Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/856576

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 045 608 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 055 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 126 601 Unilock unilock.com 063 284 Unilock unilock.com 126 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 111 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 111 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 111 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 112 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 082 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 093 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 128 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 128 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 109 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 128 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 128 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 128 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 128 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 126 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 109 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 023 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 027 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 123 592 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 072 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 124 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 095 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 091 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 023 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 084 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 027 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 249 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 119 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 120 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 033 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 083 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 119 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 039 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 074 2616 DECK LIGHTING 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 124 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 068 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 123 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 093 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 093 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 074 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 083 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 119 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 023 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 084 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 027 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 033 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 039 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2617 LED LIGHTS 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 124 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 068 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 112 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 120 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 074 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 102 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 095 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 102 249 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 119 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 120 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 033 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 039 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 103 2051 LIGHTING POLES 592 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 072 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 124 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 023 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 084 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 530 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 027 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 220 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 122 249 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 119 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 033 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 119 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 039 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 123 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 124 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 121 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 123 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 068 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 123 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 120 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 074 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 083 2649 LUMINAIRES 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 124 598 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 023 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 121 249 Solera Corp soleracorp.com 119 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 276 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 122 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 591 Valmont Structures valmont.com 039 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2470 NIGHT ORBS 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 123 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 093 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 124 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 124 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 121 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 091 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 068 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 074 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 124 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 121 575 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 068 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 2674 SCONCE 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 124 2540 SOLAR GARDEN/PATH LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 123 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 123 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 119 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 123 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 093 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 123 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 083 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 2210 TRANSFORMERS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 121 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 123 2308 WELL LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 089 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 123 620 Eclipse Lighting, Inc. eclipselightinginc.com 093 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 123 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 123 618 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 083 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 105 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 104 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 075 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 101 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 130 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 105 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 106 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 106 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 105 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 106 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 069 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 104 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 092 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 106 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 126 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 106 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 107 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 069 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 105 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 104 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 103 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 106 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 092 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 103 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 112 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 103 2368 FIREPLACES 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 105 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 103 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 106 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 103 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 112 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 103 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 069 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 106 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 105 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 103 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 2552 PATIO HEATERS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 069 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 2305 PERGOLAS 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 104 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 075 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 August LASN Vendors Continued on page 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# What are you SHOPPING for? Connect with advertisers selling the products you need. Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2017