Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/856576

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 133

118 August LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 616 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 067 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 098 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 098 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 097 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 099 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 109 2546 RAILINGS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 130 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 109 2072 SCULPTURE 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 623 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 073 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 077 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 099 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 592 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 072 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 124 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 081 189 Lark Label larklabel.com 102 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 084 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 099 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 098 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 089 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 049 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 107 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 096 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 025 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 095 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 602 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 091 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 080 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 094 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 081 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 098 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 093 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 096 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 092 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 047 616 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 067 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 103 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 096 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 096 266 Terracast Products terracastproducts.com 098 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 095 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 073 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 094 2124 SOLAR ENERGY 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 096 2083 TOPIARY 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 102 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 095 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 094 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 049 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 107 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 096 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 025 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 095 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 094 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 076 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 081 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 096 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 094 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 097 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 099 536 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 093 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 096 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 092 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 047 616 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 067 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 033 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 096 281 Trystan Site Furnishings trystanproducts.com 095 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 556 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 073 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 094 2100 TREE GRATES 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 094 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 080 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 076 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 096 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 615 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 090 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2334 UMBRELLAS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 049 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 095 522 Kirby Built Quality Products kirbybuilt.com 081 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 107 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 099 623 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 073 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 098 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2561 WILDLIFE BARRIERS 619 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 2764 WINDSCREENS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 109 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 125 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 127 624 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 092 2009 BLANKETS 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 124 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 127 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 079 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 127 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 124 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 619 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2476 DECK DRAINS 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 080 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 100 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 100 2681 FLOATING SPHERES 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 108 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 112 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 051 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 120 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 120 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 120 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 112 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 111 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 098 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 126 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 051 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 120 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 162 Georgia Precast Services georgiaprecast.com 099 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 120 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 057 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 120 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 120 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 112 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 112 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 098 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 097 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 082 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 111 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 051 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 120 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 120 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 057 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 120 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 120 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 112 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 098 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 120 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 120 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 057 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 120 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 119 2174 POND SUPPLIES 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 119 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 506 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 043 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 111 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 111 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 239 SGM sgm.cc 124 2286 POOLS 506 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 043 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 111 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 2068 ROCK FEATURES 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 104 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 119 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 110 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 112 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 098 2539 SPAS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 111 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 104 2648 WATER SLIDES 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 111 2339 WATER WHEELS 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 112 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 112 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 119 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 120 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 112 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 569 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 051 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 120 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 622 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 085 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 100 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 619 ACO Polymer Products, Inc. acousa.com 083 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 080 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 100 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 100 615 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 090 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 615 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 090 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 100 2224 FILTRATION 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 622 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 085 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 179 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 131 2327 IRRIG, PIPES & FITTINGS 610 County Materials Corp. countymaterials.com 086 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 622 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 085 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 622 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 085 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 131 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 120 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 119 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 610 County Materials Corp. countymaterials.com 086 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 314 EcoRain Tank Systems of America, Inc. ecoraintank.com 131 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2017