Landscape Architect & Specifier News

NOV 2017

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/896368

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 109 of 125

110 November LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 087 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 089 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 086 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 088 576 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 025 217 Planters Unlimited hooksandlattice.com/outdoor-planters.html 089 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 115 189 Lark Label larklabel.com 121 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 093 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 089 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 087 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 083 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 017 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 098 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 085 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 086 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 094 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 055 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 084 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 086 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 085 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 114 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 091 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 355 Malik malikgallery.com 084 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 085 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 088 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 086 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 071 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 088 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 083 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 084 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 111 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 085 194 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 084 279 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 095 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 084 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 084 2083 TOPIARY 273 Topiary Joe topiaryjoe.com 120 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 087 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 087 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 099 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 083 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 017 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 098 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 085 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 086 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 055 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 084 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 085 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 071 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 090 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 083 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 085 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 088 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 086 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 083 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 083 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 084 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 112 258 Street Furniture streetfurniture.com 085 194 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 084 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 084 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 084 2100 TREE GRATES 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 086 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 091 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 071 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 090 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 088 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 083 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 121 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 092 2334 UMBRELLAS 670 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 019 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 017 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 083 539 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 241 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 096 194 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 084 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2565 URNS 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 087 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 087 623 Pottery Manufacturing & Distribution, Inc. potterymfg.com 076 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 086 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 086 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2764 WINDSCREENS 113 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 100 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 210 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 115 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 119 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 208 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 117 2009 BLANKETS 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 119 2303 CONCRETE REVETMENTS 248 Soil Retention Products, Inc. soilretention.com 120 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 224 Presto Products Company prestogeo.com 119 336 SRW Products srwproducts.com 119 549 Versa-Lok versa-lok.com 025 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 091 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 579 Rosetta Hardscapes LLC discoverrosetta.com 070 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 118 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 103 2476 DECK DRAINS 586 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 074 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 093 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 091 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 123 347 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 123 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 088 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 123 347 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 123 2681 FLOATING SPHERES 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 103 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 108 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 102 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 102 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 111 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 104 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 104 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 668 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 102 671 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 063 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 113 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 111 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 101 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 090 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 118 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 104 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 102 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 103 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 086 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 104 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 104 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 668 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 102 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 087 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 103 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 089 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 086 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 073 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 077 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 103 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 101 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 104 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 103 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 104 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 668 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 005 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 102 315 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 102 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 103 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 103 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 111 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 2356 FOUNTAINS, MUSICAL 190 Liquid Fireworks by Waltzing Waters, Inc liquidfireworks.com 104 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 102 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 103 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 102 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 103 2350 POND LINERS 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 121 2174 POND SUPPLIES 307 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 103 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 101 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 101 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 102 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 586 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 074 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 093 239 SGM sgm.cc 116 2286 POOLS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 101 586 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 074 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 093 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 102 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 2068 ROCK FEATURES 151 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 093 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 102 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 157 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 102 173 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 100 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 104 245 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 115 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 087 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 103 2539 SPAS 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 101 586 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 074 123 Cardinal Systems, Inc. cardinalsystemsinc.com 093 3755 WATER SAFE / WELL LIGHTS 671 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 063 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 113 2339 WATER WHEELS 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 096 294 Waterwheel Factory waterwheelfactory.com 103 2092 WATERFALLS, GROTTOS 158 Fountains.com fountains.com 103 223 Precision Fountains precisionfountains.com 111 315 The Great American Waterfall Co gawcinc.com 102 275 Total Habitat totalhabitat.com 102 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 155 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 104 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 111 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 104 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 122 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 121 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 123 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 073 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 123 347 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 123 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 638 Green Innovations Ltd greeninnovations.ca 120 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 073 177 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 091 325 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 123 347 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 123 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 092 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 122 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 123 302 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 092 2224 FILTRATION 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 101 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 123 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 123 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 122 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 122 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 123 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 123 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 123 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 122 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 123 179 Irrometer Company Inc. irrometer.com 123 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 324 ANC Technology anctech.com 123 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 123 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 122 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 137 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 122 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 232 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 122 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 123 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 123 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 171 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 104 211 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 104 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 100 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 111 516 Hydraway hydraway.net 073 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 109 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 123 634 Waterplay Solutions Corp waterplay.com 077 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 123 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - NOV 2017