Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1004372

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 116 of 133

117 July LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads Continued on page 118 Continued from page 114 2508 ROCK - LANDSCAPE GROUNDCOVER 580 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 087 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 127 587 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 089 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 127 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 257 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 128 2623 RUBBER SITE SURFACING 544 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 091 260 Duraplay, Inc. duraplay.net 108 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 106 135 Robertson Recreational Surfaces/Tot Turf totturf.com 106 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 108 115 Spectraturf spectraturf.com 107 2463 SAND JOINT STABILIZER 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 126 2077 SOIL BINDERS 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 126 2200 SURFACE SEALANT 311 ROMEX Materials LCC romexusa.com 126 2203 TILE 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 124 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 126 2273 TURF REINFORCEMENT GRIDS 577 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 083 197 Invisible Structures invisiblestructures.com 127 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 2354 WALL CAPS 547 Borgert Products, Inc. borgertproducts.com 086 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 112 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2449 WALL VENEERS 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 P L A N T AC C E S S O R I E S 2028 EDGING 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 124 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 130 2376 ESPALIER ANCHORING SYSTEM 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 104 2367 MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 106 2509 RECYCLED GLASS MULCH 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 569 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 025 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 102 171 LTR Products groundsmartrubbermulch.com 106 2070 ROOT BARRIERS 119 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 129 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2739 SOIL BLENDS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 2492 TREE ANCHORING SYSTEMS 119 Century Products centuryrootbarrier.com 129 586 Strong Box strongbox.com 088 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 128 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2358 TREE TRUNK STRAIGHTENERS 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 128 2274 WETTING AGENTS/POLYMER 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 T U R F & O R N A M E N TA L 2196 FERTILIZER, CONTROLLED RELEASE 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2036 FERTILIZER, SOIL AMENDMENTS 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2604 SOIL AMENDMENTS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 288 JRM Chemical, Inc. soilmoist.com 130 118 Live Earth Products, Inc. livearth.com 130 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 2487 SOIL TESTING 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 130 2202 VITAMINS, HORMONES 101 Natural Sustainable SOILutions by Tri-C Organics naturalsoilutions.com 130 P L A N T M AT E R I A L S 2185 NATIVE PLANTS/SEEDS 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 2093 PRAIRIE & WETLAND RESTORATION 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 2087 TURFGRASS, TURFSEED 190 Delta Bluegrass Company deltabluegrass.com 129 2098 WILDFLOWER SEED 147 Ernst Conservation Seeds ernstseed.com 129 S I T E A M E N I T I E S 2006 ARCHITECTURAL CAST STONE 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 2632 ARCHITECTURAL IRONWORK 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 102 2311 ASH RECEPTACLES 319 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 093 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 2594 BALUSTRADES 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 104 2010 BOLLARDS 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 092 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 098 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 091 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 098 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 092 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 066 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 575 Madrax madrax.com 006 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 092 143 Malik malikgallery.com 094 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 096 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 102 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 098 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 092 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 098 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 097 524 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 079 198 Williams Stone Company williamsstone.com 124 2309 BOLLARDS, COLLAPSIBLE/REMOVABLE 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 098 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 098 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 098 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 098 107 Traffic Guard Direct, Inc. trafficguard.net 098 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 097 2013 BUS SHELTERS 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 107 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 2587 CABLE TRELLIS SYSTEMS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 104 2148 CLOCKS 117 ICON Shelter Systems, Inc. iconshelters.com 107 2762 FENCE COVERINGS 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 2035 FENCING 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers duramaxbp.com 099 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 100 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 101 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 101 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 119 282 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 099 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 104 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 026 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 027 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 100 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 2545 FENCING ACCESSORIES 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 100 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 101 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 101 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 111 Pexco PDS Fence pexco.com 100 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 102 282 Stonewall Fence stonewallfence.com 099 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 026 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 027 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 100 2429 FLAGPOLES & BANNERS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 119 2039 GARDEN ART 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 128 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 094 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 094 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 095 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 580 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 087 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 127 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 090 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 111 297 SAS Mining Company sasmine.com 123 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 099 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 099 2548 GATES 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 100 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 101 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 101 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 101 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 217 Ryther-Purdy Lumber Co., Inc rytherpurdy.com 119 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 026 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 027 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 100 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 2040 GATES, OPERATING DEVICES 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 098 208 Locinox www.locinoxusa.com 101 309 Maximum Controls max.us.com 101 203 Merchants Metals merchantsmetals.com 100 153 Perfection Fence perfectionfence.com 099 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 026 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 027 185 Wallace International wallaceperimetersecurity.com 100 2494 GRATINGS, MULTIPLE USE 175 E.T. Techtonics ettechtonics.com 103 2599 GREENHOUSES 181 Gothic Arch Greenhouses gothicarchgreenhouses.com 130 2501 GUARD RAILS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 104 2403 INTERIOR PLANTERS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 095 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 095 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 2054 MAILBOXES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 119 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 122 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 102 2669 METALS AND ALLOYS 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 2722 ORNAMENTAL TREE PROTECTION 316 Tree Stake Solutions treestakesolutions.com 128 2061 PLANTERS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 094 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 094 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 095 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 092 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 091 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 095 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 102 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 093 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 097 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 587 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 089 320 Featherock, Inc. featherock.com 127 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 092 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 112 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 281 Jay Scotts Collection jayscotts.com 095 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 092 143 Malik malikgallery.com 094 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 096 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 102 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 037 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 092 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 096 319 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 093 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 094 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 585 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 089 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 104 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2211 PRE-CAST CONCRETE 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 097 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 092 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 2345 PUTTING GREENS 299 Southwest Greens International southwestgreens.com 129 131 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc nordot.com 108 572 Synthetic Surfaces, Inc. nordot.com 077 2546 RAILINGS 323 Fortress Iron Railing & Fence Systems fortressiron.com 100 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 104 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 104 551 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 026 552 Ultra Aluminum Mfg., Inc. ultrafence.com 027 2072 SCULPTURE 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 090 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 111 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 096 257 Top Stone Rock topstone1.com 128 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 099 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 094 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2018