Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/856576

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 133

114 August LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 117 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 106 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 105 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 101 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 105 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 106 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 106 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 105 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 103 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 106 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 049 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 2474 TORCHES 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 103 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 620 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 093 139 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 108 213 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 108 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 089 133 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 108 570 GameTime gametime.com 134 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 091 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 076 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 081 572 Madrax madrax.com 021 194 Madrax madrax.com 108 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 096 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 094 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 093 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 102 255 Sportworks Northwest, Inc sportworks.com 108 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 095 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 073 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 094 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 107 159 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 107 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 105 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 109 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 107 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 107 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 110 333 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 110 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 110 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 110 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 133 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 108 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 077 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 099 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 107 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 107 2099 DOG PARKS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 096 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 570 GameTime gametime.com 134 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 107 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 107 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 105 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 075 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 107 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 103 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 105 537 PorterCorp poligon.com 079 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 106 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 108 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 107 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 105 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 106 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 106 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 105 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 106 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 106 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 107 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2293 PICNIC TABLES 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 089 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 093 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 092 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 047 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 073 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 094 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 570 GameTime gametime.com 134 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 099 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 110 333 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 110 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 107 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 110 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 109 2065 RESTROOMS 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 108 2033 SENSORY PLAY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 333 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 110 2318 SHADE DEVICES 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 075 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 107 570 GameTime gametime.com 134 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 103 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 081 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 110 572 Madrax madrax.com 021 194 Madrax madrax.com 108 537 PorterCorp poligon.com 079 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 106 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 107 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 105 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 106 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 106 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 572 Madrax madrax.com 021 194 Madrax madrax.com 108 2189 SLIDES 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 110 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2034 SPLASH PADS 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 082 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 111 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 109 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 101 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 109 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 110 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 109 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 110 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 110 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 110 625 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com 092 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 109 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 109 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 109 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 109 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 109 625 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com 092 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 109 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 109 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 109 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 625 ProPlay USA by Schmitz Foam Products schmitzfoam.com 092 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 109 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 110 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 333 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 110 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 110 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 111 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 111 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 145 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 111 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 110 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 082 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 111 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 2710 COBBLESTONES 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 088 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 596 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 087 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 606 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 071 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 532 Paverart, LLC paverartllc.com 017 239 SGM sgm.cc 124 594 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 077 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 004 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 109 239 SGM sgm.cc 124 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 619 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 100 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 126 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 129 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 093 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 589 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 065 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 126 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 103 606 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 071 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 075 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 125 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 532 Paverart, LLC paverartllc.com 017 624 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 092 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 128 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 514 Endicott Clay endicott.com 006 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 126 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 596 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 087 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 004 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 596 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 087 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 045 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 088 514 Endicott Clay endicott.com 006 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 126 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 608 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 055 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 126 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 596 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 087 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 127 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 004 606 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 071 624 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 092 601 Unilock unilock.com 063 284 Unilock unilock.com 126 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 075 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 125 615 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 090 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2351 PAVERS, STONE 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 045 514 Endicott Clay endicott.com 006 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 126 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 589 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 065 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 126 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 071 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 125 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 125 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 126 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 079 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 127 546 The Belden Brick Co. beldenbrick.com 004 606 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 071 624 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 092 601 Unilock unilock.com 063 284 Unilock unilock.com 126 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2017