitecraft site-craft.com 017 125 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 095 522 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 051 243 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 122 131 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 095 341 Toronto Fabricating & Mfg. Co. tfmc.com 093 124 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 095 507 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 127 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 159 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 384 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 095 2100 TREE GRATES 121 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 120 130 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 120 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 085 120 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 121 620 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 092 152 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 093 298 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 131 2334 UMBRELLAS 519 Country Casual countrycasual.com 067 135 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 724 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 083 504 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 197 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 105 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 143 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 096 148 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 098 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 096 500 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2764 WINDSCREENS 209 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 108 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 292 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 366 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 128 509 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 290 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 680 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 088 400 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 105 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 089 277 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 127 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2476 DECK DRAINS 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 120 2681 FLOATING SPHERES 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 327 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 120 328 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 111 318 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 147 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 0 98 278 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 111 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 281 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecastservices.com 098 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 111 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 099 149 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 155 Unique Stone, Inc uniquestone.com 098 414 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 096 579 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 091 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 404 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 111 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 111 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 099 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 321 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters liquidfireworks.com 111 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 395 Blue Thumb Distributing mipond.com 112 2174 POND SUPPLIES 395 Blue Thumb Distributing mipond.com 112 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 330 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 112 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 2286 POOLS 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 2068 ROCK FEATURES 563 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 089 165 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 101 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 320 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 199 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 275 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 167 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 364 Top Stone topstone1.com 099 2539 SPAS 407 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 363 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 102 2648 WATER SLIDES 205 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2339 WATER WHEELS 360 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 111 360 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 111 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 420 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 331 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 329 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 317 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 111 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 412 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 122 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 120 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 734 Q-Tran, Inc. q-tran.com 071 338 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 2224 FILTRATION 398 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 412 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 131 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 131 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 338 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 131 332 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 131 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 345 ANC Technology anctech.com 131 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 335 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 323 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 131 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 338 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 412 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 316 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 319 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 412 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - APR 2017