Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1004372

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 113 of 133

114 July LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 117 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 105 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 099 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 106 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 105 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 102 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 327 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 107 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 106 2733 SHED/POOL HOUSE/GARAGE 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 099 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2730 TEAK FURNISHINGS 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2474 TORCHES 569 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 025 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 102 PA R K & R E C R E AT I O N 2213 ANIMAL/WASTE CLEAN-UP 150 DOGIPOT, Inc. dogipot.com 108 248 Pet Pick-Ups petpickups.com 108 2007 BICYCLE RACKS/SECURITY 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 091 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 224 GameTime gametime.com 109 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 066 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 575 Madrax madrax.com 006 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 092 143 Malik malikgallery.com 094 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 098 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 2012 BRIDGES, BOARDWALKS 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 109 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 098 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 103 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 104 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 103 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 103 2396 CLIMBING SYSTEMS/STRUCTURES 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 109 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 109 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 174 Incord incord.com 110 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2146 CUSTOM PLAY ENVIRONMENT 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 2147 CUSTOM SITE AMENITIES 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 2391 DOCK SYSTEMS 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 103 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 103 2099 DOG PARKS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 2026 DRINKING FOUNTAINS 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 2395 FITNESS TRAILS / EXERCISE STATIONS 224 GameTime gametime.com 109 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 107 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 103 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 103 2041 GAZEBOS, PAVILIONS, SHELTERS 108 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 106 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 106 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 107 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 104 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 105 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 106 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 104 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 105 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 327 Trex Pergola trexpergola.com 107 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 106 294 Western Wood Structures westernwoodstructures.com 103 2046 JUNGLE THEMES 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 109 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 081 2293 PICNIC TABLES 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 097 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 037 319 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 093 2062 PLAY STRUCTURES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 106 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 023 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 306 Berliner Seilfabrik Play Equipment berliner-playequipment.com 109 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 081 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 110 224 GameTime gametime.com 109 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 105 557 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 055 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 128 2033 SENSORY PLAY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 2318 SHADE DEVICES 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 106 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 224 GameTime gametime.com 109 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 575 Madrax madrax.com 006 188 PorterCorp poligon.com 107 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 104 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 105 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 106 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 105 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 160 Waterloo Tent & Tarp Company Inc. waterlootent.com 105 2161 SKATE PARKS/RAMPS 575 Madrax madrax.com 006 2189 SLIDES 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2034 SPLASH PADS 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 023 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 566 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 087 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 123 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 557 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 055 2379 SPORTS COURT EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 2190 SPORTS FIELD EQUIPMENT 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 003 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 2295 SURFACING/ADHESIVE 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 2071 SURFACING/SAFETY 219 BCI Burke Company bciburke.com 109 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 091 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 256 Kidstuff Playsystems, LLC kidstuffplaysystems.com 109 169 Landscape Structures playlsi.com 109 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 106 273 Mitchell Rubber Products www.mitchellrubber.com 109 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 106 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 129 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 107 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 077 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 128 2277 SURFACING/SPORTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 091 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 106 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 168 SofSolutions sof-solutions.com 108 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 129 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 107 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 077 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 128 2393 SYNTHETIC LAWNS 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 106 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 129 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 077 2145 THEMED PLAY/PLAYGROUNDS 261 CRE8PLAY cre8play.com 109 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 2091 WATER ORIENTED PLAY STRUCTURES 530 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 023 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 110 566 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 087 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 278 Empex Watertoys watertoys.com 110 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 557 Water Odyssey waterodyssey.com 055 590 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 090 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 PAV E R S , M A S O N RY, B L O C K S & RO C K S 2158 ARTIFICIAL ROCK 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 081 2279 ASPHALT TEXTURING 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 123 2710 COBBLESTONES 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 086 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 2016 CONCRETE COLORING, ADDITIVES, STAINS 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 123 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 123 322 SGM sgm.cc 123 2521 CONCRETE DECKING PRODUCTS 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 125 2169 CONCRETE SURFACING/TOOLS 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 126 126 Davis Colors daviscolors.com 123 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 091 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 322 SGM sgm.cc 123 2578 DETECTABLE WARNING SURFACES/PLATES 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 123 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 096 2646 DRAINAGE, PAVERS 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 088 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 017 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 124 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 125 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 2029 EDGING RESTRAINTS 307 Collier Metal Specialties colmet.com 127 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 130 2173 NATURAL ROCK, STONE 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 126 580 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 087 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 127 587 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 089 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 127 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 103 513 Kafka Granite, LLC kafkagranite.com 009 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 103 257 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 128 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2461 PAVER DESIGNS & ARTWORK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 123 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 127 2294 PAVER, LEVELING DEVICES 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 125 2011 PAVERS, BRICK 182 Ennis-Flint ennisflint.com 123 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 126 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 125 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 2032 PAVERS, ENGRAVED 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 2283 PAVERS, MANUFACTURED 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 124 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 086 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 124 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 126 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 125 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 017 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 124 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 177 Unilock unilock.com 126 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2351 PAVERS, STONE 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 124 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 124 130 Old Carolina Brick Company handmadebrick.com 126 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 125 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 257 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 128 177 Unilock unilock.com 126 2086 POROUS PAVEMENT 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 086 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 126 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 127 577 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 083 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 127 202 Pine Hall Brick pinehallbrick.com 125 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 126 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 125 177 Unilock unilock.com 126 2622 PROTECTIVE COATINGS 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 126 2801 RECESSED UTILITY COVER 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2535 RETAINING WALL ACCESSORIES 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2209 RETAINING WALLS, SEGMENTAL 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 124 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 253 Tensar International Corporation tensarcorp.com 124 177 Unilock unilock.com 126 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2018