Landscape Architect & Specifier News

SEP 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/869117

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 128 of 149

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 147 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 147 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 142 316 Rico Associates landscapespecifications.com 147 284 Unilock unilock.com 142 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 630 Adventure Golf Services adventureandfun.com 106 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 147 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 093 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 126 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 127 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 128 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 113 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 147 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 147 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 143 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 638 Green Innovations Ltd greeninnovations.ca 141 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 557 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 084 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 124 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 144 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 142 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 144 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 142 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 144 542 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 090 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 125 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 137 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 137 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 139 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 139 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 138 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 138 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 137 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 138 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 137 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 135 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 135 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 139 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 128 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 099 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 138 2616 DECK LIGHTING 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 139 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 127 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 099 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 138 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 139 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 128 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 137 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 138 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 137 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 135 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 139 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2617 LED LIGHTS 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 139 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 127 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 128 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 135 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 139 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 117 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 138 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 117 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 135 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 135 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 116 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 117 2051 LIGHTING POLES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 139 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 137 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 138 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 137 220 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 138 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 135 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 136 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 139 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 128 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 099 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 138 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 139 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 138 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 139 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 137 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 137 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 127 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 138 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 135 2649 LUMINAIRES 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 139 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 137 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 136 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 139 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2470 NIGHT ORBS 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 138 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 099 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 138 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 139 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 139 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 137 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 138 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 127 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 139 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 137 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 127 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 116 2674 SCONCE 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 139 2540 SOLAR GARDEN/PATH LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 137 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 137 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 136 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 128 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 139 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 138 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 137 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 136 2210 TRANSFORMERS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 137 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 137 2308 WELL LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 099 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 138 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 138 160 Garden Light Inc gardenlightled.com 137 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 139 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 119 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 119 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 101 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 115 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 149 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 121 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 121 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 121 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 122 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 120 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 118 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 590 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 087 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 119 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 121 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 006 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 116 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 142 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 144 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 142 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 123 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 111 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 118 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 118 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 141 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 118 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com/ 119 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 143 590 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 087 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 119 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 118 2368 FIREPLACES 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 118 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 118 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com/ 119 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 119 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 118 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 128 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com/ 119 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 119 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 119 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 111 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 629 ShowerTower showertower.com 105 632 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 092 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 118 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 118 2552 PATIO HEATERS 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 128 2305 PERGOLAS 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 119 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 101 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 116 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com/ 119 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 122 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 115 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 121 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 121 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 122 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 118 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 120 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 116 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 029 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 2474 TORCHES 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 118 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 139 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 123 588 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 086 587 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 087 213 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 123 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 538 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 105 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 120 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 133 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 123 570 GameTime gametime.com 150 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 138 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 095 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 194 Madrax madrax.com 123 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 108 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 129 September LASN Vendors Continued on page 130 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# What are you SHOPPING for? Connect with advertisers selling the products you need. Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - SEP 2017