Landscape Architect & Specifier News

NOV 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/896368

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 105 of 125

106 November LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 109 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 095 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 080 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 094 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 094 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 090 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 017 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 085 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 084 2474 TORCHES 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 093 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 139 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 098 213 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 098 2104 AWNINGS/CANOPIES 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 096 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 083 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 071 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 090 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 572 Madrax madrax.com 004 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 083 355 Malik malikgallery.com 084 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 085 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 092 255 Sportworks Northwest, Inc sportworks.com 099 571 UltraSite ultra-site.com 126 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 084 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 086 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 096 159 FreeSpan Systems, Inc. swalling.com 097 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 098 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 096 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 096 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 097 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 100 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 100 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 100 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 100 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 100 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 025 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 089 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 096 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 097 2099 DOG PARKS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 090 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 086 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 085 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 100 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 100 571 UltraSite ultra-site.com 126 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 096 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 097 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 094 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 318 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 095 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 077 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 098 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 119 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 098 537 PorterCorp poligon.com 079 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 097 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 097 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 096 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 096 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 096 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 096 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 095 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 095 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 081 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 094 297 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 096 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 102 2293 PICNIC TABLES 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 094 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 100 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 086 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 194 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 084 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 100 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 100 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 100 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 096 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 100 571 UltraSite ultra-site.com 126 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 098 2065 RESTROOMS 231 Romtec Inc romtec.com 097 2033 SENSORY PLAY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 100 2318 SHADE DEVICES 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 077 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 098 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 119 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 100 572 Madrax madrax.com 004 537 PorterCorp poligon.com 079 222 PorterCorp poligon.com 097 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 096 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 096 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 096 260 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 095 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 095 571 UltraSite ultra-site.com 126 293 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 081 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 572 Madrax madrax.com 004 2189 SLIDES 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 101 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 077 2034 SPLASH PADS 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 113 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 073 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 101 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 077 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 100 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 090 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 098 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 112 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 100 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 100 184 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 100 188 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 100 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com/ 097 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 099 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 099 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 099 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 100 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 078 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 098 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 100 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 100 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 099 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 099 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 099 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 100 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 098 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 078 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 098 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 099 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 099 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 098 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 078 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 132 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 100 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 270 Themed Concepts Inc themedconcepts.com 100 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 101 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 101 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 145 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 101 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 102 254 Splashtacular splashtacular.com 101 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 073 292 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 101 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 077 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 579 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 070 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 2710 COBBLESTONES 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 115 645 QDIstone qdistone.com 079 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 342 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 116 356 L. M. Scofield Company scofield.com 116 239 SGM sgm.cc 116 250 Solomon Colors solomoncolors.com 116 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 116 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 342 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 116 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 100 239 SGM sgm.cc 116 2212 CONCRETE TEXTURING 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 088 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 116 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 123 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 665 Keystone Retaining Wall Systems keystonewalls.com 068 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 081 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 118 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 118 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 118 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 118 645 QDIstone qdistone.com 079 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 111 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 118 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 121 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 117 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 665 Keystone Retaining Wall Systems keystonewalls.com 068 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 115 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 117 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 115 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 115 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 120 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 117 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 119 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 115 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 117 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 117 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 115 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 120 284 Unilock unilock.com 118 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 118 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 092 2351 PAVERS, STONE 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 120 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 117 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 118 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 075 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 117 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 119 204 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 115 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 117 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 119 645 QDIstone qdistone.com 079 284 Unilock unilock.com 118 2502 POOL COPING 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 075 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 117 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 638 Green Innovations Ltd greeninnovations.ca 120 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 117 209 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 216 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 115 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 119 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 116 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 120 284 Unilock unilock.com 118 3758 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 092 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 665 Keystone Retaining Wall Systems keystonewalls.com 068 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 025 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 665 Keystone Retaining Wall Systems keystonewalls.com 068 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 119 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 117 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 119 579 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 070 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 120 284 Unilock unilock.com 118 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 025 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - NOV 2017