Landscape Architect & Specifier News

SEP 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/869117

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 133 of 149

134 September LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 641 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 103 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 113 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 139 189 Lark Label larklabel.com 117 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 117 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 112 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 110 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 507 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 097 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 108 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 029 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 119 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 110 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 109 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 112 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 027 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 138 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 096 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 108 641 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 103 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 091 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 112 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 110 590 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 087 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 025 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 108 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 109 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 111 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 120 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 108 2124 SOLAR ENERGY 261 Sun Charge Systems Inc sunchargesystems.com 111 2083 TOPIARY 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 117 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 111 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 110 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 109 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 108 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 108 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 029 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 119 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 110 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 109 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 027 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 109 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 108 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 095 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 110 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 108 641 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 103 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 112 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 110 590 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 087 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 108 540 Sitecraft site-craft.com 025 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 108 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 073 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 135 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 109 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 108 310 Wishbone Site Furnishings wishboneltd.com 108 2100 TREE GRATES 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 108 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 109 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 096 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 095 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 114 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 114 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 110 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 144 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2334 UMBRELLAS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 029 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 109 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 120 527 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 004 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 112 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2764 WINDSCREENS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 124 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 141 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 143 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 143 335 UNI-Group USA uni-groupusa.org 143 2009 BLANKETS 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 140 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 595 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 095 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 143 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 140 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 085 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 088 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 116 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 091 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 146 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 146 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 124 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 117 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 146 191 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 146 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 146 3759 SOIL BLENDS 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 147 2487 SOIL TESTING 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 147 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 146 547 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 105 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 142 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 135 2476 DECK DRAINS 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 119 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 096 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 104 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 127 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 104 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 114 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 127 2681 FLOATING SPHERES 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 135 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 108 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 128 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 128 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 128 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 136 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 136 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 135 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 128 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 128 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 128 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 093 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 126 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 102 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 127 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 110 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 142 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 136 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 135 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 135 162 Georgia Precast Services www.georgiaprecast.com 112 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 136 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 041 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 136 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 135 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 128 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 128 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 113 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 127 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 111 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 097 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 502 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 093 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 126 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 136 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 135 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 136 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 041 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 136 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 128 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 None Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 128 603 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 106 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 127 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 128 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 136 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 128 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 525 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 041 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 136 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 135 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 135 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 135 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 135 2174 POND SUPPLIES 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 135 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 506 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 037 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 127 603 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 106 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 119 2286 POOLS 506 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 037 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 119 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 102 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 127 2068 ROCK FEATURES 508 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 091 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 135 517 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 021 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 124 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 135 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 140 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 113 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 127 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 113 2539 SPAS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 119 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 2648 WATER SLIDES 640 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 095 299 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 127 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 566 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 033 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 135 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 128 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 127 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 136 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 128 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 135 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 147 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 094 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 127 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 638 Green Innovations Ltd greeninnovations.ca 141 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 094 519 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 096 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 114 529 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 104 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 127 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 147 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 146 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 114 2224 FILTRATION 574 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 102 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 127 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 147 2399 HYDRANTS 632 Stern-Williams Co., Inc. sternwilliams.com 092 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 147 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 604 The Toro Company toro.com 035 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 147 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 146 604 The Toro Company toro.com 035 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 147 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 179 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 147 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 604 The Toro Company toro.com 035 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 604 The Toro Company toro.com 035 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 147 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 147 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 146 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 146 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 147 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 136 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 135 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 128 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 094 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 147 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 097 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 147 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - SEP 2017