Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/847612

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2480 CONSULTANTS, ARBORIST 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 128 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 316 Rico Associates landscapespecifications.com 131 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 128 284 Unilock unilock.com 124 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 082 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 108 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 109 565 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 031 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 109 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 100 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 326 Shrubhub shrubhub.com 131 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 126 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 127 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 127 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 094 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 106 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 127 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 127 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 124 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 127 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 127 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 124 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 127 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 106 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 119 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 119 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 121 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 119 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 121 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 119 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 122 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 121 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 081 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 079 2616 DECK LIGHTING 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 122 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 080 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 122 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 081 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 079 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 122 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 121 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 119 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 121 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2617 LED LIGHTS 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 122 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 080 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 122 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 119 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 079 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 112 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 119 119 CAME Americas Automation cmdgroup.com 119 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 119 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 119 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 119 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 112 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 119 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 121 2051 LIGHTING POLES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 119 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 121 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 112 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 120 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 121 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 081 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 567 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 036 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 123 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 122 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 080 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 122 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 123 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 119 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 079 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 122 2649 LUMINAIRES 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 122 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 119 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 120 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2470 NIGHT ORBS 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 123 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 081 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 122 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 123 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 121 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 080 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 122 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 079 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 112 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 123 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 080 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 122 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 119 2674 SCONCE 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 123 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 112 2540 SOLAR GARDEN/PATH LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 122 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 122 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 120 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 121 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 122 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 122 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 120 2210 TRANSFORMERS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 120 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 122 2308 WELL LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 081 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 122 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 122 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 102 318 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 103 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 099 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 104 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 104 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 101 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 101 330 The Outdoor Plus Company topfires.com 101 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 004 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 098 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 124 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 127 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 124 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 104 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 095 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 100 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 101 581 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 088 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 126 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 100 564 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 029 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 100 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 102 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 019 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 101 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 100 321 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 102 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 095 2368 FIREPLACES 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 100 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 100 564 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 029 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 100 170 Housewarmings Outdoor .housewarmingsoutdoor.com 102 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 101 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 100 321 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 102 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 330 The Outdoor Plus Company topfires.com 101 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 110 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 102 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 101 321 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 102 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 101 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 095 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 100 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 092 2552 PATIO HEATERS 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 100 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 110 330 The Outdoor Plus Company topfires.com 101 2305 PERGOLAS 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 102 318 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 103 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 098 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 102 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 104 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 101 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 104 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 098 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 025 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 092 2474 TORCHES 564 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 029 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 100 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 July LASN Vendors Continued on page 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# What are you SHOPPING for? Connect with advertisers selling the products you need. Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2017