Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/923105

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 131 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 312 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 130 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 500 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 017 331 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 125 284 Unilock unilock.com 125 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 131 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 103 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 111 104 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 111 116 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 112 221 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 112 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 102 552 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 086 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 515 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 361 Incord incord.com 111 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 098 304 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 109 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 126 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 123 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 679 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 079 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 114 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 126 148 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 126 247 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 109 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 122 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 123 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Prod. jhbaxter.com 120 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 120 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 120 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 121 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 122 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 121 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 677 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 087 363 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 122 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 357 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 096 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 121 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 677 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 087 363 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 122 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 121 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 122 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Prod. jhbaxter.com 120 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 120 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2617 LED LIGHTS 350 Roman Fountains Corp. romanfountains.com 119 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 120 677 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 087 363 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 122 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 122 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 123 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 102 119 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 100 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 123 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 103 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 120 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 122 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 120 2051 LIGHTING POLES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 122 340 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Prod. jhbaxter.com 120 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 120 203 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 121 544 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 256 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 121 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 122 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 102 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 122 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 121 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 122 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 202 NightOrbs/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 123 252 Spectra Lighting Inc spectralighting.com 120 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 121 2649 LUMINAIRES 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 102 286 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 123 288 Valmont Structures valmont.com 122 2470 NIGHT ORBS 202 NightOrbs/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 123 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 121 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 122 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 123 183 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 123 677 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 087 363 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 122 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 122 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 122 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 2674 SCONCE 306 Temple Garden Outdoor Lighting templegarden.biz 122 2540 SOLAR GARDEN/PATH LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 122 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 329 Penn Air Solar pennairsolar.com 122 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 102 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 287 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals utilitymetals.com 122 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 121 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 102 2210 TRANSFORMERS 152 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 122 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 352 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 123 2308 WELL LIGHTS 102 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 121 134 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 122 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 110 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 121 322 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 121 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 182 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 106 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 105 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 083 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 341 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 105 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 106 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 105 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 105 678 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 047 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 105 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 092 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 080 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 104 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 104 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 105 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2325 DECKING 679 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 079 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 142 Duramax Building Prod. - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 244 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 123 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 092 300 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 106 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 080 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 103 130 Cowboy Cauldron cowboycauldron.com 104 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 124 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 103 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 227 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 104 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 376 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 092 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 119 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 104 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 099 375 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 092 2368 FIREPLACES 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 103 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 103 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 104 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 376 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 092 251 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 119 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 104 375 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 092 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 080 348 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 104 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 230 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 104 376 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 092 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 098 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 095 2390 OUTDOOR UPHOLSTERY FABRIC 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 103 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 104 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 2552 PATIO HEATERS 501 AEI Corporation aeicorporation.com 080 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 187 Koolfog koolfog.com 112 376 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 092 375 Warming Trends LLC warming-trends.com 092 2305 PERGOLAS 105 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 105 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 083 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 142 Duramax Building Prod - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 242 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 106 243 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 105 204 Structureworks Fabrication Structureworksfab.com 105 268 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 104 678 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 047 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 105 296 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 092 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 142 Duramax Building Prod. - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 095 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 January LASN Vendors Continued on page 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# What are you SHOPPING for? Connect with advertisers selling the products you need. Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2018