Landscape Architect & Specifier News

MAY 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/823986

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 299

Landscape Architect & Specifier News (ISSN 1060-9962) is published monthly by Landscape Communications, Inc., 14771 Plaza Drive Suite A, Tustin, California 92780 Phone: 714-979-LASN (5276); Fax: 714-434-3862. Online version (ISSN 2150-9123). Copyright 2017 by Landscape Communications, Inc. Printed in the U.S.A. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reprinted or otherwise reproduced without written permission. Periodicals postage paid at Tustin, CA and additional mailing offices. Subscription Inquiries: Send new or renewal notices or change of address (send both new and old addresses) to Landscape Architect & Specifier News, P.O. Box 1126, Tustin, CA 92781-1126. Subscriptions: Licensed/Registered Landscape Architects free of charge. Others, Continental U.S., Alaska, Hawaii & Canada: 12 issues, $34.95, 24 issues, $55.00, Mexico: 12 issues, $65.00 per year. Additional copies may be purchased by contacting LASN at circulation@landscapeonline.com or 714-979-5276 ext. 115. Postmaster: Please send address changes to Landscape Architect & Specifier News, P.O. Box 1126, Tustin, CA 92781-1126. Publisher/Editor-in-Chief George Schmok gschmok@landscapeonline.com Editor Stephen Kelly skelly@landscapeonline.com Editor - Education Alli Rael arael@landscapeonline.com Editor - Associations Andrew Soto asoto@landscapeonline.com _______ In Memoriam Don Roberts, FASLA; Kay Tiller; Frank Manwarren; David Brian Linstrum; Lois E. Schmok; Otto Edward Schmok _______ Art Director Nicole Miller nmiller@landscapeonline.com Graphic Designer Dylan Brinkley dbrinkley@landscapeonline.com Graphic Designer Billy DeVito bdevito@landscapeonline.com _______ IT & Graphic Design Technician Jerry Short jshort@landscapeonline.com _______ Advertising/Marketing 714-979-LASN (5276) x113 714-979-3543 (Fax) _______ Print Advertising Sales Matt Henderson mhenderson@landscapeonline.com Jason Seaberg jseaberg@landscapeonline.com Clint Phipps cphipps@landscapeonline.com _______ Executive Administration Amy Deane adeane@landscapeonline.com Office Administration Cynthia McCarthy cmccarthy@landscapeonline.com _______ Trade Show Manager Margot Boyer mboyer@landscapeonline.com Trade Show Sales & Marketing Representative Nathan Schmok nschmok@landscapeonline.com _______ Circulation / Fulfillment Ana Linares alinares@landscapeonline.com Kosol Chim kchim@landscapeonline.com Lana Foley lfoley@landscapeonline.com Cameron Gillespie cgillespie@landscapeonline.com _______ Contract Fulfillment Coordinator Ryan Moore rmoore@landscapeonline.com _______ Warehouse & Facilities Manager Javier Miranda jmiranda@landscapeonline.com V o l u m e 3 3 , N u m b e r 0 5 John 3:16 …"For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whosever believes in Him shall not perish, but have everlasting life." Welcome to the LASN 2017 Specifier's Guide The Most Comprehensive Landscape Product and Services Directory in the Profession! May 2017 2 0 1 7 S P E C I F I E R Õ S G U I D E Find More Than 1,250 Design Ideas & Products Inside! Hardscapes Pavers, Masonry, Blocks & Rocks Pages 216-257 Business Services Pages 12-15 State Associations 8 National Associations 10 Park & Recreation Pages 42-97 Outdoor Living Pages 192-215 Wholesale Tree & Turf Nurseries 290 Plant Materials & Accessories Pages 274-291 Lighting Pages 98-123 Special Sections How to Use the Specifier's Guide 6 Product Info Request Cards 3, 297 Site Amenities Pages 124-191 Water Management Pages 258-273 Decorative Water Features Pages 16-41 Volume 33 Number 05 w w w . l a n d s c a p e o n l i n e . c o m THE INDUSTRY TRADE MAGAZINE FOR COMMERCIAL LANDSCAPE SPECIFIERS NATIONWIDE! Locate the Product Section above or just browse to find more than 1,250 design ideas and products!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - MAY 2017