Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/847612

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 July LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 118 Continued from page 114 2203 TILE 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 124 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 124 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 127 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 127 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 2354 WALL CAPS 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 086 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 124 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 083 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 123 579 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 085 327 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 109 328 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 125 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 065 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 123 2637 WALL DRAINAGE 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 2449 WALL VENEERS 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 124 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 098 328 Universal Stone Imports unistoneimports.com 125 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 065 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 123 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 131 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 129 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 126 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 019 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 098 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 126 2367 MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 106 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 564 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 029 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 100 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 106 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 127 2739 SOIL BLENDS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 129 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 582 Strong Box vitproducts.com 089 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 129 2291 WHOLESALE PLANTING SUPPLIES 326 Shrubhub shrubhub.com 131 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 128 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 129 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 128 2485 PEST IDENTIFICATION TOOL 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 128 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 099 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 129 191 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 129 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 128 2487 SOIL TESTING 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 128 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 128 547 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 088 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 2208 OAK TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 326 Shrubhub shrubhub.com 131 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 326 Shrubhub shrubhub.com 131 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 136 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 129 323 Sod Solutions sodsolutions.com 130 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 130 326 Shrubhub shrubhub.com 131 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 099 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 097 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 2594 BALUSTRADES 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 099 2010 BOLLARDS 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 095 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 119 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 100 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 121 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 065 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 572 Madrax madrax.com 049 194 Madrax madrax.com 106 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 092 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 092 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 119 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 102 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 093 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 119 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 093 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 121 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 065 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 123 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 092 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 119 119 CAME Americas Automation cmdgroup.com 119 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 119 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 119 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 121 2751 BRASS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 099 2013 BUS SHELTERS 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 105 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 104 2148 CLOCKS 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 102 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 098 2035 FENCING 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 004 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 098 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 099 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 098 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 098 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 098 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 091 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 099 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 098 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 120 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 098 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 015 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 004 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 098 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 098 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 098 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 091 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 099 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 098 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 097 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 098 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 015 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 120 2039 GARDEN ART 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 095 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 094 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 585 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 090 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 096 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 096 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 095 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 100 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 004 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 099 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 098 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 098 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 098 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 091 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 099 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 120 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 015 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 119 CAME Americas Automation cmdgroup.com 119 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 098 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 098 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 015 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 105 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 102 2599 GREENHOUSES 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 099 2501 GUARD RAILS 317 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 098 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 094 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 165 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 096 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 094 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 081 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 096 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 083 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 2054 MAILBOXES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 121 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 097 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 099 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 083 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 2061 PLANTERS 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 095 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 094 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 095 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 100 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 100 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 025 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 094 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 094 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 581 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 088 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 126 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 095 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 110 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 165 Greentec Innovations, Inc. gtiplantscapingproducts.com 096 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 097 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 094 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 094 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 081 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 096 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 083 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 092 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 093 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 096 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 095 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 095 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 102 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 092 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 094 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 095 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 110 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 107 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 106 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 087 265 Synthetic Turf Systems syntheticturfsystems.com 107 2546 RAILINGS 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 102 548 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 015 2072 SCULPTURE 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 094 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 096 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 095 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 100 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 095 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 094 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 081 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 096 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 120 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 084 189 Lark Label larklabel.com 128 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 097 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 094 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 095 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2017