Landscape Architect & Specifier News

NOV 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/896368

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 108 of 125

109 November LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 110 Continued from page 106 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 118 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 118 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 143 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 100 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com/ 097 349 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 099 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 099 253 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 100 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 119 2378 SURFACE CLEANER 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 119 2664 SURFACE TEMP CONTROLLERS 147 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 116 2203 TILE 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 117 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 120 320 Endicott Clay endicott.com 117 645 QDIstone qdistone.com 079 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 117 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 119 2354 WALL CAPS 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 118 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 075 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 117 645 QDIstone qdistone.com 079 579 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 070 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 025 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 118 2449 WALL VENEERS 175 Indiana Limestone Company indianalimestonecompany.com 118 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 118 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 131 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 119 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 119 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 117 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 090 545 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 081 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 118 2376 ESPALIER ANCHORING SYSTEM 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 088 2367 MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 119 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com/ 097 2380 PLANT GROWING CONTAINERS (COMMERCIAL) 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 085 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 119 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 093 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com/ 097 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 122 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 121 2739 SOIL BLENDS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 122 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 122 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 123 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 121 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 121 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 121 2711 VERTICAL GARDEN PLANTERS 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 085 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 122 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 122 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 122 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 122 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 100 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 119 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 122 191 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 122 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 122 3759 SOIL BLENDS 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 121 2487 SOIL TESTING 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 121 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 122 547 The Vitamin Institute superthrive.com 080 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 120 2208 OAK TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 122 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 122 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 120 2201 TREE INTRODUCTION & RESEARCH 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 122 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 136 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 122 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 236 Rusty Oak Nursery rustyoak.com 122 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 120 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 090 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 092 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 093 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 085 194 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 084 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 084 2594 BALUSTRADES 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 092 2010 BOLLARDS 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 087 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 092 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 083 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 055 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 071 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 090 572 Madrax madrax.com 004 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 083 355 Malik malikgallery.com 084 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 085 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 088 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 086 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 083 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 092 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 084 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 085 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 092 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 084 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 092 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 118 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 092 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 092 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 092 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 092 2751 BRASS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 092 2013 BUS SHELTERS 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 077 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 097 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 098 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 096 2587 CABLE TRELLIS SYSTEMS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 088 2148 CLOCKS 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 098 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 092 2035 FENCING 142 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 090 667 Humboldt Redwood calredwood.org 051 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 089 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 125 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 091 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 090 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 092 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 081 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 090 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 089 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 090 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 112 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 080 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 094 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 091 353 Maximum Controls max.us.com 091 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 090 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 092 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 081 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 090 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 090 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 093 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 113 2039 GARDEN ART 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 119 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 087 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 087 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 089 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 090 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 118 623 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 076 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 086 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 103 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 120 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 089 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 174 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 089 518 Illusions Vinyl Fence illusionsfence.com 125 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 091 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 090 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 092 531 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 081 206 Omega II Fence Systems omegafence.com 090 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 089 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 112 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 080 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 094 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 091 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 090 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 089 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 096 2599 GREENHOUSES 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 119 2501 GUARD RAILS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 088 317 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 091 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 089 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 090 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 025 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 089 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 071 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 088 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 086 2712 LIVING WALLS 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 085 2054 MAILBOXES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 115 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 112 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 093 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 521 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 009 185 King Architectural Metals kingmetals.com 092 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 071 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 088 2061 PLANTERS 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 087 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 087 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 089 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 087 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 090 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 083 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 092 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 017 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 085 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 094 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 055 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 118 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 088 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 086 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 085 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 086 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 083 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 083 355 Malik malikgallery.com 084 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 088 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 086 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 025 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 089 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 071 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 088 623 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 076 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 083 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 086 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 084 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 087 194 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 084 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 089 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 086 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 583 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 080 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 094 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 084 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 085 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 094 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 088 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 086 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 086 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 099 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 098 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 078 2546 RAILINGS 338 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 088 2072 SCULPTURE 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 623 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 076 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 086 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - NOV 2017