Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/847612

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 133

118 July LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 100 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 025 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 103 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 094 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 092 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 094 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 119 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 121 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 092 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 094 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 083 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 092 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 093 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 100 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 103 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 093 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 092 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 092 2083 TOPIARY 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 096 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 095 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 095 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 100 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 025 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 103 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 094 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 092 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 006 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 119 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 065 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 084 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 092 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 094 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 092 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 023 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 093 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 094 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 093 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 092 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 092 2100 TREE GRATES 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 100 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 092 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 065 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp quickcrete.com 092 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2334 UMBRELLAS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 025 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 084 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 104 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 094 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 095 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2764 WINDSCREENS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 126 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 019 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 128 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 098 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 067 579 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 085 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 585 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 090 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 111 2476 DECK DRAINS 586 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 091 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 101 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 091 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 327 Stegmeier Corporation stegmeier.com 109 563 Zurn Engineered Water Solutions zurn.com 027 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 091 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 2681 FLOATING SPHERES 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 111 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 108 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 110 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 110 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 047 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 112 156 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 110 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 082 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 108 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 079 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 109 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 585 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 090 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 124 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 047 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 112 584 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 090 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 111 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 110 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 035 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 112 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 110 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 096 330 The Outdoor Plus Company topfires.com 101 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 096 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 095 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 095 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 082 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 108 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 047 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 112 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 111 562 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 017 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 035 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 112 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 110 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 111 315 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 110 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 096 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 110 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 035 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 112 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 584 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 090 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 111 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 584 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 090 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 111 2174 POND SUPPLIES 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 111 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 506 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 061 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 109 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 565 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 031 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 109 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 110 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 586 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 091 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 101 2286 POOLS 506 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 061 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 109 586 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 091 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 101 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 110 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 079 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 109 2068 ROCK FEATURES 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 067 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 100 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 110 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 584 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 090 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 108 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 125 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 096 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 096 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 100 2539 SPAS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 109 586 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 091 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 101 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 2648 WATER SLIDES 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 108 2339 WATER WHEELS 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 111 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 111 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 111 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 110 315 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 110 330 The Outdoor Plus Company topfires.com 101 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 110 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 047 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 112 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 128 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 130 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 087 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 563 Zurn Engineered Water Solutions zurn.com 027 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 087 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 091 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 130 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 130 582 Strong Box vitproducts.com 089 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2224 FILTRATION 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 079 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 109 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 130 563 Zurn Engineered Water Solutions zurn.com 027 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 563 Zurn Engineered Water Solutions zurn.com 027 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 130 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 128 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 582 Strong Box vitproducts.com 089 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 130 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 179 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 130 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 130 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 128 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 130 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 128 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 582 Strong Box vitproducts.com 089 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 130 563 Zurn Engineered Water Solutions zurn.com 027 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 562 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 017 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 228 Rainwater Management Solutions rainwatermanagement.com 131 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 131 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 087 228 Rainwater Management Solutions rainwatermanagement.com 131 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 130 228 Rainwater Management Solutions rainwatermanagement.com 131 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 228 Rainwater Management Solutions rainwatermanagement.com 131 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2017