Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/856576

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 August LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 118 Continued from page 114 2502 POOL COPING 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 071 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 125 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 088 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 127 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 596 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 087 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 079 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 127 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 126 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 127 624 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 092 601 Unilock unilock.com 063 284 Unilock unilock.com 126 3758 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 079 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 127 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 127 601 Unilock unilock.com 063 284 Unilock unilock.com 126 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 109 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 110 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 109 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 109 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 124 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 124 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 124 2203 TILE 514 Endicott Clay endicott.com 006 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 126 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 128 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 127 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 079 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 127 2354 WALL CAPS 505 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 088 589 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 065 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 126 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 071 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 125 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 075 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 125 2637 WALL DRAINAGE 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 2449 WALL VENEERS 589 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 065 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 126 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 075 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 125 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 131 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 129 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 101 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 093 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2376 ESPALIER ANCHORING SYSTEM 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 130 2367 MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 110 2380 PLANT GROWING CONTAINERS (COMMERCIAL) 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 098 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 103 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 110 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 130 2739 SOIL BLENDS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 2711 VERTICAL GARDEN PLANTERS 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 098 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 109 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 103 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 191 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 130 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 547 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 091 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 2208 OAK TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 128 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 128 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 128 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 136 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 129 323 Sod Solutions sodsolutions.com 129 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 128 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 606 The North Carolina Granite Corporation ncgranite.com 071 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 101 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 096 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 098 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 2594 BALUSTRADES 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 101 2010 BOLLARDS 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 102 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 089 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 025 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 091 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 076 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 572 Madrax madrax.com 021 194 Madrax madrax.com 108 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 096 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 094 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 096 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 102 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 109 616 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 067 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 096 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 095 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 103 555 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 075 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 125 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 073 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 094 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 102 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 102 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 103 2751 BRASS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 101 2013 BUS SHELTERS 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 075 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 105 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 2587 CABLE TRELLIS SYSTEMS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 130 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 096 2148 CLOCKS 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 105 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 2035 FENCING 617 Designmaster Fence / Deacero designmasterfence.com 078 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 101 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 102 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 102 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 101 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 101 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 122 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 102 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 102 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 101 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 220 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 122 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 121 2039 GARDEN ART 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 623 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 073 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 112 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 098 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 102 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 101 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 133 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 102 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 102 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 101 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 122 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 102 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 101 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 619 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 107 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 109 2599 GREENHOUSES 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 103 2501 GUARD RAILS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 130 317 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 102 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 077 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 099 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 081 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 098 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 098 2712 LIVING WALLS 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 098 2054 MAILBOXES 592 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 072 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 124 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 084 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 098 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 101 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 081 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 098 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 096 2061 PLANTERS 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 089 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 105 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 049 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 096 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 025 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 097 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 099 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 099 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 096 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 096 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 077 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 099 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 081 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 098 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 093 623 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 073 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 096 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 047 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2017