Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/847612

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 133

114 July LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 117 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 139 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 105 213 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 105 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 121 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 065 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 084 572 Madrax madrax.com 049 194 Madrax madrax.com 106 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 092 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 119 255 Sportworks Northwest, Inc sportworks.com 106 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 093 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 092 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 119 CAME Americas Automation cmdgroup.com 119 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 092 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 105 159 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 105 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 102 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 105 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 108 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 108 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 107 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 108 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 108 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 108 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 108 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 108 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 108 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 081 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 096 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 105 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2099 DOG PARKS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 108 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 107 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 108 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 107 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 105 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 105 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 318 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 103 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 103 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 099 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 104 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 104 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 103 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 104 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 105 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 067 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 110 2293 PICNIC TABLES 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 094 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 107 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 108 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 092 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 108 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 067 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 108 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 110 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 108 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 107 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 108 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 108 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 108 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 106 2033 SENSORY PLAY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 108 2318 SHADE DEVICES 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 103 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 099 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 084 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 108 572 Madrax madrax.com 049 194 Madrax madrax.com 106 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 104 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 103 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 104 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 103 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 572 Madrax madrax.com 049 194 Madrax madrax.com 106 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 108 2189 SLIDES 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 108 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 2034 SPLASH PADS 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 079 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 109 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 109 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 098 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 106 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 108 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 091 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 107 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 107 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 108 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 106 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 102 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 106 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 107 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 107 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 087 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 106 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 091 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 107 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 106 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 107 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 107 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 106 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 087 265 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 107 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 106 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 107 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 106 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 087 265 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 107 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 108 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 108 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 108 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 109 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 082 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 108 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 079 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 109 145 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 109 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 108 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 110 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 108 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 109 568 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 134 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 067 579 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 085 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 2710 COBBLESTONES 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 086 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 573 QDIStone - Travertine & Pavers Supplier qdistone.com 067 606 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 078 328 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 125 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 250 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 126 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 021 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 124 2400 CONCRETE FORMS/FORM SYSTEM 321 Stone Age Manufacturing, Inc. stoneagemanufacturing.com 102 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 091 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 107 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 091 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 124 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 327 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 109 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 126 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 126 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 126 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 585 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 090 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 581 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 088 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 126 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 100 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 124 573 QDIStone - Travertine & Pavers Supplier qdistone.com 067 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 100 606 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 078 328 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 125 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 065 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 123 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 127 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 124 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 123 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 021 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 086 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 124 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 124 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 127 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 126 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 123 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 019 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 021 284 Unilock unilock.com 124 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 065 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 123 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2351 PAVERS, STONE 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 124 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 124 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 127 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 124 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 083 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 123 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 126 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 123 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 573 QDIStone - Travertine & Pavers Supplier qdistone.com 067 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 021 606 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 078 284 Unilock unilock.com 124 328 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 125 2502 POOL COPING 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 083 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 123 573 QDIStone - Travertine & Pavers Supplier qdistone.com 067 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 086 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 127 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 124 327 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 109 284 Unilock unilock.com 124 3758 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 098 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 126 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 019 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 579 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 085 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 284 Unilock unilock.com 124 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 585 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 090 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 581 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 088 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 126 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 091 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 107 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 106 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 106 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 107 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 125 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2017