Landscape Architect & Specifier News

NOV 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/896368

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 104 of 125

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 121 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 123 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 117 284 Unilock unilock.com 118 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 121 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 101 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 101 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 101 668 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 102 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 073 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 081 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 118 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 120 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 120 638 Green Innovations Ltd greeninnovations.ca 120 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 098 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 120 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 121 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 116 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 120 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 120 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 121 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 099 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 112 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 111 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 114 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 115 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 113 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 084 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 113 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 112 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 112 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 111 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 112 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 112 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 114 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 112 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 104 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 063 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 072 2616 DECK LIGHTING 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 113 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 111 664 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 075 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 063 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 114 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 072 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 114 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 104 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 113 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 112 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 112 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 111 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 112 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 112 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 2617 LED LIGHTS 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 113 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 111 664 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 075 668 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 102 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 112 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 072 671 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 063 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 113 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 112 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 092 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 113 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 084 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 092 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 112 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 112 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 092 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 021 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 092 2051 LIGHTING POLES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 115 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 113 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 112 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 112 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 111 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 112 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 113 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 112 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 104 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 063 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 114 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 113 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 114 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 113 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 111 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 104 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 112 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 072 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 114 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 021 2649 LUMINAIRES 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 113 186 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 112 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 113 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 112 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 112 2470 NIGHT ORBS 202 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 104 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 063 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 146 Engineered Lighting Products elplighting.com 113 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 114 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 113 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 111 664 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 075 550 Super Bright LEDs superbrightleds.com 072 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 021 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 114 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 113 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 111 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 092 2674 SCONCE 150 Evening Star Lighting, Inc. eveningstarlighting.com 114 2540 SOLAR GARDEN/PATH LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 114 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 114 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 113 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 104 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 114 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 113 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 114 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 113 2210 TRANSFORMERS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 113 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 021 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 671 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 063 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 113 2308 WELL LIGHTS 577 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 063 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 114 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 113 664 Link Outdoor Lighting linkoutdoorlighting.com 075 607 Vista Professional Outdoor Lighting vistapro.com 021 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 114 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 114 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 094 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 095 318 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 095 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 077 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 089 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 125 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 088 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 096 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 096 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 095 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 095 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 080 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 094 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 094 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 095 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 094 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 093 653 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 069 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 096 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 120 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 090 667 Humboldt Redwood calredwood.org 051 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 116 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 094 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 097 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 119 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 087 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 092 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 095 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 118 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 093 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com 096 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 117 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 094 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 093 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 111 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 094 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 086 2368 FIREPLACES 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 119 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 092 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 093 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com/ 096 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 094 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 093 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 111 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 653 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 069 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 094 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 653 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 069 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 102 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com/ 096 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 094 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 093 653 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 069 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 093 653 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 069 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 089 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 085 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 092 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 094 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 084 2552 PATIO HEATERS 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 119 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 102 2305 PERGOLAS 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 095 318 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 095 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 077 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 090 170 Housewarmings Outdoor housewarmingsoutdoor.com/ 096 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 098 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 089 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 096 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 095 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 094 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 105 November LASN Vendors Continued on page 106 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# What are you SHOPPING for? Connect with advertisers selling the products you need. Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - NOV 2017