Landscape Architect & Specifier News

AUG 2018

LASN is a photographically oriented, professional journal featuring topics of concern and state-of-the-art projects designed or influenced by registered Landscape Architects.

Issue link: https://landscapearchitect.epubxp.com/i/1012355

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 128 of 149

B U S I N E S S S E RV I C E S 2680 CONSULTANTS, GREEN ROOF 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 146 2014 CONSULTANTS, SITE DESIGN 508 Acker-Stone ackerstone.com 045 592 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 097 109 Olsen Pavingstone, Inc olsenpavingstone.com 142 177 Unilock unilock.com 142 2647 CONSULTANTS, SPORTS FIELD 112 Turf & Soil Diagnostics turfdiag.com 146 2381 CONSULTANTS, WATER FEATURE DESIGN 207 Aquatix by Landscape Structures aquatix.playlsi.com 125 254 Aquaworx aquaworxusa.com 125 534 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 095 225 Bradford Products bradfordproducts.com 127 195 PoolCorp poolcorp.com 127 538 Vortex Aquatic Structures Intl. vortex-intl.com 103 320 Waterworks International, Inc. waterworksinternational.com 127 2516 ESTIMATING EQUIPMENT 521 Greenfields Outdoor Fitness, Inc. greenfieldsfitness.com 049 2015 SOFTWARE, GENERAL DESIGN 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 147 2115 SOFTWARE, PLANT SELECTION 296 The Plantium Company Inc theplantium.com 147 E Q U I P M E N T - I N S TA L L AT I O N 2233 HAND TOOLS 216 National Metal Industries nmifence.com 117 159 Sure-loc Aluminum Edging, Inc. surelocedging.com 144 2338 PAVER INSTALLATION TOOLS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 141 E Q U I P M E N T - PA RT S & R E PA I R 2804 SAFETY NETTING 174 Incord incord.com 124 G R E E N RO O F 2522 GREEN ROOF PRODUCTS 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 141 308 HydroPAVERS hydropavers.ca 143 123 Palmetto Planters, LLC palmettoplanters.com 113 148 Zeager Bros. zeager.com 144 2394 PAVER LEVELER/RISER 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 141 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 141 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 141 2069 ROOFTOP PAVING 632 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 047 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 141 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 142 179 Bison Innovative Products bisonip.com 141 178 Envirospec, Inc. envirospecinc.com 141 223 Sof Surfaces, Inc. sofSURFACES.com 123 L A N D S C A P E L I G H T I N G 2170 ARCHITECTURAL CONCRETE BASES 612 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 002 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 013 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 136 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 138 2081 AREA/STREET LIGHTING 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 099 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 138 613 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 104 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 138 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 135 615 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 092 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 136 612 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 002 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 138 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 095 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 138 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 013 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 136 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 135 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 005 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 136 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 099 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 137 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 138 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 137 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 139 614 Valmont Structures valmont.com 055 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2650 BULLET LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 043 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 137 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 137 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 077 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 097 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 138 2616 DECK LIGHTING 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 100 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 137 2144 FACADE LIGHTING 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 137 161 Polly Products pollyproducts.com 109 2078 FLOOD LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 043 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 137 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 099 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 138 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 137 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 097 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 138 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 099 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 137 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 139 2043 HISTORIC LIGHTING 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 136 612 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 002 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 095 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 138 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 013 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 136 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 005 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 136 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 138 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 137 614 Valmont Structures valmont.com 055 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2617 LED LIGHTS 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 100 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 137 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 077 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 135 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 097 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 138 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 135 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 128 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 137 2050 LIGHTED BOLLARDS 283 Bollard Solutions bollardsolutions.com 115 326 Calpipe Security Bollards calpipebollards.com 115 215 CAME Americas Automation came.com/us/ 115 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 162 Forms+Surfaces forms-surfaces.com 135 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 077 313 Reliance Foundry Co. Ltd. reliance-foundry.com 115 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 135 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 005 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 136 107 Traffic Guard trafficguard.net 114 614 Valmont Structures valmont.com 055 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 287 Wayne Tyler waynetyler.com 135 2051 LIGHTING POLES 613 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 104 146 Brandon Industries brandonindustries.com 138 615 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 092 125 