Landscape Architect & Specifier News

SEP 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/869117

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 129 of 149

130 September LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 133 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 117 255 Sportworks Northwest, Inc sportworks.com 123 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 108 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 504 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 057 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 109 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 121 159 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 122 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 122 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 124 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 122 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 123 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 503 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 504 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 057 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 021 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 124 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 126 333 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 124 526 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 043 334 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 126 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 126 633 Stonesculpt customstonecarving.com 100 593 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 107 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 126 640 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 089 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 127 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 599 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 039 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 126 593 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 107 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 126 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 599 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 039 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 126 133 CycleSafe, Inc. cyclesafe.com 123 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 113 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 121 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 123 2099 DOG PARKS 599 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 039 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 126 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 629 ShowerTower showertower.com 105 632 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 092 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 109 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 570 GameTime gametime.com 150 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 126 543 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 104 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 125 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 122 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 123 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 119 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 101 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 119 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 117 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 122 537 PorterCorp poligon.com 017 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 122 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 122 538 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 105 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 120 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 120 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 121 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 121 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 122 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 120 597 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 107 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 120 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 122 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 504 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 057 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 091 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2293 PICNIC TABLES 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 112 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 126 590 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 087 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 025 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 108 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 503 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 504 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 057 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 091 599 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 039 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 126 570 GameTime gametime.com 150 162 Georgia Precast Services www.georgiaprecast.com 112 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 021 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 124 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 126 333 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 124 637 Miracle Play Systems miracleplaygroup.com 022 526 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 043 334 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 126 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 126 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 120 633 Stonesculpt customstonecarving.com 100 593 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 107 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 126 640 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 089 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 127 557 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 084 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 124 2065 RESTROOMS 639 EXELOO exeloo.com 107 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 122 2033 SENSORY PLAY 503 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 333 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 124 334 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 126 2318 SHADE DEVICES 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 101 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 119 570 GameTime gametime.com 150 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 117 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 126 194 Madrax madrax.com 123 526 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 043 537 PorterCorp poligon.com 017 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 122 538 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 105 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 120 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 120 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 121 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 120 597 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 107 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 194 Madrax madrax.com 123 219 Playworld, Inc. Playworld.com 126 2189 SLIDES 603 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 106 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 097 640 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 089 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 127 2034 SPLASH PADS 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 102 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 127 637 Miracle Play Systems miracleplaygroup.com 022 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 126 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 097 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 631 Boccemon boccemon.com 101 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 630 Adventure Golf Services adventureandfun.com 106 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 124 631 Boccemon boccemon.com 101 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 115 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 125 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 503 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 061 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 124 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 106 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 124 642 ForeverLawn foreverlawn.com 067 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 124 524 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 019 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 126 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com/ 125 637 Miracle Play Systems miracleplaygroup.com 022 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 124 542 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 090 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 125 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 125 543 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 104 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 125 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 089 557 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 084 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 124 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 124 631 Boccemon boccemon.com 101 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 106 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 124 642 ForeverLawn foreverlawn.com 067 542 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 090 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 125 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 125 543 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 104 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 125 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 089 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 125 557 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 084 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 124 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 642 ForeverLawn foreverlawn.com 067 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 125 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 089 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 125 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 599 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 039 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 126 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 021 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 124 333 Little Tikes Commercial littletikescommercial.com 124 526 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 043 334 Miracle Recreation Equipment miracle-recreation.com 126 593 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 107 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 126 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 126 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 093 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 126 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 102 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 127 145 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 126 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 021 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 124 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 128 637 Miracle Play Systems miracleplaygroup.com 022 603 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 106 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 568 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 079 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 126 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 097 640 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 089 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 127 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 091 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 139 2710 COBBLESTONES 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 141 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 250 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 140 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 142 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 106 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 124 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 139 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 114 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 104 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 142 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 127 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 126 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 145 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 143 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 142 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 141 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 142 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 139 335 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 143 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 144 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 143 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 139 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 140 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 142 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 141 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 141 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 143 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 142 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 144 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 143 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 140 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 142 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 143 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 141 335 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 143 284 Unilock unilock.com 142 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2351 PAVERS, STONE 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 143 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 142 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 144 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 142 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 099 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 140 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 143 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 140 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 142 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 095 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 143 335 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 143 284 Unilock unilock.com 142 2502 POOL COPING 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 099 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 140 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - SEP 2017