Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/823986

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 42 of 299

AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# AR# Advertiser Web Address Pg# 719 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 207 253 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 212 137 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 092 663 Timber Holdings, USA ironwoods.com 205 138 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 214 532 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 089 643 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 209 139 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 215 306 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 090 2768 GRANDSTANDS / BLEACHERS 665 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 177 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 521 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 047 111 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 041 2451 MUSICAL PLAYGROUND EQUIP. 677 Goric goric.com 091 647 Harmony Wind Harps Harmonywindharps.com 181 2293 PICNIC TABLES 681 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 159 230 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 187 233 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 122 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 094 665 Leisure Craft leisurecraftinc.com 177 585 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 173 224 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 188 524 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 059 590 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 180 239 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 183 561 Sitecraft site-craft.com 131 589 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 133 189 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 184 588 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 145 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 525 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 063 126 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 093 521 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 047 693 Cost of Wisconsin, Inc. costofwisconsin.com 035 522 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 073 127 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 094 645 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 164 222 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 187 677 Goric goric.com 091 125 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 094 122 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 094 519 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 045 124 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 094 129 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 094 523 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 053 128 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 094 524 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 059 529 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 057 134 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 092 123 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 093 520 UltraSite ultra-site.com 300 648 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 083 154 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 093 141 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 094 142 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 096 2065 RESTROOMS 131 Romtec Inc romtec.com 090 2033 SENSORY PLAY 525 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 063 126 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 093 129 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 094 128 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 094 2318 SHADE DEVICES 530 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 065 140 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 092 296 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 182 675 Infinity Canopy, Inc. infinitycanopy.com 091 586 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 169 519 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 045 124 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 094 539 Madrax madrax.com 067 153 Madrax madrax.com 097 523 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 053 531 PorterCorp poligon.com 049 136 PorterCorp poligon.com 092 528 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 069 132 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 092 529 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 057 134 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 092 133 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 079 133 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 079 133 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 079 533 Skyco Shading Systems, Inc. skycoshade.com 073 719 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 207 719 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 207 253 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 212 644 Sunesta Shade Systems sunesta.com 205 138 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 214 520 UltraSite ultra-site.com 300 532 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 089 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 642 American Bicycle Security Co ameribike.com 085 539 Madrax madrax.com 067 153 Madrax madrax.com 097 524 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 059 2189 SLIDES 651 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 089 155 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 093 545 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 071 648 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 083 154 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 093 2034 SPLASH PADS 680 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 077 156 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 093 544 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 079 157 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 093 545 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 071 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 655 Boccemon boccemon.com 071 517 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 055 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 526 Adventure Golf Services adventureandfun.com 085 149 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 096 655 Boccemon boccemon.com 071 517 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 055 641 L.A. Steelcraft lasteelcraft.com 087 563 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 165 195 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 185 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 144 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 096 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 525 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 063 126 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 093 536 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 086 147 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 095 677 Goric goric.com 091 122 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 094 519 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 045 124 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 094 145 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 094 682 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com 088 121 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 190 535 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 081 146 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 095 130 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 095 534 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 089 143 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 095 537 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 075 527 Synthetic Turf International synthetic-turf.com 084 141 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 094 142 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 096 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 149 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 096 655 Boccemon boccemon.com 071 536 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 086 147 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 095 682 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com 088 535 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 081 146 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 095 130 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 095 534 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 089 143 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 095 537 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 075 144 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 096 527 Synthetic Turf International synthetic-turf.com 084 148 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 095 141 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 094 142 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 096 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 682 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com 088 130 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 095 537 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 075 144 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 096 527 Synthetic Turf International synthetic-turf.com 084 148 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 095 635 ZeoFill ZeoFill.com 285 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 522 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 073 127 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 094 125 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 094 129 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 094 523 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 053 128 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 094 123 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 093 157 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 093 2166 VANDAL PREVENTION 698 Grind to a Halt, Inc. grind2ahalt.com 089 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 543 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 085 158 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 092 680 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 077 156 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 093 541 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 081 125 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 094 102 Koolfog koolfog.com 038 651 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 089 155 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 093 544 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 079 542 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 051 157 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 093 545 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 071 648 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 083 154 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 093 Category Response Number: Use this 4-digit number on the Request Card for info from all advertisers within a product category. Ad Response Number (AR#): Use this 3-digit number on the Request Card for info from one specific advertiser. Red Highlights Indicate World Premiere Ads For more information from advertisers use the REQUEST CARDS on pages 3 and 297. May 2017 43

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2017