J.H. Baxter Co. / TimberWood Products jhbaxter.com 136 612 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 002 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 138 528 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 095 210 Mel Northey Co. melnorthey.com 138 511 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 013 154 NOV nov.com/poleproducts 136 157 PLP Composite Technologies, Inc plpcomp.com 139 514 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 005 164 Sternberg Lighting sternberglighting.com 136 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 139 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 138 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 137 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 139 614 Valmont Structures valmont.com 055 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2052 LOW-VOLTAGE LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 043 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 137 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 099 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 138 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 128 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 100 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 137 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 137 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 138 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 139 276 Spectra Lighting spectralighting.com 135 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 135 2649 LUMINAIRES 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 100 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 137 612 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 002 165 King Luminaire Company, Inc. kingluminaire.com 136 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 138 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 139 329 Traditional Concrete, Inc. concretepoles.com 138 122 US Architectural / SunValley Ltg usaltg.com 137 614 Valmont Structures valmont.com 055 133 Valmont Structures valmont.com 136 2470 NIGHT ORBS 328 NightOrbs, LLC/LaSorgente Glass Studio nightorbs.com 139 2165 PATH/STEP LIGHTING 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 043 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 137 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 128 598 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 100 279 Hunza Lighting USA hunzalighting.com 137 173 Kichler Lighting kichler.com 137 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 138 535 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 097 230 Sterling Lighting sterling-lighting.com 138 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 099 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 137 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 135 2198 PAVER LIGHTS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 128 2679 POLE BREAKAWAY SYSTEM 107 Traffic Guard trafficguard.net 114 2674 SCONCE 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 077 2335 SOLAR STREET/AREA LIGHTING 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 139 2171 SPORTS LIGHTING 136 Utility Metals div. of Fabricated Metals, LLC utilitymetals.com 139 2307 SPOT LIGHTS 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 099 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 138 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 539 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 077 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 099 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 137 246 The Flag Company, Inc. flagpolewarehouse.com 139 325 TJB-INC shop.tjb-inc.com 135 2210 TRANSFORMERS 226 Focus Industries focusindustries.com 128 2559 WATER SAFE LIGHTING 145 Unmei LEDs unmeileds.com 128 2308 WELL LIGHTS 553 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 043 104 AMP Lighting amplighting.com 137 234 Dabmar Lighting, Inc. dabmar.com 128 252 Ligman Lighting USA ligmanlightingusa.com 138 2095 WHOLESALE LIGHTING SUPPLIES 609 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 099 280 B-K Lighting, Inc. bklighting.com 138 608 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 099 127 Teka Illumination - BK Lighting tekaillumination.com 137 O U T D O O R L I V I N G 2389 ARBORS/TRELLISES 108 Amish Country Gazebos amishgazebos.com 121 196 Arbors Direct arborsdirect.com 120 233 Brown Jordan Structures brownjordanstructures.com 122 501 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 091 114 Classic Recreation Systems, Inc. classicrecreation.com 121 124 SamsGazebos.com samsgazebos.com 119 172 ShadeTree Cool Living, LLC shadetreecanopies.com 120 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 120 163 Structural Pergola Systems structuralpergolasystems.com 120 235 Trellis Structures trellisstructures.com 119 243 Walpole Woodworkers, Inc. walpolewoodworkers.com 120 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 121 2297 BARBEQUE GRILLS 201 Kay Park Recreation Corporation kaypark.com 110 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 117 2734 CABANA/DAYBED 176 Shelter Outdoor shelteroutdoor.com 120 2325 DECKING 632 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 047 267 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 141 268 Architrex Inc. architrex.com 142 293 Duramax Building Products - US Polymers Inc duramaxbp.com 116 284 Silca Systems silcasystem.com 141 269 Tiger Deck tigerdeck.com 119 264 Western Timber Frame westerntimberframe.com 121 542 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 098 270 Wickcraft Company, Inc. wickcraft.com 119 2292 FIRE PITS/RINGS 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 106 Architectural Pottery archpot.com 111 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 117 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 117 605 Keystone Hardscapes keystonehardscapes.com 019 138 R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc. pilotrock.com 110 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 109 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 118 310 VesseL USA, Inc. architecturalpottery.com 112 2368 FIREPLACES 292 American Specialty Glass americanspecialtyglass.com 144 189 Cooke Furniture cookefurniture.com 117 245 FireBoulder.com fireboulder.com 118 141 Hearth Products Controls Co. HPCfire.com 117 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 236 Solus Decor solusdecor.com 118 192 Stone Forest, Inc. stoneforest.com 109 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 117 144 The Outdoor GreatRoom Company outdoorrooms.com 118 2677 OUTDOOR CABINETRY 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 117 2724 OUTDOOR COOLING 250 Koolfog koolfog.com 127 2585 OUTDOOR KITCHENS 220 RH Peterson, Inc. rhpeterson.com 117 286 Summerset Professional Grills summersetgrills.com 117 Ads Highlighted in Red Indicate World Premiere Ads 129 August LASN Vendors Continued on page 130 Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Put the Ad# on the LASN Shopping Card to receive special offers and important product updates from LASN advertisers. Your information is safe, no SPAM . . . the information you want from the industry professionals you seek. Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Ad# Advertiser Website Pg# Connect with advertisers selling the products you need.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Landscape Architect & Specifier News - AUG 2018