Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JAN 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: http://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/923105

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 January LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 118 Continued from page 82 166 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 167 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 343 QDIstone qdistone.com 124 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 674 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 085 176 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 126 674 Invisible Structures, Inc. invisiblestructures.com 084 224 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 128 2354 WALL CAPS 578 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 081 308 Natural Paving USA naturalpavingusa.com 126 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2449 WALL VENEERS 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 063 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 101 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 131 Coyote Landscape Products coyotelsp.com 127 332 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 129 201 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 127 533 Pavestone Company pavestone.com 015 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 263 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 127 2048 LANDSCAPE FABRIC 332 DeWitt Company, Inc. dewittcompany.com 129 2367 MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 092 2380 PLANT GROWING CONTAINERS (COMMERCIAL) 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 095 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 168 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 103 193 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 092 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 129 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2739 SOIL BLENDS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 124 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 129 259 Strong Box vitproducts.com 130 278 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 345 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2711 VERTICAL GARDEN PLANTERS 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 095 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 181 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 191 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 130 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2487 SOIL TESTING 311 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 131 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 200 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 128 374 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 129 2208 OAK TREES 659 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 006 2126 PALM TREES 659 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 006 2164 PLANT LOCATION WEBSITES 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2306 PLANTS & SHRUBS 269 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 131 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 128 374 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 129 2135 TREE RELOCATION 659 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 006 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 136 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 129 374 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 129 2096 WHOLESALE TREES 659 Senna Tree Company sennatree.com 006 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 149 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 128 374 Roundstone Native Seed, LLC roundstoneseed.com 129 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 2010 BOLLARDS 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 102 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 093 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 021 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 099 169 HessAmerica hessamerica.com 123 520 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 083 178 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 100 572 Madrax madrax.com 004 194 Madrax madrax.com 108 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 355 Malik malikgallery.com 094 198 Modern Design & Site Furnishings mdsfco.com 095 339 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 098 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 125 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 103 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 290 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 094 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 120 301 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 115 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 102 119 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 100 229 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 103 277 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 102 295 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 120 2013 BUS SHELTERS 509 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 083 125 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 240 Shade n' Net shade-n-net.com 107 2148 CLOCKS 172 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 2035 FENCING 142 Duramax Building Prod. - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 100 656 Locinox locinoxusa.com 033 371 Locinox locinoxusa.com 101 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 101 353 Maximum Controls max.us.com 101 607 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 023 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 123 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 063 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 101 672 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 005 362 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 101 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 105 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 656 Locinox locinoxusa.com 033 371 Locinox locinoxusa.com 101 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 101 353 Maximum Controls max.us.com 101 607 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 023 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 215 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 262 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 101 672 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 005 362 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 101 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 267 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 102 2039 GARDEN ART 101 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 096 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 128 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 104 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 257 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 103 272 Top Stone topstone1.com 118 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 098 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 102 554 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 002 2548 GATES 656 Locinox locinoxusa.com 033 371 Locinox locinoxusa.com 101 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 101 353 Maximum Controls max.us.com 101 607 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 023 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 199 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 100 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 237 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 123 672 TREX Fencing/SRF Fence & Supply trexfencing-srf.com 005 362 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 101 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 105 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 119 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 100 656 Locinox locinoxusa.com 033 371 Locinox locinoxusa.com 101 192 LockeyUSA lockeyusa.com 101 353 Maximum Controls max.us.com 101 607 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 023 197 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 212 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 362 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 101 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 144 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 106 2599 GREENHOUSES 164 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 2501 GUARD RAILS 609 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 063 317 West-East Partners LLC west-eastpartners.com 101 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 096 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 096 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 098 576 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 081 217 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 098 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 082 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 097 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 2712 LIVING WALLS 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 095 2054 MAILBOXES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 122 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 196 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 120 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 082 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 097 2061 PLANTERS 346 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 097 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 097 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 096 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 120 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 099 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 093 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 358 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 098 127 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 103 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 098 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 021 309 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 124 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 099 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 097 163 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 095 180 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 096 182 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 093 195 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 094 355 Malik malikgallery.com 094 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 102 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 098 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 576 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 081 217 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 098 534 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 082 218 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 097 225 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 125 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 246 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 094 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 098 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 099 550 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 291 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 105 298 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 094 337 Woolly Pocket Garden Company woollypocket.com 095 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 098 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 099 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 097 214 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 096 553 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 305 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 109 264 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 110 580 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 089 2072 SCULPTURE 207 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 098 238 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 096 313 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 099 282 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 098 283 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 102 289 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 099 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 358 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 098 205 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 102 576 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 081 217 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 098 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 117 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 122 189 Lark Label larklabel.com 103 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 087 226 Qualarc qualarc.com 103 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 107 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 096 111 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 097 118 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 093 121 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 093 122 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 093 510 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 129 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 107 135 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 095 138 Distefano Technology & Mfg. dtamfg.com 095 140 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 098 511 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 021 153 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 099 154 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 094 162 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 097 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JAN 2018