Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1004372

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 112 of 133

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2595 CONSULTANTS, IRRIGATION 321 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 131 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 125 177 Unilock unilock.com 126 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 560 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 035 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 023 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 079 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 111 576 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 043 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 111 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 099 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 590 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 090 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 130 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 125 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 174 Incord incord.com 110 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 125 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 127 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 128 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 125 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 125 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 124 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 125 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 119 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 098 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 120 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 120 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLCutilitymetals.com 122 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 061 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 067 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 004 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 084 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 121 2616 DECK LIGHTING 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 067 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 061 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 067 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 084 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 121 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLCutilitymetals.com 122 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 120 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2617 LED LIGHTS 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 004 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 120 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 084 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 121 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 123 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 098 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 098 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 098 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 098 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 004 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 098 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 120 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 098 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 097 2051 LIGHTING POLES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 119 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 120 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 120 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 119 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLCutilitymetals.com 122 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 061 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 568 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 071 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 122 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 067 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 120 2649 LUMINAIRES 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 120 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 119 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 121 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 120 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 061 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 568 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 071 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 122 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 122 571 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 067 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 121 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 084 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 121 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 122 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 098 2674 SCONCE 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 004 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 119 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLCutilitymetals.com 122 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 568 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 071 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 004 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 119 2210 TRANSFORMERS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 122 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 568 Auroralight, Inc. auroralight.com 071 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 123 2308 WELL LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 061 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 122 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 121 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 122 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 123 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 108 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 106 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 105 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 104 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 106 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 105 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 327 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 107 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 106 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 134 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 101 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 077 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 005 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 101 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 2325 DECKING 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 124 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 099 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 125 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 104 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 106 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 103 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 094 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 102 587 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 089 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 127 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 103 569 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 025 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 102 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 134 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 101 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 077 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 103 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 103 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 099 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 102 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 094 2368 FIREPLACES 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 102 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 103 569 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 025 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 102 134 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 101 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 077 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 103 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 103 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 005 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 101 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 102 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 005 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 101 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 134 Renaissance Cooking Systems rcsgasgrills.com 101 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 077 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 005 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 101 2676 OUTDOOR PIZZA OVENS 581 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 077 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 102 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 103 589 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 005 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 101 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 2059 OUTDOOR SHOWERS 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 2713 PATIO FURNITURE 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 102 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 102 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2552 PATIO HEATERS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 103 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 312 Round Grove Products roundgroveproducts.com 103 2305 PERGOLAS Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 113 July LASN Vendors Continued on page 114 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2018