Landscape Architect & Specifier News

JUL 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1004372

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 117 of 133

118 July LASN Vendors Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 2074 SELF-WATERING PLANTERS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 095 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 096 532 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 082 222 Planters Unlimited plantersunlimited.com 096 2075 SIGNAGE, PLAQUES 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 119 298 Qualarc qualarc.com 102 2076 SITE FURNISHINGS 240 Asian Ceramics asian-ceramics.com 095 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 092 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 091 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 093 113 Drymala Concrete Products drymalaconcreteproducts.com 097 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 212 Form and Fiber Formandfiber.com 092 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 098 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 112 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 092 143 Malik malikgallery.com 094 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 096 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 537 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 085 232 Planterworx, Inc. planterworx.com 096 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 102 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 037 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 092 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 103 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 099 319 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 093 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 105 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 507 Wausau Tile, Inc. wausautile.com 011 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2089 TRASH RECEPTACLES 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 094 263 Barkman Concrete barkmanconcrete.com 092 228 BRP by Bison brpbybison.com 091 238 Canaan Site Furnishings canaansitefurnishings.com 092 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 095 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 275 Coverworx Recreational Architecture coverworx.net 104 110 DeepStream Designs, Inc. deepstreamdesign.com 093 504 DuMor, Inc. dumor.com 015 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 098 184 Golden Teak goldenteak.com 092 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 066 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 218 Maglin Furniture Systems maglin.com 092 121 Old Town Fiberglass oldtownfiberglass.com 096 204 Petersen Manufacturing Co., Inc. petersenmfg.com 094 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 102 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 093 512 Sitecraft site-craft.com 037 137 Sitescapes, Inc. sitescapesonline.com 092 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 120 319 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 093 503 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 013 318 Victor Stanley, Inc. victorstanley.com 093 128 Westminster Teak westminsterteak.com 093 2100 TREE GRATES 274 Canterbury Designs canterbury-designs.com 095 265 Chameleon Ways chameleonways.com 126 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 516 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 066 170 Ironsmith, Inc. ironsmith.biz 097 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 096 295 QCP - Quick Crete Products Corp qcp-corp.com 102 151 Tree Staple, Inc. treestaple.com 128 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2334 UMBRELLAS 505 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 021 142 Apollo Sunguard apollosunguard.com 106 506 Country Casual Teak countrycasualteak.com 133 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 091 518 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 007 183 Shade Systems, Inc. shadesystemsinc.com 105 319 Thomas Steele thomas-steele.com 093 2565 URNS 132 Anamese Garden & Home anamese.com 094 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 097 221 Seibert & Rice seibert-rice.com 095 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 094 2764 WINDSCREENS 249 Beam Clay BeamClay.com 107 S TO R M WAT E R / E RO S I O N C O N T RO L 2002 ANCHORING SYSTEMS 291 Jakob, Inc. jakob-usa.com 104 2455 ARTICULATING CONCRETE BLOCK 103 Nicolock Paving Stones nicolock.com 124 2488 GEOSYNTHETIC MATERIALS 149 Presto GeoSystems prestogeo.com 125 2549 RETAINING WALL FENCING 152 Superior Concrete Products Inc concretefence.com 100 2655 RETAINING WALL FORMLINERS 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 081 2289 WATER DIVERTMENT 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 017 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 124 D E C O R AT I V E WAT E R F E AT U R E S 2481 CUSTOM MOSAIC & TILES 580 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 087 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 127 2476 DECK DRAINS 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 088 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 131 2754 DRAINS / TRENCH 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 088 116 Neenah Foundry Co nfco.com 096 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 131 2341 FOG SYSTEMS 259 Atomizing Systems, Inc. coldfog.com 119 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 119 2342 FOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 112 567 Atlantic Water Gardens www.atlanticwatergardens.com 078 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 134 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 019 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 123 591 Waterbearing waterbearing.com 091 590 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 090 2021 FOUNTAINS, DECORATIVE 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 560 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 035 566 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 087 191 Campania campaniainternational.com/projects 096 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 580 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 087 214 Coverall Stone coverallstone.com 127 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 134 584 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 087 244 Georgia Precast Solutions georgiaprecast.com 112 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 090 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 111 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 111 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 019 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 297 SAS Mining Company sasmine.com 123 266 Stone Age Creations LTD stoneagecreations.com 099 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 096 205 Tuscan Imports tuscanimports.com 096 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 094 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 