Landscape Architect & Specifier News

SEP 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/869117

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 132 of 149

133 September LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 134 Continued from page 130 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 638 Green Innovations Ltd greeninnovations.ca 141 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 141 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 141 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 095 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 143 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 142 335 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 143 284 Unilock unilock.com 142 3758 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 088 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 085 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 143 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 143 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 095 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 143 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 284 Unilock unilock.com 142 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 085 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 142 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 141 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 513 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 106 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 124 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com/ 125 542 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 090 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 125 543 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 104 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 125 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 140 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 140 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 139 2203 TILE 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 143 167 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 142 166 HandyDeck Systems, Inc. handydeck.com 144 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 141 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 095 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 143 2354 WALL CAPS 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 142 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 099 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 140 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 085 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 2449 WALL VENEERS 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 142 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 088 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 131 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 145 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 143 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 143 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 115 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 143 2376 ESPALIER ANCHORING SYSTEM 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 121 2367 MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com/ 125 2380 PLANT GROWING CONTAINERS (COMMERCIAL) 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 112 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 118 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com/ 125 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 146 2739 SOIL BLENDS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 146 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 146 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 144 2711 VERTICAL GARDEN PLANTERS 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 112 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 2208 OAK TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 144 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 147 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 144 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 147 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 144 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 136 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 145 235 RTF Turf Producers Association rtfsod.com 146 323 Sod Solutions sodsolutions.com 145 271 Todd Valley Farms, Inc. toddvalleyfarms.com 144 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 144 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 145 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 110 633 Stonesculpt customstonecarving.com 100 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 115 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 117 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 109 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 2594 BALUSTRADES 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 115 2010 BOLLARDS 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 110 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 117 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 108 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 027 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 138 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 095 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 194 Madrax madrax.com 123 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 108 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 114 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 110 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 117 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 124 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 108 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 109 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 116 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 117 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 140 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 108 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 117 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 117 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 116 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 117 2751 BRASS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 115 2013 BUS SHELTERS 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 101 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 122 538 Shade n Net shade-n-net.com 105 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 120 2587 CABLE TRELLIS SYSTEMS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 121 2765 CHARGING STATIONS 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 111 2148 CLOCKS 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 122 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 115 2035 FENCING 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 006 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 116 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 115 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 149 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 116 607 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 031 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 116 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 115 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 107 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 116 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 115 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 115 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 136 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 088 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 006 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 116 607 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 031 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 116 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 115 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 107 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 116 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 115 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 117 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 220 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 138 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 136 2039 GARDEN ART 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 111 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 112 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 110 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 142 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 112 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 127 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 117 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 111 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 113 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 558 CertainTeed certainteed.com 006 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 115 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 149 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 116 607 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 031 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 116 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 115 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 107 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 116 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 115 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 136 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 116 607 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 031 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 116 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 115 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 121 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 124 2599 GREENHOUSES 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 117 2501 GUARD RAILS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 121 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 088 635 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 098 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 112 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 110 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 113 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 091 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 112 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 112 2712 LIVING WALLS 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 112 2054 MAILBOXES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 139 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 138 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 117 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 115 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 091 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 112 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 111 2061 PLANTERS 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 111 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 112 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 110 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 110 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 108 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 118 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 029 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 110 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 112 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 027 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 141 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 111 162 Georgia Precast Services www.georgiaprecast.com 112 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 113 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 641 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 103 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 113 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 091 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 112 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 110 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 112 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 025 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 108 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 113 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 111 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 112 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 112 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 111 162 Georgia Precast Services www.georgiaprecast.com 112 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 630 Adventure Golf Services adventureandfun.com 106 630 Adventure Golf Services adventureandfun.com 106 642 ForeverLawn foreverlawn.com 067 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 125 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 089 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 125 2546 RAILINGS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 121 234 Ross Technology rosstechnology.com 124 2072 SCULPTURE 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 112 633 Stonesculpt customstonecarving.com 100 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 113 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 111 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 113 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - SEP 2017