085 591 Waterbearing waterbearing.com 091 590 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 090 2634 FOUNTAINS, DISAPPEARING 590 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 090 2049 FOUNTAINS, EXTRA LARGE 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 134 574 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 041 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 111 297 SAS Mining Company sasmine.com 123 2320 FOUNTAINS, FLOATING 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 2566 FOUNTAINS, WALL MOUNTED 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 584 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 087 591 Waterbearing waterbearing.com 091 2753 FOUNTAINS/FIXED BASE/GARDEN 584 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 087 2108 POND INSTALLATION EQUIPMENT 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 112 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 112 2350 POND LINERS 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2174 POND SUPPLIES 560 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 035 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 112 567 Atlantic Water Gardens www.atlanticwatergardens.com 078 242 Blue Thumb Distributing bluethumbponds.com 112 2063 POOL DESIGN, BUILD 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 079 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 111 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 576 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 043 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 111 2373 POOL SURFACING/FINISH 322 SGM sgm.cc 123 2286 POOLS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 079 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 111 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 2499 RECIRCULATION SYSTEMS 566 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 087 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 2068 ROCK FEATURES 578 Cemrock Landscapes, Inc. cemrock.com 081 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 103 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 2288 SCULPTURE, WATER ORIENTED 601 Concrete Creations ConcreteCreationsLA.com 080 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 584 Fountains Unique fountainsunique.com 087 200 IDSculpture idsculpture.com 109 588 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 090 272 MOD Fountain modfountain.com 111 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 019 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 297 SAS Mining Company sasmine.com 123 239 Siloam Stone, Inc. siloamstone.com 124 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 111 315 The Brookfield Co. thebrookfieldco.com 096 227 Ulrich Pakker Studios/RP Art ulrichpakker.com 099 2539 SPAS 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 079 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 111 579 Diamond Spas diamondspas.com 049 2648 WATER SLIDES 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 110 206 Whitewater West Industries LTD whitewaterwest.com 110 2339 WATER WHEELS 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 104 2756 WATERPROOF LIGHTING/LED/FOUNTAIN 556 Fountain People fountainpeople.com 134 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 WAT E R M A N AG E M E N T / I R R I G AT I O N 2001 AERATING FOUNTAINS 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 111 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 019 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 302 Villa Root Barriers villarootbarrier.com 129 2717 ALGAE CONTROL 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2025 DRAINAGE ACCESSORIES 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 081 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 131 591 Waterbearing waterbearing.com 091 2627 DRAINAGE, GRATES 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 081 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 127 271 Iron Age Designs ironagegrates.com 097 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 536 Mitered Drain, Inc. mitereddrain.com 088 241 SlotDrain slotdrainsystems.com 131 314 Trench Drain Systems trenchdrainsystems.com 131 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2030 ELECTRICAL ENCLOSURES 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 586 Strong Box strongbox.com 088 290 Wundercovers Inc wundercovers.com 097 2224 FILTRATION 566 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 087 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2106 IRRIG, BACKFLOW PREVENTION 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 2019 IRRIG, CONTROLLERS 305 ANC Technology anctech.com 131 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 583 Irritrol irritrol.com 045 583 Irritrol irritrol.com 045 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 582 The Toro Company toro.com 002 321 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 131 2256 IRRIG, DIAGNOSTIC EQUIPMENT 305 ANC Technology anctech.com 131 2031 IRRIG, ENCLOSURES 583 Irritrol irritrol.com 045 586 Strong Box strongbox.com 088 582 The Toro Company toro.com 002 2053 IRRIG, LOW-VOLUME 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2056 IRRIG, MOISTURE SENSORS 305 ANC Technology anctech.com 131 2194 IRRIG, RAINFALL SENSORS 305 ANC Technology anctech.com 131 583 Irritrol irritrol.com 045 582 The Toro Company toro.com 002 2369 IRRIG, REMOTE CONTROL DEVICES 583 Irritrol irritrol.com 045 582 The Toro Company toro.com 002 321 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 131 2361 IRRIG, SPRINKLER ACCESSORIES 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2079 IRRIG, SPRINKLERS 229 DIG Corp. digcorp.com 131 2612 IRRIG, SUBSURFACE SYSTEMS 167 Chandler Company thechandlercompany.com 095 300 Rootwell Products, Inc. rootwell.com 130 2605 IRRIG, VALVE BOXES/COVERS 586 Strong Box strongbox.com 088 2088 IRRIG, VALVES 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2047 LAKE LINERS 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 2064 PUMPS, PUMPING SYSTEMS 262 Aquascape aquascapeinc.com 112 567 Atlantic Water Gardens www.atlanticwatergardens.com 078 277 Fountain Tek fountaintek.com 112 574 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 041 187 Hydro Dramatics hydrodramatics.com 112 570 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 019 158 PEM Fountain Company pemfountain.ca 112 2803 STORMWATER DRAINAGE 285 Master Distributors mdiusa.org 131 540 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 017 255 Pave Drain pavedrain.com 124 2644 STORMWATER TREATMENT 140 Air-O-Lator airolator.com 119 573 Hydraway hydraway.net 081 186 Otterbine Barebo, Inc. otterbine.com 111 2653 WATER CONDITIONING SYSTEMS 567 Atlantic Water Gardens www.atlanticwatergardens.com 078 166 Automatic Filters Inc. tekleen.com 131 2656 WATER HARVESTING/STORAGE 567 Atlantic Water Gardens www.atlanticwatergardens.com 078 321 TUCOR, Inc. tucor.com 131 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg#

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - JUL 2018